Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always found these guys to be brilliant. very professional and great results. Wouldn't use anyone else!
Posted 8 months ago
GREAT PEOPLE, GREAT JOB
Posted 8 months ago
Very professional very Good
Posted 8 months ago
A great service time and time again!
Posted 8 months ago
Wizard cleaning were great, turned up on time and done a very good job.
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, fast and our sofa is like new !
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent service and friendly team
Posted 8 months ago
Efficient service and a happy customer
Posted 8 months ago
excellent and brilliant work. well done
Posted 8 months ago
I had my stairs, landings and a bedroom cleaned and they did a great job. Technician arrived on time and was so helpful and polite. Lovely clean carpets after and a really good price.
Posted 8 months ago
Professional, friendly and efficient. Would use them again.
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent carpet cleaners!
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Accurate quotation. Punctual arrival. Excellent work quality. Just got down to business and my carpet was clean before elevenses. (NO!! I am not in an inappropriate relationship with Wizard staff.) JH
Posted 8 months ago
Wizard cleaning did a fantastic job of our carpets - would highly recommend
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service - have used Wizard multiple times for both full house clean and once for a spot clean (when our toddler was sick!) and always been super pleased with the results. Have had a few different cleaners around and all have been friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!
Posted 9 months ago
Really impressed with the results!
Posted 9 months ago
Excellent service and very professional staff member. Thank you Wizard for your punctuality, professionalism and courtesy.
Posted 9 months ago
Really good service, great clean and very reasonably priced. I will be using them again!
Posted 9 months ago
Cleaned my stairs and bedrooms at very short notice. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job! Very happy and a really good quote.
Posted 9 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews