Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.59 Rating 341 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.80 out of 5
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Write Your review

Tell us how Wizard Cleaning made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The black 6ft tall guy was aggressive from the moment I opened the door. He was in a rush he said the socket was broken. He stormed into living room not asking where there is another socket. I tried calling the office no response mailbox full. In short my carpets look dirtier than before. Saw no foam or cleaning material. Paid £125 cash as he had no change of £1.40. I am really gutted!! Just a bad bad job. If anything he spoilt the carpets there was nothing professional in his cleaning or manner. He just left me with a large electricity bill and large black soggy carpets.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good and speedy service. I fully recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Lounge carpet still full of stains
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
It was very expensive for the time spent on the job. One rug particularly mucky and although better, is by no means perfect. Other rugs highly patterned so unable to judge, but they did look brighter.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very thorough service. We would certainly use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very pleasant young man job was done quickly and efficiently
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Although the rugs were cleaned ok. They were left so wet it took a week for them to dry out with the use of a heater.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, carpet looks fantastic…almost new. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service.. managed to get some really stubborn stains out. Nice people too.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Responded quickly and very helpful. Fitted in around my needs exactly re time and my daughter doing payment on my behalf. Kept me informed re job done . Flexible around time spent doing the job. All round, everything I needed. Place was pristine! Val Knight
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent clean and amazing service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good better best
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
On time, very quick service and excellent results. Carpet looked brand new and all heavy stains gone . Amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Carpet and sofa looks the same as before.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wizard did an excellent job of cleaning my carpets and got a lot of stains out! I would recommend and will use them again
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I’ve used Wizard cleaning for about 4 years now and have always been very impressed with their reliability, pricing and final cleaning result. Would highly recommend !
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
I have been using Wizard carpet cleaning services for many years. They do a great job at reasonable prices and very professional Adrian
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Professional and great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
very good service and quick turnaround....
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.59 based on 341 reviews