Wizard Cleaning Reviews

4.56 Rating 188 Reviews
89 %
of reviewers recommend Wizard Cleaning
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Wizard Cleaning Reviews

Phone:

0208 653 4157

Location:

40 South Vale

Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service - have used Wizard multiple times for both full house clean and once for a spot clean (when our toddler was sick!) and always been super pleased with the results. Have had a few different cleaners around and all have been friendly, professional and efficient. Highly recommend!
Posted 5 months ago
Really impressed with the results!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service and very professional staff member. Thank you Wizard for your punctuality, professionalism and courtesy.
Posted 5 months ago
Really good service, great clean and very reasonably priced. I will be using them again!
Posted 5 months ago
Cleaned my stairs and bedrooms at very short notice. They arrived on time and did a fantastic job! Very happy and a really good quote.
Posted 5 months ago
Quick, efficient, and a very clean sofa!
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant efficient, courteous service as ever.
Posted 6 months ago
Wizard Cleaning were great. Efficient, thoughtful and very clean carpets! I'm very happy to recommend them.
Posted 6 months ago
Very impressed with the gentleman that arrived within 24 hours of my phone call.

Would like to have my bedroom carpet cleaned but will let you know nearer the date.
Posted 6 months ago
We live on a main road so consequently our carpet suffers. I have used various carpet cleaning companies but Wizard cleaning is hands down the best. Quality of product, results and customer service as well
Posted 6 months ago
Very reliable. I have used Wizard Clean few times and always satisfied with their work.
Posted 7 months ago
We've been using Wizard Clean now for around 5 years and find they consistently deliver a great service. The staff who cary out the work have always been knowledgeable, polite and very efficient in getting the actual cleaning done. I intend to carry on using them for future carpet cleaning work as required.
Posted 7 months ago
Sofa not as clean as I had hoped. Rug spotless.
Posted 7 months ago
excellent service as Managing Agents we need this from the contractors we use for our clients.
Posted 7 months ago
Great clean. Very impressed would deffo recommend and use again
Posted 7 months ago
RATHER EXPENSIVE for such a short visit.
I hope a ring left I've seen on the carpet will fade...,I think it's just where a pot has been moved
Posted 7 months ago
Always courteous, prompt, and most importantly clean well. Would never use anyone else
Posted 7 months ago
Great service and communication. They arrived on time and the job was done quickly and to a high standard. All stains were removed, really happy with the clean.
Posted 7 months ago
Very professional service. The operator was very pleasant. Very happy with the service.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to book. Punctual and a great job done
Posted 7 months ago
Wizard Cleaning is rated 4.56 based on 188 reviews