BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,671 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Excellent service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service. So easy to select an o/d and look for a suitable i/d etc. Makes the life of those, like me, who are doing one-off jobs. Works on seals and bearings. Very highly reccomended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Good value , great product. Excellent service! Arrived next day ! Very happy with BearingsRus will use again
Posted 3 weeks ago
The right stuff arrived almost before I'd got my slippers off the next morning (that might also be thanks to an unexpected sharpening of the royal mail service - but Huddersfield/Bearings/Rus must have got the stuff out PDQ nonetheless), and that was after phoning them to put my order on hold for a couple of hours due to an unexpected complication! Happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased with the excellent quality bearings. Reasonable price simple to locate from website speedy delivery thanks.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service, very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great products at reasonable prices and fast delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
easy to deal with, prompt service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very quick service.Would order again ( probably next week) thanks
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am happy to deal with BearingsRus
Posted 3 weeks ago
I always find the products and service to be excellent, even on very small orders.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service, great product and value :-)
Posted 3 weeks ago
very
Posted 3 weeks ago
Price and service both excellent. Would definitely use again. Thank you.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Very slick system, had my order in less than two days. Commend all your staff.
Posted 4 weeks ago
5 star service highly recommended
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value for money hoping to buy more in the near future
Posted 4 weeks ago
As discribed and arrived fast thanks great service well done Tony
Posted 4 weeks ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,671 reviews