Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.68 Rating 961 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews






Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Raffle Tickets 4 u are very easy to work with.
Good quick communications and fast delivery.
The raffle tickets themselves are of good quality paper.
All round good experience
Posted 1 year ago
Would love to - but haven't actually got them yet!!!!
Posted 1 year ago
Ive not received my tickets yet so cannot review
Posted 1 year ago
Very poor customer service with a three day delay in delivery due to DHL. Rude sales person who wasn’t helpful at all.

We are doing this to raise money for charity so a reliable and prompt service is critical.

Wouldn’t recommend you in a very competitive market place.
Posted 1 year ago
First the raffle tickets were due to arrive on 28th Feb. Delivered to the Rectory as it is a church raffle. DHL say they delivered them but they never arrived at the Rectory.No receipt /card had been left at the The Rectory informing the Rector as to where they had been left. After some investigation they had been delivered to a neighbouring house. I tried informing DHL but they are still tracking the package as their system refused the consignment number and would not let me enter any information to say the package had been found. To compound issues further Paul rang me to say that there had been an error over the raffle tickets and we had received someone elses. I understand our delivery will take place again next week. We shall dispose of the raffle tickets we have and look forward to receiivng the correct ones. I think asking for a' review' of the situation was ill timed on your part!
Posted 1 year ago
I cannot fault the service I received from Raffle Tickets 4 U. Designing and ordering was a straight forward, and the tickets were of good quality and arrived promptly. I will definitely be using this company again in the future.
Posted 2 years ago
The tickets did nor arrive on time despite my paying a premium. They were due
on the 29th March and did not arrive till 5th April.
This meant we had to cancel the draw because we missed the event they were aimed for.
Despite their repaying the premium they have not replied to my email asking for a full refund. If I do not get a reply our 65,000 supporters will be encouraged to go on to social media.
Posted 2 years ago
We are sorry that you are not happy with our service. However, due to the several errors that were made on your tickets (spelling and dates) it did slow down the printing process and we did make you aware of this at the time.
On the website, we strongly advise our customers to check their entries when proofing their tickets as we can't always spot mistakes.
Obviously, mistakes can happen. As a matter of courtesy we have reimbursed you for our Super Express service and, as my colleague pointed out in one of his emails to you, we will reimburse you for the full amount of the printing once you have returned the tickets to us. Regards. Support.
Posted 2 years ago
You've asked me to do a review but I haven't received them!
Posted 2 years ago
Ordered tickets at the end of Nov, in anticipation for a busy pta month. Paid for 5 day delivery. They turned up 10 days late, just one working day before the raffle closed. On complaining all they offered was postage costs back. Our PTA is now £50 down (plus what we could have potentially sold extra) Awful service.
Posted 3 years ago
I received no formal notification of my order. When I went to track my order, the system told me that it did not recognise my order so I had to call to see where the order was. It was dispatched a day over the due date and there was a problem with the courier so that it was 3 days late. All in all, a very stressful time and I wouldn’t use them again.
Posted 3 years ago
Wrong tickets sent = no refund
Posted 3 years ago
I booked through this company on a Saturday as I needed the tickets for the following Saturday. It was advertised as 5 working days DELIVERY. The following Friday I had still not received my tickets and telephoned the company to try and ascertain if I would be getting them later that day. I was told that it is 5 working days DESPATCH and it was due to be posted out that day and I would receive on the following Monday (10 days). I explained my predicament and was told they could get it to me for a Saturday delivery and I was delighted. I agreed and was then told but it will cost you more. Got to admit on a point of principle I refused. Very poor customer service in my opinion and I will not be using this company again.
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Graeme, thank you for your feedback. I'm sorry to hear that you're unhappy with our service and we can only apologise that your tickets couldn't be with you when you needed them. Our site is clear to explain that the express and super express services that we offer are simply a despatch service and your parcel will then be despatched the next working day. Saturday deliveries are unfortunately expensive but we guaranteed that your parcel would be despatched in the correct time. We're more than happy to discuss further options if you were to choose to order from us again, so don't hesitate to call us on 01794 340 100, and ask for Amy. Kind regards, Amy
Posted 4 years ago
I tried to cancel this ord to within 10 minutes of placing my order. My email was ignored and still have had no response. The tickets are overpriced and after ordering this realised I could have got the same elsewhere online £20 cheaper. The website is misleading as states free delivery, delivery costs are way too high. Won't be using again. Disappointing
Posted 4 years ago
Hi Joanna, Thanks for your comments. Would you be able to tell me what email address your sent you email too as we haven't received your email about cancellation and we'd like to look into it. I'm sorry you feel that you could have got a better service else where, we try our up most to keep costs low and service at a high quality. We don't want to mislead any of our customers so please point out to us where it states free delivery and we will remove it immediately. Many Thanks, Amy
Posted 4 years ago
The delivery did not arrive on time and even after paying extra to have a delivery before 10am on Saturday, the tickets arrived at 5pm. Missed the event so pointless. Have used this company before and not experienced any problems so was perhaps just very unlucky.
Posted 4 years ago
I'm so sorry that you tickets didn't arrive on time! We feel very let down by our couriers. Just to confirm, your full refund is being processed. Thank you for your patience. Amy
Posted 4 years ago
Without having to complete all the forms again could you advise the easiest way to purchase a further 8,000 tickets, exactly the same as previous, numbered 4001 - 12000.

Many thanks.
Posted 4 years ago
We ordered tickets on Wednesday 2ndDec at 11:00am we paid extra £36 to have 3 day delivery and before 12 noon, we didn't get delivery Wednesday 9th Dec a week later. The poor service is blamed on the Parcel firm and I understand that, but they represeant your company. We also were promised a refund of delivery charge and we are now on the 15th Dec and that has not happened. I do understand we wouldn't of got tickets at weekend but I would of thougth we should of got them on the Monday.
Not impressed.
Posted 5 years ago
Hi Paul, I'm sorry to hear that you are unimpressed with our service and we're sorry about the delay in receiving your tickets. We promise that we did everything we could to locate your tickets from our couriers and to get them sent out to. We did rush through a re-order when it looked like our couriers wouldn't deliver them to you on time but fortunately your original parcel was delivered the day before the new ones arrived. We are processing your refund for you delivery time, it could take up to 10 working days for the money to show up in or account. We apologies again for the mix up and hope you raffle was a success. Many Thanks, Amy
Posted 5 years ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.68 based on 961 reviews