Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Ordered raffle books on the standard service. They were delivered on time and were just as ordered. Good service and good prices, would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
would recommend this service.
Posted 5 months ago
Good quality for the price we paid. Prompt delivery - will definitely use them again!
Posted 7 months ago
All great but would like different titles on the short stub
Posted 7 months ago
Very timely delivery ince again. However when we came to sell some of the tickets there were only 4 tickets stalpled together instead of 5 although the each lots of 5 tickets was numerically correct.
Posted 7 months ago
Nice - I would like to be able to adjust/edit the info required on the ticket stub - I didn't find how to change that when I ordered. Other than that, just what we needed.
Posted 7 months ago
Great tickets, easy ordering.
Posted 7 months ago
Great quality tickets, can personalise as you like. I think that the delivery cost is very expensive, especially for the time taken to receive them, I do understand they are all personalised however delivery cost is expensive.
Posted 7 months ago
Great tickets, however, font size needs to be bigger on actual ticket. There is a lot of grey space on our ticket and we need a magnifying glass to read the price!
Posted 7 months ago
Fab raffle tickets and great communication, just took longer to arrive than expected. Will use agin though.
Posted 7 months ago
Easy to set up and timely delivery. Good value. Only small criticism is that on the design we chose the price of the ticket is on a picture of a gift and it looks like the price is £4 per ticket rather than £1. Otherwise very pleased and would use you again.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, pity posting to the Isle of Wight so expensive though. Regards. Wendy.
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service though it was difficult to find my last order.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and quality of our tickets! However, the delivery charge is very expensive. As a charity we have little funds and so maybe a charity discount could be considered.
Posted 8 months ago
easy to follow instructions and ordering process. Well designed.
Posted 8 months ago
Print showing raffle prizes very difficult to read
Posted 8 months ago
Great service, attractive design.
Only problem is price on the ticket which is difficult to distinguish because it is placed on a " parcel " and looks like £4 instead of £1
Posted 9 months ago
you done good and delivered on time
Posted 10 months ago
Great service and decent price
Posted 10 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 908 reviews