WPS Westward Reviews

4.90 Rating 183 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. My first time using this company, after being recommended by a friend, and will definitely be back. I couldn’t believe the quantity and quality of craft items that arrived, considering the low price. Super fast delivery too! Highly Recommended!
Posted 7 hours ago
Great Experience
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service and very personable staff - would definitely recommend.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good communication, excellent quick turnaround and delivery. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
We started using WPS Westward for our exercise books after our old supplier went into administration. They have been very good quality, a great price and quick delivery times. Very happy with the communication with our account manager too. Would recommend without doubt!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good quality and very fast delivery! 5 stars!
Posted 3 weeks ago
The company was ease itself to deal with. Straightforward ordering process and quick delivery.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use website.
Found a lot of things that I have not been able to get elsewhere.
Great prices and service.
Definitely recommend westward.
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered some art supplies yesterday and it came next day! Amazing service. They were the only suppliers who had it in stock too.
Posted 1 month ago
WPS service was excellent, I ordered some art supplies during the lockdown, to help occupy my little one, most other suppliers had sold out, it arrived the next day, I was so surprised. My second order also arrived the day after I ordered it, great service.
Posted 1 month ago
Such a fantastic company, Theresa is amazing and went that extra mile at very short notice to get our order together ready for me to collect. School was closing the next day and we needed every child to go home with a home schooling pack. WPSWestward supplied these packs for a good price and was excellent quality. Thank you so much for coming to our rescue at such short notice. 10/10
Posted 1 month ago
Really quick delivery and great value. Have recommended to lots of people who are now just as happy customers as I am
Posted 1 month ago
Fast delivery and good presentation. Product is accurately described. Would buy again.
Posted 2 months ago
Our order arrived very promptly and good condition. Customer service were very helpful and i was able to set up an account very easily and quickly.
I would recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Easy website to get around and very punctual delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Customer Service. Delivered On Time
Posted 3 months ago
Delivery was timely. Unfortunately the box the goods were in was breaking apart but all contents were fine.
Posted 3 months ago
Clear and easy to use website, great range of products and they are good value for money. super fast delivery and the customer service cannot be faulted. Highly recommend.
Posted 4 months ago
Just wanted to say how impressed I was with a delivery today.
I ordered some A4 and A3 paper from our stock holding at 10:57 this morning, asking for urgent if possible, and the driver delivered it at 12:06.
Just brilliant !!

Thank you.
Posted 4 months ago
Competitively priced good quality products. Prompt delivery
Posted 4 months ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.90 based on 183 reviews