GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,279 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Very reliable. Have purchased watchs before.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
Received Watch - no issues and promptly- product was great and well package plus got me free gift so I can’t complain. Overall a good experience, even when I phoned up they were very helpful and polite. I will buy again from these guys.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good price, well packed and fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Great shop with great prices. Watch shipped extremely quickly and with a minimum of fuss.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The watch came as described. GB watch shop should be the right shop for me to buy my next watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Very good Service would definitely use again came very quick
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Lovely watch…it’s a Christmas gift so not seen it on yet. Fast delivery. Great price
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Loads of choice ,great prices and delivered safely
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
My purchase arrived quickly and well packaged. I'm delighted with it. Will definitely use this company again. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Cracking service processed my order very quickly and delivered on time. Good service 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to order and the watch arrived within a couple of days.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Beautiful watch,arrived with no problems within a few days..Thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very smart watch, can't fault the value have bought several from this seller and have always been pleased with the product and delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thumbs up all around!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Delivered when they said they would.Very pleased with the watch ,A very good price.Have always liked So
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with my purchase of a Mantle clock, it is well made and looks classy. It suits our dining room very well as it's a traditional clock and we have a traditional Victorian house.
GB Watch Shop 5 star review on 15th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lovely watch, looks expensive but very affordable. Fast efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Not impressed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
We are sorry to hear you were not happy with the service you received from us. We have had not contact from you to advise you are unhappy please email us directly if you would like to discuss this further and to enable us to do better in the future. GB Watch Shop Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
Item never delivered.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Beautiful watch, fast delivery. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.84 based on 1,279 reviews