BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,561 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
excellent prompt service
Posted 4 weeks ago
good price, quick delivery
Posted 4 weeks ago
I bought from Bearings are Us because they had more technical detail on their product listing than others . From that I knew I was getting (and got) the correct items. It was delivered quickly and packed well . It was a good experience overall. Russ H, Surrey UK
Posted 4 weeks ago
fair price and prompt service - will use again
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very helpful, excellent service and products - Thanks
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order fulfilled promptly and at a competitive price!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Brilliant service, cheap original bearings.
Posted 4 weeks ago
All good, no complaints, recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Delivery was quick. Very helpful, good staff. Quick reply. Very happy.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick delivery. Items as described. Will definitely order from you again. Many thanks
Posted 1 month ago
Very good service and delivery, happy with the product.
Posted 1 month ago
We had an emergency requirement for some equipment and the service given was excellent, easy to identify our required part which was delivered next working day.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service and delivery. They keep a wide range of sizes in stock, unlike other company's, be assured to use and recomend to others in the future.
Posted 1 month ago
Arrived quickly on standard delivery and are exactly what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
Items arrived promptly, well packed and pressed straightway into service.
Posted 1 month ago
Easy to use website and fast delivery. A pleasure to deal with I’m sure I’ll be using BearingsRus again.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Needed a specific belt they had it in stock. Quick, easy and fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Placed an order for some wheel bearings for my bike and they were promptly delivered the following day, would not hesitate to order again from this company.
Posted 1 month ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,561 reviews