Wildlife & Countryside Services Reviews

4.9 Rating 237 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Wildlife & Countryside Services
4.9
Based on 237 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Wildlife & Countryside Services Reviews

About Wildlife & Countryside Services:

The only place on the planet with a full 60 day 100% Satisfaction Guarantee, a free extra year's warranty on all bat detectors and Lifetime Backup & Support on trail cameras.
Whatever you need on a wildlife & nature theme, we can help you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 9000 927

Email:

support@wildlifeservices.co.uk

Location:

Pentre Lane

Write Your review

Tell us how Wildlife & Countryside Services made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 14th April 2021
David Valentine
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 14th April 2021
David Valentine
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 1st June 2016
Tim Buckland
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 20th May 2016
Martin Hall
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 21st April 2016
Ray
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service. Martin couldn't have been more helpful. The goods ordered arrived very quickly and were well packaged.
Helpful Report
Hi Wendy, Thanks for writing a review for us. Let us know if you need anything else. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
After lots of um..aah..what if..I eventually settled on a Browning Patriot. Lots and lots of excellent advice and feature descriptions/comparisons from Martin Bailey. These allowed me to make an informed choice. Such a different experience to buying from most retailers. It was money very well spent. Within days of setting up in my garden I had superb videos and stills of a heron visiting my pond and eating the frogs. A fox I didn't know was a regular visitor, and much more. I could completely fill the review site! Now I use my cheap (Amazon/chinese) camera to get a basic look for activity in a particular location. If anything (poor contrast, badly lit, etc) is seen, I put out the 'proper' Browning Patriot.
Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 14th April 2021 Wildlife & Countryside Services 5 star review on 14th April 2021
Helpful Report
Hi David, Thank you for taking the time to write such a nice review for us and sharing your images and videos. We love the Browning Patriot as much as you do! Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
I wanted to purchase a gift my granddaughter who had shown an interest in bats, after looking at the internet, I decided to contact wild life country services, and found the ideal unit that would connect to her iPad, and order one. Which arrived by return of post. I shall present to her on her birthday. And pass on the details of wild life county services, and Martin and Cheryl, for any advice so she can continue to obtain the wealth of information from them. Excellent company and support staff. (Martin)
Helpful Report
Hi Frank, We're always happy to help and hope she enjoys her gift. Thank you for taking the time to write such nice words about us. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
First Class Very Quick
Helpful Report
Hi Allen, Always happy to assist! 🤠 Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Service great. Not had chance to use bat detector yet so cant comment on the product.
Helpful Report
Hi Jonathan, I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun with your bat detector. Thanks for taking the time to write a review. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Great kit and great service. What else do you need? You are now recommended to all my clients!
Helpful Report
Hi Craig, Thanks for recommending us, it makes us very happy! 🤠 Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Very informative website, excellent service, delivery and price. The trail camera guide is well worth reading before deciding which to buy. I have 4 trail cameras and this one, the Browning Patriot, is by far the best. The night video is superb, far better than my Bushnell and Minox cameras (although they are a couple of years old). For advice and service they cannot be beaten.
Helpful Report
Hi Paul, Many thanks for the glowing review. I'm sure you'll have as much fun using your Patriot as I do with mine. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
My order of the Echo Touch 2 bat detector arrived the day after it was placed. Now waiting for the bats to emerge.
Helpful Report
Hi Mick, Thanks for writing a review for us. The bats have already emerged! 🤠 Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Excellent service and easily contactable by phone or email with any queries - great communication!
Helpful Report
Hi Nigel, Thanks for writing a review for us. I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun with your Browning Patriot trail camera. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Martin and Cheryl are genuinely there to help and, whether by email or phone they do. There was a lot of information to take in, far too much for me, so they helped me choose a great camera and now I know that the hedgehog food is being eaten by hogs and not rats! Awesome results.
Helpful Report
Hi Shirley, Thanks for taking the time to write a review for us. I'm sure you'll continue to have a lot of fun filming your hedgehogs with your new camera. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Very detailed information from Martin on his web site, which helped me decide on the product I purchased. Delivery very quick, even in the pandemic. Haven’t tried trail cam yet, waiting for our hedgehogs to reappear,
Helpful Report
Hi Carl, Thanks for the review. I'm sure you'll be very happy with your Browning trail camera. Warm Regards, Martin.
Great advice from Martin and quick delivery thanks.
Helpful Report
Always happy to help, Steve.
After searching for a bat detector for ages, I came across wildlife & countryside services, cheapest price I could find and a lovely helpful gentleman! He knows his stuff. Also quick delivery, I ordered late on a Saturday and received early Tuesday morning! I haven’t had a chance to use the device yet as it’s not the season.
Helpful Report
Hi Megan, Thanks for the compliments and for taking the time to write a review. I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun with it. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
I bought books requested by family member for Christmas, they arrived within days. I was really impressed with service, a lovely personal touch too. Thank You and I wish you well for the future. Jan
Helpful Report
Hi Jan, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. We aim to please! Warm Regards, Martin (& Cheryl).
I've had a few wildlife cameras recently, all unreliable, so I contacts Wildlife&Countryside to ask for advise. I received a speedy and comprehensive reply with questions and advice. On the basis of this advice, and the reassurance of W&C's 2-year warranty, I bought from them a Browning camera. It was despatched quickly and so far has been excellent, with high-quality images and good motion sensitivity. I'm so pleased with the product and service that I am about to buy another!
Helpful Report
Hi Neil, Thanks for taking the time to write us a detailed review. I'm sure you'll get a lot of fun out of your Browning cameras, as I do with mine. Warm Regards, Martin.
Wanted a "Bat detector" as a present for my wife. The wildlife and Countryside website was very informative so I placed my order which was with me the next day. Excellent service and at a good price. Will certainly be using this site again. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Hi Mike, Thanks for your review. We aim to please! Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
I wanted to buy a Trailcam to install in and around the garden, to record wildlife that visited the garden. I came across Martin and Cheryl’s website purely by chance. From the beginning I liked the feel of the site and the huge amount of information available to help me make a decision as to which camera to buy. There is a lot of advice and Tips and tricks. Highly recommend Wildlife and Country Services.
Helpful Report
Hi Colin, Thanks for the review. We aim to please! Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Very easy to order the right bat detector. Loads of info and help available and a good price. Delivered quickly and well packaged. All ready for spring now!!
Helpful Report
Hi Julia, Thanks for taking the time to write us a review. I'm sure you'll have lots of fun with your new bat detector as soon as the weather warms up a bit. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Great pre and after sales service from Martin and Cheryl. Quick delivery and a great camera. Captured some fantastic videos and seeing wildlife in the garden that we didn't know existed... such as the 3 legged hedgehog in the video!!
Helpful Report
Hi Viv, Always happy to help and thanks for writing us a review. Warm Regards, Martin & Cheryl.
Thanks to Martins knowledge I got the correct trail camera for my needs i initially order on web he replied quickly to say it was out of stock. I phoned him with in minutes I had a different on winging its way to me. Both was too much trouble for him a great experience. 😊
Helpful Report
Hi Derrick, Thank you for writing a review for us. I'm sure you'll have a lot of fun with your camera. Warm Regards, Martin.
Wildlife & Countryside Services is rated 4.92 based on 237 reviews