WPS Westward Reviews

4.89 Rating 235 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

sales@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always get good service, my account manager Katie is superb, very helpful without being pushy like some companies! Good range of products at reasonable prices.
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality products and very fast delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great customer service from Katie. Quick delivery. Great products.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This firm is the best by far. They are always very helpful, always on the end of the phone with help, very quick deliveries, always keep you informed about your orders and they price match where they can. A massive shout out to Trees (Theresa is her name but I have bothered her that much that she feels like a friend now) This lady is so helpful and got a great sense of humour. Thank you to All the team at Westward Paper Sales
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant price and excellent service. Thank you to our account manager Katie Gibbs for the great service and quick response time to messages. So helpful!
Posted 2 months ago
The items we have ordered recently have all turned up on time and communication has been fantastic, esp with a few questions I have had recently trying to track down some special paper. You guys have helped me massively pointing me in the right direction. Next order coming soon. Many Thanks
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent Customer Service, will go over and above to help.
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for our school books. We will be ordering again.
Posted 2 months ago
Fast delivery
Posted 2 months ago
Great service, fast delivery - high quality products!
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, and prompt deliver- Great account handler Melissa Tolley, always there to help. No problem to big.
Posted 2 months ago
Goods were of high quality and arrived the next day. Very impressive service.
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service - paper order yesterday afternoon and delivered today! Thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Prompt and reliable and very, very friendly!
Posted 3 months ago
Great service and value for money!
Posted 3 months ago
Great price.
Posted 4 months ago
Ordered packets of Plastic wallets and they arrived the next day. Brilliant service.
Posted 4 months ago
The order process is really straight forward and delivery was super speedy !!
Posted 4 months ago
We are very happy with the prompt deliveries of WPS Westward.
Posted 4 months ago
Order processed and delivered promptly
Posted 4 months ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.89 based on 235 reviews