GB Watch Shop Reviews

4.85 Rating 634 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend GB Watch Shop
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
99%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read GB Watch Shop Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service.
Posted 16 hours ago
Prompt delivery, accurate description
Posted 17 hours ago
I bought the watch for my husband's birthday, he is really pleased with it, he likes the blue face as the dials show up in the dark, we both think is very good quality for the price.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service. Could not believe it when it arrived next day. Fabulous little silver cloth, ideal for the little bit of silver that I have. Thank you 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Super fast delivery!
Posted 1 day ago
Sister loved it so very much thank you 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Such a great service, I received the best silver cleaner I’ve been using for years now in just two days, it was not my first purchase form this seller and I keep going back as it’s always a prompt and good customer service, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Fantastic product and very quick to post through to me. Absolutely no complaints, very professional. Will probably use again in the future.
Posted 3 days ago
Great watch for the money and so attractive to look at this is my
Second watch I have bought, and would not hesitate to buy again
Posted 3 days ago
Fast delivery and nice item
Posted 4 days ago
I was very pleased with the Accurist watch that I ordered and was pleased with speed it was delivered at.
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent Service and watch is great value for money.
Posted 4 days ago
I saw this Sekonda watch set in my local jewellers, priced at £160, then decided to check on Amazon. Almost half price, for the same set, and absolutely pleased with the product. Many thanks, would recommend
Posted 4 days ago
Brilliant in service and price.even adjusted the strap,many thanks
Posted 5 days ago
Good value, quick to post.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent service. I am over the moon with my purchase.
Posted 6 days ago
Very efficient
Posted 6 days ago
Sent very promptly and exactly as described. Satisfied customer
Posted 6 days ago
Item is great and came in perfect condition! I live in the US, so shipping took a while, but I was very pleased with the item.
Posted 1 week ago
Great watch and very to purchase more in the future
Posted 1 week ago
GB Watch Shop is rated 4.85 based on 634 reviews