WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews

4.27 Rating 514 Reviews
81 %
of reviewers recommend WinterfieldSafes.co.uk
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Average Delivery Time
Within 5 Days
On-time Delivery
Greater than 86%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 88%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read WinterfieldSafes.co.uk Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

0345 034 6483

Email:

info@winterfieldsafes.co.uk

Location:

Langley Barn, 390 Birmingham Rd, Stratford-upon-Avon

Write Your review

Tell us how WinterfieldSafes.co.uk made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service at every stage. I was offered a fourhour window for delivery rather than the usual anytime window, and the item arrived on the dot and was unpacked by two friendly delivery men.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Ian, Thank you for your positive comments.
Posted 1 year ago
Very Very Poor Customer Service, goods not delivered eventually got a refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback. We are sorry to hear you’ve had issues with your order. We do take all feedback onboard and are implementing changes. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great product very quick and professional delivery. Highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your great review
Posted 1 year ago
Very good experience from start to finish. Makes on line shopping a dream to use. I wish all my online shopping was as straight forward and reliable as this was.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered a gun safe on 10 April and as of today 29 April I still haven't received it. I tried to call but no reply - emailed twice - still no reply. Money taken - no product received
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your valued feedback. I’m sorry to hear you’ve had issues with your order. We do take all feedback onboard and are implementing changes. Please accept my sincerest apologies for any inconvenience this may have caused you
Posted 1 year ago
Placed an order for my very first gun safe from winterfield. Found what I needed easily and all the specs were easy to find.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 1 year ago
Delivered in 3 days fantastic service ! , very courteous staff helping me choose the right product and running me through the security and installation procedure. I can’t rate the purchase and after sales service enough , many thanks to a great company with excellent staff .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, It’s wonderful to hear you are so pleased with the service you received. Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Pro Outfit, Competative pricing, excellent delivery times, make it your first call!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
I received a damaged safe and reported it. All resolved within a few weeks.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Roy, Thank you for your review. Further to our telephone conversation this morning, I look forward to receiving your email.
Posted 1 year ago
Very good product, looks good and right for purpose
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service. Best price and quick delivery. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, We are so pleased that you are happy with the service provided and I thank you for leaving your positive feedback.
Posted 1 year ago
Wrong Name and delivery address. Item was left outside in the rain in plain site. The only reason is wasn’t stolen was because the bloke that lives 10 doors down from me kindly made sure it was brought in doors and called me to let me know he had it. Very stiff lock. Keys don’t work particularly well.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Phillip, Your review is very concerning to us, as your details on your order match the details on this review. We would appreciate if you would contact our Customer Service Department at help@sixty.co.uk.
Posted 1 year ago
This was my first purchase from Winterfield and it was really easy. The website and filters guided me swiftly to the product I wanted and the ability to pay through my Amazon account was great.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi, Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback regarding your recent purchase from us.
Posted 1 year ago
I used the WinterfieldsSafes website to search for and order a shotgun cabinet and ammunition safe (order placed and currently awaiting delivery). The website was easy to navigate and the online ordering process straightforward, but I think that the individual product pages could be improved with the addition of a few more photographs (for example, close-up shots of the locking mechanisms and cabinet construction) and a zoom facility. Additionally, although offered as an optional extra at check-out, I couldn't find any information regarding the content of the suggested fixing kit for the cabinets - so have ordered it 'blind'. The despatch and delivery information on the website was clear and helpful but, aside from an initial order acknowledgement, to date (4 days after placing it) I have heard nothing further about the progress of my order.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Very helpful when I called with an enquiry before purchasing. Very pleased with the safes purchased. Did not receive notice of delivery date which would have been a problem if nobody was able to take delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Timothy, Thank you for leaving your positive feedback
Posted 1 year ago
Product was not of the quality I expected , looks good on line but very poor quality when received.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Mick, Please do reach out to the team at help@sixty.co.uk and they will endeavour to help and put things right for you.
Posted 1 year ago
Ordering my item online was very simple and straightforward. I called the helpline to establish when my order would arrive and the staff were helpful and courteous. I would happily use Winterfield Safes again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi Alexander, Thank you for your great review.
Posted 1 year ago
Great online service will be using again.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi Richard, Thank you for taking the time to offer your much appreciated feedback.
Posted 2 years ago
Paid for a Saturday delivery and it arrived on a Friday muppets
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you for your review. I'm sorry your order arrived on the incorrect day. We have looked into this and can see that a refund for the Saturday delivery is being processed for you.
Posted 2 years ago
Excellent service, quick delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Hi, Thank you so much for your valued review!
Posted 2 years ago
WinterfieldSafes.co.uk is rated 4.27 based on 514 reviews