Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.69 Rating 969 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

Phone:

07884484445

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Location:

Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I received great service from Raffle Tickets 4U. I was particularly impressed by the way they rectified a mistake I had made on my order form. This was dealt with very efficiently with one 'phone call. I would recommend you and use you again.
Posted 1 week ago
Very kind and responsive people. We use their raffle tickets every year with great success.
Posted 1 week ago
Hi Jill

We are pleased that our tickets are helping you with your fundraising.

The Support Team
Posted 1 day ago
Great service, really quick and good value for money.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hi Lisa

We are very pleased you are happy with your tickets and we hope your raffle is a great success.

The Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Repeat customer due to fast delivery and great quality
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Natalie

We are so pleased you are happy with our service and that you have ordered from us again. We wish you great success with your raffle.

The Support Team
Posted 3 weeks ago
Te
Posted 4 weeks ago
Easy to order , great designs and fast delivery !
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Marina

We are really pleased that you found ordering to be so easy and that you like the designs. We try and get the tickets out to you as quickly as possible as we know every minute counts when it comes to fundraising. Good luck with your raffle. The Support Team.
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and efficient service
Posted 2 months ago
Hi John

Thank you for your review. We are really pleased that you are happy with the tickets and good luck with your raffle.

The Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
The tickets are ok and do the job. We would like more colour on the tickets.
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Mr Harper

We are sorry that you are not happy with the tickets. However, you did choose the black and white tickets. If you want colour tickets we also offer a colour option on the webiste.

Regards

The Support Team
Posted 2 months ago
Brilliant service - ordered in good time (as didn't really need until after Christmas holidays) but was phoned upon receipt of order with 'we actually shut tomorrow for Christmas, but we'll see if we can get it done - they arrived the very next day! Brilliant - thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Hi Sue

Thank you so much for your kind review and we wish you great success with your raffle.

The Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Cannot fault Raffle Tickets 4U for such an excellent service! I always use them now for my charity raffle tickets. We had sold so many over Christmas and we needed more within the week, and we weren’t disappointed with the level of service at all! Delivery arrived just on time!
Posted 3 months ago
Dear Hollie

We are so pleased that your Christmas raffle was such a success and we look forward to supplying you again in the future.

Regards

The Support Team
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service - ordered early in the week and order delivered complete three days later!
Will certainly use again and recommend
Posted 4 months ago
Dear Mr Read

Thank you very much for your review. We are very happy that you are pleased with our service. Merry Christmas from all of us at Raffle Tickets 4U.
Posted 3 months ago
The raffle tickets are exactly what we wanted and were delivered earlier than expected.
Posted 4 months ago
Hi Donald, we appreciate your feedback and thanks for doing business with us. Hope to see you again soon.
Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful. Very easy to use. Top quality abs very quick delivery!
Posted 4 months ago
The raffle tickets looked brilliant. No printing errors, and it is a really great feature that you can preview them with your customisation online to be sure its right. Delivered slightly earlier than expected. Very happy and will use them again.
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use, quick turnaround, excellent prices
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent, quick service. Good delivery and great value
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use , good choice of designs and good quality !
Posted 4 months ago
Excellent customer service and good quality tickets dispatched quickly. Thank you
Posted 4 months ago
Fantastic quality tickets that arrived in good time thank you!
Posted 4 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.69 based on 969 reviews