WPS Westward Reviews

4.9 Rating 254 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend WPS Westward
4.9
Based on 254 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read WPS Westward Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01392 272096

Email:

mark.carter@wpswestward.co.uk

Location:

Westward House, Cofton Road Marsh Barton, Exeter

Write Your review

Tell us how WPS Westward made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always good value and exceptional customer service. Special thanks to our Account Manager Katie.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great delivery time. One item was wrong but was corrected over the phone immediately.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Books great value and delivery on time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant customer service via our account manager Katie Gibbs, samples sent were quick and exactly what we needed and an order was placed. Quick delivery, well packaged, good value for money and great quality products.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I was informed by voice mail that part of my order (academic diaries) was no longer available and wouldn't be restocked but that the rest would be sent. On receiving the order part was missing. On telephoning, I was told that the other items were out of stock and would not be replenished though I was offered a substitution. No word on either the delivery note about this or direct contact from the company that I would not be receiving my order in full. Extremely poor customer service and I shall seriously consider whether to use you again for any further orders if this is the level of customer service you now deem acceptable.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent prompt service.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use website, delivery quick and on time. Customer service brilliant
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Always really helpful on the phone and goods are delivered really quickly, thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great books, Great Service & delivered quick
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I will always use Westward Paper Sales where I can. Brilliant customer service, speedy delivery and very competitive prices. The best company I deal with. Just the website needs sorting out but that is not a problem as I ring them
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Items arrived quickly after the order was placed. Items were all packed well so as not to spill out of individual packaging during transit.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Very efficient - goods received the day after the order was placed.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to use website. Able to access as a guest. Customer service excellent when chasing up the delivery. Ships with a Maths Faculty order therefore I was able to retrieve my items from colleagues. Freddo Frog a delightful extra surprise.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Very quick and efficient delivery. And a great product. One of the best glue sticks on the market at a great price.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Good price and good service. Very happy. First time using and price dependent, will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service, very helpful!
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great customer service, and fast reliable delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Have dealt with Westward for several years, excellent service, staff are always helpful and friendly. Would highly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
Great value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
Always get good service, my account manager Katie is superb, very helpful without being pushy like some companies! Good range of products at reasonable prices.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
WPS Westward is rated 4.9 based on 254 reviews