Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 906 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Raffle Tickets 4 U 5 star review on 28th June 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Raffle Tickets 4 U 5 star review on 6th June 2017
Kimberley Mountford
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
First class service and product. I highly recommend this Company; their website is easy to use, the tickets produced are high quality and they good value for money.
Posted 2 weeks ago
From looking on the website, ordering and recieving them the service and tickets are excellent. Will definitely recommend you to anyone looking for raffle tickets
Posted 2 months ago
All as ordered - quick, effortless procedure
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use online, to re-order without having to start design from scratch and cost effective. We don’t actually use as raffle tickets but as entry tickets into a football stadium (once football restarts!!). Highly recommended
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service and quality printing. Thank you.
Posted 3 months ago
Ordered raffle books on the standard service. They were delivered on time and were just as ordered. Good service and good prices, would use again.
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent service provided. They despatched them early for me and I really appreciated it. Tickets look great too.
Posted 4 months ago
It would have been a higher rate if the delivery was as I requested! I chose the 5 day express and I was given standard delivery which meant I lost a weekend of fund raising. 2 phone calls and the problem was sorted with the refund of the 5 day delivery charge.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use ... and VERY helpful if you do something stupid!!
Posted 4 months ago
would recommend this service.
Posted 4 months ago
the availability of standard templates helped enormously.
Many thanks for your prompt service.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use website. Tickets delivered on time. Very impressed.
Posted 5 months ago
Brilliant service and super quick delivery, great quality of printing and will definitely use again. Thank you so much!
Posted 5 months ago
First Class service - great price and speedy delivery.
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use I have gone back year after year, a great service at great prices
Posted 5 months ago
I found the web site a little difficult to do what I wanted, but after talking to a member of staff at R4U, everything went well and I received the tickets within 7 days. Excellent service.
Would not hesitate to use R4U again in the future.

Ted Hopkins. L
Rotary Club of Lewes Castle
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to order and delivery within ten days.
Excellent service.
Posted 5 months ago
Website clear and easy to use.
Posted 6 months ago
Brilliant service, very easy to use, cost effective and quick dispatch. Will definitely be using again!
Posted 6 months ago
The tickets looked fantastic. Great service, quick delivery good quality and excellent service.
Posted 6 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 906 reviews