WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews

4.30 Rating 457 Reviews
82% of reviewers recommend WinterfieldSafes.co.uk
Visit Website

Phone:
0345 034 6483

Email:
info@winterfieldsafes.co.uk

Location:
Unit 6/7 Avenue Fields Industrial Estate,

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WinterfieldSafes.co.uk made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
"The ordering process was very straight forward and also represented very good value for money."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Ordering using my phone took 3 attempts because the system seems clunky. But the customer service on the phone by Harriet was superb! Thank you very much."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"It was the first purchase I have made and it was flawless. The gun slip was £30 cheaper than other retailers and was delivered fast and free! so if your reading this and you want a guardian canterbury real leather gun slip at a great price don't delay buy today.For the record I have no connection to the retailer."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Issue with delivery dealt with promply"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great prices and customer care.very fast delivery service and helpful drivers"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Best prices! Easy checkout!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
"Easy ,smooth transaction. Competitive pricing and fast delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
"Very pleased with this well-made cabinet. Supplied with fixing bolts and fitting instructions which made installation simple. Would highly recommend this product."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"It arrived with days."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
"Excellent service and delivery. Delivered within 2 days of purchasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Easy order and good price"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Excellent service.very pleased with the product."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good customer service and prompt delivery of goods."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Good value and top quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Winterfield did offer a further 5% discount on the offer price but as I was unable to claim in time i.e. within the next 24 hr., the customer service person did not entertain the possibility of any further offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Efficient service. No hidden extras! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"easy to find what i was looking for"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"First class service from start to finish, quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"very prompt delivery at a competitive price"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Best price and excellent delivery but I did e-mail a question about a product for which I received mo reply"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
WinterfieldSafes.co.uk is rated 4.30 based on 457 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support