GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 1,072 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Excellent service! The watch is great for everyday and has a clear and easy to read face. I had a query before I purchased it and the customer service was brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Lovely watch for my husband's Xmas present very pleased
Posted 4 days ago
Great item and value.
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service, many thanks.
Posted 5 days ago
Watch was already reduced, then got another 10 % off and free delivery which considering covid was delivered quickly. Top marks well done.
Posted 6 days ago
Great product, great price, swiftly received. Taking one star away because was sent slightly different product than one ordered, but really was a happy accident: I liked the wrong one more than the one I ordered, and wrong one wasn't available on website. Won't stop me ordering again from this supplier.
Posted 6 days ago
Lovely watch for my daughter's birthday. Fast delivery, would definitely purchase from here again.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent company to deal with. A fabulous choice of watches at really good prices. I’ve ordered twice now and would definitely recommend and order again should I need another watch. Ordering is easy and delivery is so quick
Thank you GB Watch Shop, keep up the good work.
Posted 1 week ago
Good for watches
Posted 1 week ago
High Quality! Quick delivery to Germany within 5 days! Love the smell of the leather. Great!
GB Watch Shop 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
Initially the wrong item was sent but as soon as I arranged return of the wrong item, they dispatched the correct watch on next day delivery. They also refunded the cost of returning the watch. Excellent customer services.
Posted 1 week ago
Perfect watch delivered so quickly at a great price. Delighted with purchase and service
Posted 1 week ago
Really fast delivery - in the middle of lockdown, during new year's eve, took 3 week days. Amazed! The watch is as described. Works perfectly. Packed astonishingly. This was the first nice thing, as a beginning this year, and I am lucky. Thank you, seller!
GB Watch Shop 5 star review on 9th January 2021
Posted 1 week ago
I get this message before i get my package. Still waiting...
Posted 1 week ago
My watch arrived promptly and well packaged in time for Christmas. All as described, but the strap is very poor quality. Showing wear and tear already having only worn it for one week. Where the strap has to be flexed to feed it through the buckle it is peeling at the side, and looks like it will soon separate into layers. I would probably prefer to pay extra for a leather strap in future.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, easy site to find what you need and super fast delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fast delivery and excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very impressed. Cheapest on the web & thorough service. My watch was ordered by 3pm & I had it by 5pm the next day.
Posted 3 weeks ago
It’s better than I expected
Posted 3 weeks ago
Happy with the watches I bought, good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.85 based on 1,072 reviews