GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.86 Rating 855 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very good
Posted 3 hours ago
Very pleased with purchase brilliant service
Posted 4 hours ago
Extremely happy with my watch. Very quick delivery. Excellent!
Posted 10 hours ago
Really nice quality watches, delivered quickly and great prices. I was really pleased with the sekonda watch I purchased and received so many compliments about it. The price was excellent. Really happy with this store, its products and services.
Posted 11 hours ago
really nice watch, quite classy love it would recommend quick delivery as stated good quality.
Posted 11 hours ago
Very good service, fast delivery and on time,highly recommended .
Posted 1 day ago
Watch was a really good price, company even donated to NHS when purchased! Really quick delivery. Would defiantly use again. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
It came 2 days later than expected but excellent value and if I need another watch I will not hesitate but to buy again from GB Watch Shop
Posted 2 days ago
The GB WATCH were very efficient and the watch arrived on time.Thankyou.
Posted 2 days ago
After comparing other sites for a delivery & total costs in general, and especially such a quality watch at a quality price, there really was no other choice other than GB Watch Shop
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely watch but battery only lasted 3 months from day of purchase
Posted 3 days ago
Grandson loves it. It’s an ideal watch for him, because he has a very thin wrist. I’m happy with my purchase!
Posted 3 days ago
EXCELLENT SERVICE SO QUICK SERVICE,E
Posted 4 days ago
very helpful, and fast delivery of my order,would recommend to all.
Posted 5 days ago
Very pleased with ptoduct &
Speedy delivery
Posted 6 days ago
Superb service and speedy delivery. Look forward to shopping with this shop again . 5 Stars
Posted 6 days ago
Bought my Sekonda watch and it was delivered the next day, excellent service. Also I could not find the same watch cheaper anywhere. Really pleased with my purchase.
Posted 1 week ago
Bought the Lorus RXN53DX9F mens analogue watch.It surpassed all my expectations.It keeps excellent time, within 1 second over 5 days(checked against my atomic clock).
Looks really expensive and easy to read dial, with a very comfortable leather strap.I highly recommend this shop.
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and prompt dispatch and delivery.
Posted 1 week ago
On time and top quality. Well priced as i bought the same watch in a different color from a shop a year ago for twice the price.
Posted 1 week ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.86 based on 855 reviews