Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Wizard cleaning did an excellent job cleaning my sofa and carpets. Fast and efficient and very friendly, and they gave really good advice about how to clean spots on the sofa myself in the future.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant cleaning service thanks
Posted 6 months ago
Excellent
Posted 6 months ago
Could have tried harder on stubborn stains. The ‘once over’ didn’t remove everything, but they just moved on. They also didn’t ask about moving furniture, they just cleaned around stuff. Very nice chaps though who worked hard.
Posted 7 months ago
Quick and Clean
Posted 7 months ago
Felt cleaner was a bit stressed and in a rush, but did the job ok
Posted 7 months ago
Happy with the service provided.
Posted 7 months ago
Thanks for your feedback
Posted 7 months ago
Have used Wizard for many years: always reliable, friendly and efficient.
Posted 7 months ago
Always efficient, professional and friendly service. Carpets look great with minimum fuss, they dry fast and have no product smell. Highly recommended.
Posted 7 months ago
I use Wizard Cleaning every year to clean my carpets. They do a great job every time and the price is decent.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable and did a good job. I would use them again.
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent service. Prompt and reliable
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service
Posted 7 months ago
Did a really good job on the carpets. Only negative was that I wanted them to clean my terracotta tiles (which is one of the reasons I went to them) after I'd already sent photos, they said they couldn't do them on the day said they'd have to come back. Then wehn I chased it over a week later they said they couldn't do them at all which was annoying.
Posted 7 months ago
Always offer a reliable service, our customers are always pleased.
Posted 7 months ago
Great ! Efficient, polite and really thorough job. I’ve used them lots of times and will again for sure
Posted 7 months ago
Very good job looks well
Posted 7 months ago
great service
Posted 7 months ago
Quick response and very professional.
Posted 7 months ago
Lovely and personal feeling service with great results.
Posted 8 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews