GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.8 Rating 1,400 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
4.8
Based on 1,400 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Quick and easy very pleased with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quick delivery- thank you. I love the watch and excellent vfm
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
The watch I ordered arrived on time and Yvonne, when I telephoned her, was very helpful and checked it before despatch
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Have recently bought a watch from GB Watch Shop and I have to say I’m very very pleased with it.. The online purchase was fairly straightforward and it arrived quickly and was well packed.. So, no problems and I would recommend the use of this company for the purchase of at watch at a reasonable price.. Many Thanks..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Swift delivery - arrived earlier than expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Brought as a gift for my husband for his birthday he was very happy
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Bought as a gift and it's not working, hoping it's just the battery!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Just as described and fast delivery! Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Ordered it. Received it. Its alright
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great watch great price great service 10 out of 10 thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for the great service and rapid delivery of the Seiko Mens watch. Top-quality watch.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very nice watch, fast delivery but unfortunately the face is very small for me, so returning for a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great product, great price, quickly delivered, and complete with a nice free gift. Very pleased with my purchase, highly recommended, thank you :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
helpful and prompt service with good prices, pleased with all aspects of service, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great website, ordering and delivery straight forward and it was delivered exactly when they said it would. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased with the watch I purchased. The service was excellent and I would and have already recommended them. Well done GB Watch Shop.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company to deal with. Received my watch but was unfortunately faulty however their customer care was great. Retuned and replaced within a week. Very helpful and have a great selection of watches and good fair prices on their website. Highly recommended thanks again !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for leaving positive feedback. We hope to look after you again soon. GB Watch Shop Team
Posted 1 month ago
Very good experience. Thank you for a complementary gift.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased with the London gents watch 7171 excellent delivery service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.84 based on 1,400 reviews