Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Did the basics, didn't want to move ANYTHING to clean under it.
Didn't ask me to move, just cleaned around it and left it.

Quick, OK results (I know every carpet/stain is different) but not a smile between them.

Free parking (later than expected), but still charged the full "Unload & Park down the road" higher rate previously agreed.

Wont be using again.
Posted 7 months ago
RATHER EXPENSIVE for such a short visit.
I hope a ring left I've seen on the carpet will fade...,I think it's just where a pot has been moved
Posted 10 months ago
Could have tried harder on stubborn stains. The ‘once over’ didn’t remove everything, but they just moved on. They also didn’t ask about moving furniture, they just cleaned around stuff. Very nice chaps though who worked hard.
Posted 10 months ago
Felt cleaner was a bit stressed and in a rush, but did the job ok
Posted 10 months ago
The service was satifacitery. i have used them in past so i am happy with their services.
Posted 11 months ago
They turned up on time .Job done
Posted 11 months ago
Cleaned around all the furniture and rugs but not under anything
Appalling really
Posted 1 year ago
The operatives worked hard but I felt there was too much speed to move unto the next job. Not so happy with the final product if they had mote time to devote to the excercise.
Posted 1 year ago
Overall okay just but problem from the start in using the machine and hose pipe which I believe did not give us the clean we were really looking for
slightly disappointed
Posted 1 year ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews