Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.66 Rating 519 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Raffle Tickets 4 U ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Well printed and easy to order and design. I would use this company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service. Helpful with phone calls that I had made. Will definitely recommend. ian"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service. Good prices. Well printed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy set-up using great templates. Good list of requirements so was able to ensure all tickets were compliant and once agreed great turn around time. Would use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tickets were easy to order. Lots of choice and clear instructions. Also swift delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Tickets arrived when promised and appeared exactly as expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very good very quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Absolutely brilliant service thank you will definitely be ordering for Christmas"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Arrived on time and quality was good very easy to order"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very good"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The service was brilliant just as I expected. There is one small thing which could help a little, that is to make it simpler to transfer details from one order to the next. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"No problem with ordering, value for money and product. However, delivery was awful 3 times I was told to expect delivery and I spent 3 days waiting for them to arrive."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very pleased even though my order came and received someone else's tickets rang on same day was dealt with immediately told my tickets would be with me by the Tuesday and they were pleasure to deal with will use again definitely."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This is the first time we have ordered. The only delay was that it arrived a day later than expected and this was because they wanted to check on the text we had submitted. It was a shame as it meant we had one day less to sell and missed opportunities over the weekend. Other then that, fab service and the online ability to edit text etc is very user friendly."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tickets arrived on time and looked great. We definitely sold more tickets because the tickets were professional and actually listed prizes and donors. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Tickets arrived when they said they would. The site was very easy to use. would highly recommend and will be using again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic! It is the first time I have ever ordered raffle tickets, the process was so easy and the tickets looked amazing!!!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Very quick service and a good quality product."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was able to have my raffle tickets printed and ready for collection within three days, to which was a great relief to me as I had our event within the same week and had left the raffle tickets to the last minute. Thanks to the Raffle Tickets 4 U team, they helped me with the design and application through to the finished product, taking away any stress that I had at the time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice and easy to use, and it stores your last ticket design so you can easily update for the next years summer fete! They were 60% cheaper than getting the tickets locally printed. Which is great as we are a Charity so every penny counts!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.66 based on 519 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This