Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.7 Rating 1,136 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
4.7
Based on 1,136 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

Phone:

07884484445

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Location:

Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
The website was easy to find and easy to use. The raffle tickets were delivered on time and were counted in 10's, so very easy to distribute. Also had a choice of graphics which were not expected.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really easy to order, designed just what I wanted and they arrived promptly
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
The website was easy to use, order process was simple and quick and the tickets arrived promptly. They are just what we need, very satisfied with them. Many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent Service!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
A very simple web site to place your order. I have used Raffle Tickets 4U over a number of years and will continue to do so.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Arrive on time as requested
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Very good service. Used this company time and time again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great service. Very helpful with my telephone queries as I had never done this before. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good quick service and easy to order online.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to amend to our required style and arrived in good time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Exactly what I ordered very pleased I shall be ordering more when needed
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Quick to come .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and quick process
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
1st time using Raffle Tickets for you. Easy to use and arrived in plenty of time. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good service and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
A simple and straightforward way of ordering. Great prices and the artwork is really good. My order was delivered today and cannot fault it. Thank you Raffletickets 4U
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent, speedy service. Tickets look great. Good value for money. I would recommend them and will be using them again.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent for our purpose. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It does what it says on the tin. Everything that should happen did. What more can you ask for?
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.72 based on 1,136 reviews