Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always found these guys to be brilliant. very professional and great results. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 3 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT JOB
Posted 3 months ago
Very professional very Good
Posted 3 months ago
A great service time and time again!
Posted 3 months ago
Wizard cleaning were great, turned up on time and done a very good job.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, fast and our sofa is like new !
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and friendly team
Posted 3 months ago
Efficient service and a happy customer
Posted 3 months ago
excellent and brilliant work. well done
Posted 3 months ago
We have used Wizard before. Efficient and good results.
Posted 3 months ago
Very friendly and made effort to fit us in to their schedule.
Posted 3 months ago
I organised for two pieces of furniture to be cleaned, an arm chair and a sofa, when they arrived instead of cleaning the arm chair they cleaned a tiny chair in my living room that's not even an arm chair and charged me for it. When I phoned about the mistake they refused to come back and clean the correct chair, so I ended up paying a large amount for just one small sofa to be cleaned - the result of the sofa clean was average. The woman I spoke to about this issue was incredibly rude and unhelpful.
Posted 3 months ago
Im sorry about this but it was not our fault as the lady there showed my operative the wrong chair and you were not there yourself. We would have come back for a small charge but you were not in agreement with this
Posted 3 months ago
I had my stairs, landings and a bedroom cleaned and they did a great job. Technician arrived on time and was so helpful and polite. Lovely clean carpets after and a really good price.
Posted 3 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 3 months ago
Did the basics, didn't want to move ANYTHING to clean under it.
Didn't ask me to move, just cleaned around it and left it.

Quick, OK results (I know every carpet/stain is different) but not a smile between them.

Free parking (later than expected), but still charged the full "Unload & Park down the road" higher rate previously agreed.

Wont be using again.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent carpet cleaners!
Posted 3 months ago
Brilliant service. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Accurate quotation. Punctual arrival. Excellent work quality. Just got down to business and my carpet was clean before elevenses. (NO!! I am not in an inappropriate relationship with Wizard staff.) JH
Posted 3 months ago
The carpet was too wet and soapy and needed to ask to be re done to suck up the moisture. The cleaned steps were not that clean. Most of all I felt the boss man did little and made the other guy do all the work.
Posted 4 months ago
Wizard cleaning did a fantastic job of our carpets - would highly recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews