WPS Westward Reviews

4.9 Rating 251 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
4.9
Based on 251 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

mark.carter@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good quality products and very fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive prices. Good delivery timescale. Website could do with some improvement.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We buy the majority of our exercise books from WPS as they have a fantastic range and quick delivery turnaround.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
One part of the order was here within a couple of days (mini whiteboards, pens and erasers) however, I was told the large whiteboard is coming from China and the delivery date is unknown; I may have to cancel this order and get a refund😏
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Our order arrived very promptly and good condition. Customer service were very helpful and i was able to set up an account very easily and quickly. I would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Delivery was timely. Unfortunately the box the goods were in was breaking apart but all contents were fine.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Efficient service and competitively priced.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service and very quick response to queries. Good 'common sense' approach as well, in not sending delayed orders out during school holidays. However, when orders are delayed due to lack of stock etc. it might be good to let customer know this.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Packaged well!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Customer service was excellent form Theresa thank you for good contact. Delivery came within time scale advised, will happily order again form WPS
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy site to get around and able to find what i'm looking for. Prompt delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use website and acknowledgements come through to confirm order and time of delivery promptly.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Fast and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good, easy to follow website
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
Good communication and customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.88 based on 251 reviews