WPS Westward Reviews

4.89 Rating 221 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great service and value for money!
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great price.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Ordered packets of Plastic wallets and they arrived the next day.
Brilliant service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The order process is really straight forward and delivery was super speedy !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
We are very happy with the prompt deliveries of WPS Westward.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order processed and delivered promptly
Posted 1 month ago
A great, ever expanding range of products, fab customer service and super speedy delivery!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good customer care and very prompt deliveries.
Posted 2 months ago
The on line catalogue is easy to use and the supplies are competitively priced.
Posted 2 months ago
First class service. Only needed scrapbooks. Can't get them locally. Prepared to pay the £4.95 postage but they came next day!!!!
Posted 2 months ago
Always prompt service and they will always contact us if there is a problem with an order unlike some of the other suppliers.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to order online. Products delivered in perfect condition and in really quick time......very pleased!
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered the oversize A4+ exercise books which arrived next day. They are excellent quality and exactly what we wanted.
Website is easy to use and although did not need to contact the company direct with this order previous experience of dealing them with them on the phone has been a very pleasant experience as they are very helpful
Posted 3 months ago
Very good service and very friendly staff
Posted 4 months ago
The service received from Westward is always excellent. From the sales team to the delivery team.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent Service!. Friendly, great communication, offer top quality customer service and products. Always strive to help, You won't be disappointed!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive prices. Good delivery timescale. Website could do with some improvement.
Posted 4 months ago
We buy the majority of our exercise books from WPS as they have a fantastic range and quick delivery turnaround.
Posted 4 months ago
WPS Westward are the friendliest, most efficient company I have had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much everyone at WPS :)
Posted 5 months ago
Lovely service when I telephone the Office.
Loving the on-line order system.
Really speedy delivery.
Good Value for money!
Posted 5 months ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.89 based on 221 reviews