WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews

4.29 Rating 478 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend WinterfieldSafes.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6483

Email:
info@winterfieldsafes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WinterfieldSafes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
95%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Telephone
communication channels
"I would award zero stars if possible. The level of customer service is diabolical."
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Good website, easy to find info and swift to check out."
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order online. Delivered promptly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Good safe, delivered on time in good condition."
Posted 2 months ago
"I recently ordered a safe and they were extremely helpful regarding my many questions and a special request I had re the delivery. Very easy website to navigate and find the info. Happy to recommend"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Damian,

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us. It’s great to know that you were happy with the service you received
Posted 2 months ago
"DO WHAT IS EXPECTED"
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivered in double quick time. No issue from start to finish."
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback
Posted 2 months ago
"When another company let us down. Winter field safe made sure we had our delivery on time. They were very helpful in the phone before I placed my order. Thank you again"
Posted 2 months ago
We are pleased to know that you are happy with the service we have provided and I thank you for taking the time to offer your positive review.
Posted 2 months ago
"Delivery was excellent and the quality of the product is good as well. Its a shame it was damaged in transit"
Posted 2 months ago
Hi Stuart,

Your review is very concerning to us. We would appreciate if you would contact our customer service team at help@sixty.co.uk
Posted 2 months ago
"My next day delivery seemed to disappear but after phoning up they were helpful and an alternative delivery day way sorted."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello,

Thank you for leaving a review. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused, hopefully the rest of your experience with us goes smoothly.
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product offering, and on phone customer service. Would have liked better delivery options and optional assistance to locate the safe in the house-would have been willing to pay extra."
Posted 3 months ago
Hello David,

Thank you for your review and comments. Both negative and positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be dealt with accordingly.
Posted 3 months ago
"just pertect"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Michael,

Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 3 months ago
"The website was easy to navigate and the delivery was very prompt. Could not have been better."
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ian,

Thank you for your great review.
Posted 3 months ago
"Arrived in good time,good quality product,best price on the internet would recommend this retailer"
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Justin,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 3 months ago
"Ref Order #WF00008965. Your website clearly states 7-10 days delivery on the Buffalo River Black Diamond 10 gun cabinet. Therefore, as I am not at work next week, I ordered the cabinet this week on the 22nd for delivery next week when I am at home. The e-mail you sent to me on the 22nd also stated that you would e-mail me when the order was being shipped - I have received no such e-mail. Imagine how annoyed I felt when your delivery driver phoned me AT WORK today to say he was waiting outside my home, which is 6 miles away! I couldn't leave work to meet him and he couldn't have waited for me anyway. This lack of communication has caused a great deal of inconvenience for us both and the driver has had to re-schedule delivery for next Monday when I am off work and at home. Not very impressed so far - I only hope I now recieve it on Monday! Regards G. Webb."
Posted 3 months ago
"easy to order on line and very quick delivery"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Peter,

I am so pleased to hear you are happy with the service and product you received.
Posted 4 months ago
"Next day delivery is clearly a myth! Ordered pre 10am Thursday, expected delivery Friday, even on Wintergield’s order status checker. Still haven’t received the safe but hopeful it will be here Monday, fingers crossed. Online ordering good, best price but service doesn’t match rival sites."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Tony,

Thank you for your review and comments. Both negative and positive comments are greatly appreciated and will be dealt with accordingly.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service,great product and appreciated the fixing kit"
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Brian,

Thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Excellent service. Ordered my shotgun cabinet for a very reasonable price and arrived days later. Very quick turnaround."
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Taylor,

Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 4 months ago
"Delivered the day after ordering, well packed & as described. Yet to fit but came with 6 bolts and plugs which is handy."
Posted 4 months ago
WinterfieldSafes.co.uk is rated 4.29 based on 478 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support