WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 441 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend WinterfieldSafes.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6483

Email:
info@winterfieldsafes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate WinterfieldSafes.co.uk?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Maureen West
Verified Buyer
"easy to find what i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Richard Hamilton
Verified Buyer
"First class service from start to finish, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"very prompt delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Best price and excellent delivery but I did e-mail a question about a product for which I received mo reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
PHILIP TAYLOR
Verified Buyer
"Still waiting for purchase to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good product, helpful when I called with enquiry, easy to order on line with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I found the rifle cabinet be searching online. I phoned customer support who were friendly and quickly answered my questions. The cabinet arrived the next day even though I was expecting a few days wait. The cabinet is well made with two double pin locks and a useful foam rifle divider."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Peter Veevers
Verified Buyer
"Good value efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"quick and easy to order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Robert Keeley
Verified Buyer
"Your customers services person Sarah Baldwin of Sixty Stores Ltd. was an absolute delight to deal and speak with"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thank you Mr Keeley.
Sarah
Posted 2 months ago
"Item was well priced, in good condition on receipt and the delivery was punctual. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alix Meigh
Verified Buyer
"Excellent prices, convenient finance was available"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Alan Rogers
Verified Buyer
"I was pleased with the product and price. I initially phoned customer service who were very helpful and emailed me the information i required so as to make the correct choice of safe. Having read the delivery instruction the site said free delivery and that if the safe was over 60kg it could be taken inside and placed in a room of choice foc, it also stated that the courier would possibly contact us to inform us of the delivery. No contact was made and when the driver arrived he refused to take the safe in the house stating that he wasn't insured to do so and that he was on his own, so he left it in our garage, leaving me an o.a.p. to move the safe on my own. I have since checked your delivery page and to me it clearly states that the safe should have been taken into the house. When i rang to complain about this i was told there was a charge of £132 for this service buy an unsympathetic lady. If i didn't read your page correctly, i apologise and i am wrong in what i believed may be your delivery page should be made more clear. Unfortunately the delivery ruined the pleasant experience of dealing with your staff and company"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Speed of delivery and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Bronwen Tully
Verified Buyer
"Quick and easy purchase. Checked price and availability very promptly, returning my call within 5 minutes. Received delivery notification and delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
David Weight
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to order and very fast delivery except there was no communication about delivery and courier arrived unexpected and I wasn't home luckily my mother was able to attend and luckily the courier was very helpful as a 74 year old woman isnt very good at moving a safe"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Joseph Ellis
Verified Buyer
"They phoned me at the weekend to tell me that the item I ordered was out of stock and offered me a better item for the same price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Michael Marsh
Verified Buyer
"Quick delivery and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Lino Mario Maramao
Verified Buyer
"First class Service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Quality Products at great prices"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
WinterfieldSafes.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 441 reviews