GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 623 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fast delivery and nice item
Posted 16 hours ago
I was very pleased with the Accurist watch that I ordered and was pleased with speed it was delivered at.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent Service and watch is great value for money.
Posted 23 hours ago
I saw this Sekonda watch set in my local jewellers, priced at £160, then decided to check on Amazon. Almost half price, for the same set, and absolutely pleased with the product. Many thanks, would recommend
Posted 23 hours ago
Brilliant in service and price.even adjusted the strap,many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Good value, quick to post.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. I am over the moon with my purchase.
Posted 2 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 2 days ago
Sent very promptly and exactly as described. Satisfied customer
Posted 2 days ago
Item is great and came in perfect condition! I live in the US, so shipping took a while, but I was very pleased with the item.
Posted 3 days ago
Great watch and very to purchase more in the future
Posted 4 days ago
I bought my daughter a really nice Sekonda watch from GB watch shop via Amazon. Have had really good service and after care. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 4 days ago
Exactly as ordered
Posted 4 days ago
The best online price and the watch arrived the next day. Will always use this vendor if purchasing a watch. Higher recommended.
Posted 6 days ago
Good choices and very good customer service very pleased with transaction
Posted 6 days ago
Really good service, delivery times exceptional.
Dealing with customers like myself (idiot) was very calm and professional.
Many thanks
Posted 6 days ago
ordered, received within 4 days, brilliant, now have sparkling knives and forks
Posted 1 week ago
Great communication, prompt delivery, all round satisfaction.
Posted 1 week ago
Really lovely watch bought this for a friend’s birthday think she’ll like this very much. Bought at a great price.I would highly recommend.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service from GB Watch Shop. My new watch arrived very quickly and the price was much more competitive than on the high street. Five star service!
Posted 1 week ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.85 based on 623 reviews