GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 1,206 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Really easy shopping experience! Arrived in good time. Very pleased with purchase price and would recommend.
Posted 2 days ago
I ordered the watch it was here within one week and it is superb can't fault it at all
Posted 2 days ago
The Storm watch is very stylish and just perfect. The delivery was fast - so very happy with the purchase.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice people. Who help you.
Posted 5 days ago
Great watch, happy with the service.
Posted 5 days ago
Easy website delivered within prescribed timeframe good product happy customer
Posted 1 week ago
Good fast service.
Posted 1 week ago
No complaints very happy
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted with service that I received from GB Watch Shop, my order arrived in much less than 24 hours from when I placed my order. Their communication and service is first class. The watch arrived in first class condition and works absolutely perfectly, it’s a very accurate time keeper. I would not hesitate to recommend GB Watch Shop as your first choice when buying a watch. ☀️👍☀️👍☀️
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent value. Received quickly. Carefully packaged... Very satisfied thank you.
Posted 1 week ago
The watch keeps perfect time. The only thing is I find the strap a bit too tight. I would have preferred a different one that wasn’t stretchable
Posted 1 week ago
Great product & price speedy delivery .
Posted 2 weeks ago
Superb service, advised re order received, despatched and expected delivery ( via Royal Mail ). Very speedy. Watch was discounted by 45% which also helps !
Posted 2 weeks ago
very good and came quickly would definitely recommend 👍🏼
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service. Purchased item as advertised. Satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service. Purchased item as advertised. Satisfied customer.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Perfect quality watch works as well as it looks. Will look again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick delivery
Posted 3 weeks ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.84 based on 1,206 reviews