GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.84 Rating 508 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very quick delivery, and good price.
Posted 14 hours ago
Quick service and decorative value of the watch were excellent. We almost gave up on the functioning of the watch because the winding mechanism was far too stiff and flew out completely when prised. Now back in and keeps good time.
Posted 19 hours ago
No problems
Posted 21 hours ago
Service was excellent
Posted 22 hours ago
Fantastic service and quality, will definitely buy from again.
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent & prompt delivery will recommend to friends & family.
Posted 1 day ago
Great watch... quick dispatch...
Posted 1 day ago
Got exactly what I'd ordered, on time, in good condition. Speedy service & good communication.
Posted 1 day ago
Great watch for great price!
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent product my partner will love it
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful watch as expected and very quick delivery. Thank you
Posted 4 days ago
Great service, products arrived very quickly and were well packaged. Will definitely buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Good quick service item arrived as specified. I am delighted with my new watch.
Posted 4 days ago
Ordering process straight forward. Ordered in the morning a selected next day delivery. Item arrived on time, well packaged and as described. Wouldn’t hesitate to buy from again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good value for money also very prompt delivery.

I will be recommending to my friends and family

Regards

Joanne
Posted 4 days ago
Very pleased with product. Shipped much quicker than anticipated to Canada. Would definitely use this seller again.
Posted 4 days ago
Very nice watch bought for a gift.
Posted 5 days ago
received my order on time
Posted 5 days ago
Even though I didn't really like the watch the service from GB Watch shop was really good. The watch came quicker than expected and when I wanted a refund it came literally the next day.
Posted 5 days ago
delivery was very quick slight damage to the packaging but the watch was fine , great watch great value , only gripe warranty card not stamped
hope this dosent cause any problems in the future .
otherwise would have been a 5 star .
Posted 5 days ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.84 based on 508 reviews