WPS Westward Reviews

4.89 Rating 210 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to order online. Products delivered in perfect condition and in really quick time......very pleased!
Posted 2 days ago
Ordered the oversize A4+ exercise books which arrived next day. They are excellent quality and exactly what we wanted.
Website is easy to use and although did not need to contact the company direct with this order previous experience of dealing them with them on the phone has been a very pleasant experience as they are very helpful
Posted 4 days ago
Very good service and very friendly staff
Posted 1 month ago
The service received from Westward is always excellent. From the sales team to the delivery team.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent Service!. Friendly, great communication, offer top quality customer service and products. Always strive to help, You won't be disappointed!
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent customer service. Competitive prices. Good delivery timescale. Website could do with some improvement.
Posted 1 month ago
We buy the majority of our exercise books from WPS as they have a fantastic range and quick delivery turnaround.
Posted 2 months ago
WPS Westward are the friendliest, most efficient company I have had the pleasure to deal with. Thanks so much everyone at WPS :)
Posted 2 months ago
Lovely service when I telephone the Office.
Loving the on-line order system.
Really speedy delivery.
Good Value for money!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service. Quick delivery.
Posted 3 months ago
Good customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Great products and speedy delivery!
Posted 3 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Very good quality items, fast and reliable delivery, great personal customer service and competitive process.
Posted 4 months ago
Good value products.
Excellent customer service.
Posted 4 months ago
Speedy delivery of what we needed!
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service and quality and delivery happened swiftly. Very pleased, and will use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service. Good gluesticks too
Posted 4 months ago
Always great service.
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent service friendly staff and a quick delivery.
Posted 6 months ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.89 based on 210 reviews