WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews

4.30 Rating 451 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend WinterfieldSafes.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6483

Email:
info@winterfieldsafes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate WinterfieldSafes.co.uk ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Easy ,smooth transaction. Competitive pricing and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
"Very pleased with this well-made cabinet. Supplied with fixing bolts and fitting instructions which made installation simple. Would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It arrived with days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Delivered within 2 days of purchasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Easy order and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent service.very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good customer service and prompt delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Good value and top quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Winterfield did offer a further 5% discount on the offer price but as I was unable to claim in time i.e. within the next 24 hr., the customer service person did not entertain the possibility of any further offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Efficient service. No hidden extras! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to find what i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"First class service from start to finish, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"very prompt delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Best price and excellent delivery but I did e-mail a question about a product for which I received mo reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Still waiting for purchase to be delivered."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Good product, helpful when I called with enquiry, easy to order on line with quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"I found the rifle cabinet be searching online. I phoned customer support who were friendly and quickly answered my questions. The cabinet arrived the next day even though I was expecting a few days wait. The cabinet is well made with two double pin locks and a useful foam rifle divider."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"quick and easy to order online"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Your customers services person Sarah Baldwin of Sixty Stores Ltd. was an absolute delight to deal and speak with"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Thank you Mr Keeley.
Sarah
Posted 6 months ago
WinterfieldSafes.co.uk is rated 4.30 based on 451 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This