Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.68 Rating 961 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

Phone:

07884484445

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Location:

Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Excellent quality and customer service, as always. Bit expensive for the quicker delivery options!
Posted 1 month ago
Tickets are perfect for what we need, a PTA Christmas raffle. Tickets were good quality, they came through quickly and we had regular updates as to arrival.
Posted 1 month ago
I am pleased with the speed and accuracy of the products, however, it would be a great feature if there was a discount on re-order. As a charity, to have to pay full price to order extra tickets is a bit of a stretch and I think there might be more customer retention if this was offered.
Posted 1 month ago
Tickets were delivered within time and printing was as per proof. Online template was also easy to use.
Posted 2 months ago
Raffle tickets are perfect however DHL was rubbish
Posted 2 months ago
Just wish delivery was quicker but I understand why it takes time.

Whole process is really straightforward, good quality. Have used for several years now.
Posted 2 months ago
Very efficient and arrived as planned
In current situation with our church could have done with being able to order 250 more on top of the 1000 ordered.
Understand reasons but couldnt sell a further 1000
Despite this would have no hesitation in using company again
Posted 2 months ago
Tickets arrived today and are fine for the price, big hiccup with delivery but that was the courier not the company who did their best to sort it out so that was just unlucky.
Posted 2 months ago
good price and delivery - did phone regarding price for delivery to IOW but they had little knowledge
Posted 2 months ago
Ordered raffle books on the standard service. They were delivered on time and were just as ordered. Good service and good prices, would use again.
Posted 10 months ago
would recommend this service.
Posted 11 months ago
Good quality for the price we paid. Prompt delivery - will definitely use them again!
Posted 1 year ago
All great but would like different titles on the short stub
Posted 1 year ago
Very timely delivery ince again. However when we came to sell some of the tickets there were only 4 tickets stalpled together instead of 5 although the each lots of 5 tickets was numerically correct.
Posted 1 year ago
Nice - I would like to be able to adjust/edit the info required on the ticket stub - I didn't find how to change that when I ordered. Other than that, just what we needed.
Posted 1 year ago
Great tickets, easy ordering.
Posted 1 year ago
Great quality tickets, can personalise as you like. I think that the delivery cost is very expensive, especially for the time taken to receive them, I do understand they are all personalised however delivery cost is expensive.
Posted 1 year ago
Great tickets, however, font size needs to be bigger on actual ticket. There is a lot of grey space on our ticket and we need a magnifying glass to read the price!
Posted 1 year ago
Fab raffle tickets and great communication, just took longer to arrive than expected. Will use agin though.
Posted 1 year ago
Easy to set up and timely delivery. Good value. Only small criticism is that on the design we chose the price of the ticket is on a picture of a gift and it looks like the price is £4 per ticket rather than £1. Otherwise very pleased and would use you again.
Posted 1 year ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.68 based on 961 reviews