Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.65 Rating 703 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Everything arrived as ordered, quicker than expected. Rang me to confirm why I was using a high starting number of 90001."
Posted 14 hours ago
"The raffle ticket design tool is easy to use with just the right amount of flexibility to avoid getting too complicated. Delivery was within the time specified and the tickets are fine. We ordered from them last year, too."
Posted 2 days ago
"Very helpful and quick"
Posted 5 days ago
"An easy to use website, to make it effortless to design own tickets. Reasonable prices and quick delivery and a top notch product. Wouldn’t trust anyone else for all our raffle ticket needs."
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to order and design and the pre-filled example templates make it easy to understand what you put where."
Posted 6 days ago
"Brilliant service thanks! Arrived well on time for us to squeeze in the planning of this event with much less stress than usual. Much appreciated."
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and fast delivery well impresssed"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. Called up beacuse we needed our tickets in a hurry and they were dipatched the next day. Tickets look fantastic, thank you!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service and great value. Would definitely recommend and use again next time I need raffle tickets."
Posted 1 week ago
"Very fast and excellent tickets just what I ordered. Would highly recommend"
Posted 1 week ago
"Raffle Tickets 4 u are very easy to work with. Good quick communications and fast delivery. The raffle tickets themselves are of good quality paper. All round good experience ."
Posted 1 week ago
"Good, prompt service. Easy to use design software. Queries answered promptly on telephone"
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to design, easy to order, great updates, unbelievable turn around from ordering to delivering. Thank you for an amazing service."
Posted 1 week ago
"The Service provided by Raffle Tikets 4 U was fantastic. There are a number of templates which made it easy to design the raffle ticket, the tickets are of good quality and were delivered on time"
Posted 1 week ago
"Amazing customer service. Arrived on time and professionally printed. 5 star service!"
Posted 1 week ago
"Fantastic service. The design process was simple and easy and the speed of delivery was exceptional."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy, efficient very good quality for money."
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to design using one of the templates. Very quick turnaround arriving before expected. Tickets are good quality and exactly what we need. We shall definitely be ordering again."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Pleased with tickets, but delivery was very slow - not their fault, but maybe need to review the delivery system."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to order. Excellent end product delivered efficiently and on time. Highly recommended"
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.65 based on 703 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support