BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

4.87 Rating 1,566 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend BearingsRus Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read BearingsRus Ltd Reviews

About BearingsRus Ltd:

BearingsRus is an established company of over 30 years. With a wealth and diversity of experience we are able to meet and fulfil our challenges.

Based in West Yorkshire, England we offer national UK next day coverage and shipping around the World.

Our shop prices are backed up with an extensive stock holding in leading manufacturer brands.

We offer our customers a first class professional service.

Please contact us if you require something that is not shown in our shop.

Visit Website
Good price and quick delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Great items and excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Quick dispatch and delivery. Good quality bearings at reasonable price. Would use them again.
Posted 6 days ago
Quick delivery excellent service
Posted 6 days ago
Great service. Fautless.
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices and a vast range of bearings and belts. Highly recommended.
Posted 1 week ago
Good website , good delivery time , good product
Posted 1 week ago
I have used BearingsRUs for second time now, bearing arrived extremely quick and well packaged.
Posted 1 week ago
BearingsRus offer a great range of products at very reasonable prices. I have bought from them several times and their service is fast, and the customer service is second to none! Always happy to help. I highly recommend them A+++++
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service and great prices. I will definitely be using them again!
Posted 1 week ago
Great prices, fast delivery,
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and good price
Posted 1 week ago
Needed a SKF Speedy Sleeve and an oil seal to cure a leak on a vehicle crankshaft. Both were easy to find on the website and were delivered promptly. Will use them again should the need arise.
Posted 1 week ago
Good job
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery fair prices wasn’t sure they would take orders for such small numbers. Great service thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, easy purchase and arrived following morning
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quality motor
Posted 1 week ago
We needed these bearings urgently and being imperial size they are quite difficult to source in the UK. After placing the order late in the evening I contacted them early the following morning - they answered the phone in seconds and confirmed my order was in hand and delivery would be the following morning. Brilliant
Posted 1 week ago
First class service
Posted 1 week ago
Good prices and quick delivery. Ordered 61801 bearings for my pedals on my pushbike. Perfect fit.
Posted 2 weeks ago
BearingsRus Ltd is rated 4.87 based on 1,566 reviews