Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.67 Rating 612 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 91%
on-time delivery
96%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"Really easy to use, great templates, easy logo upload and speedy delivery. Couldn't ask for more, will always use this company! Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good value for money. Easy to use website. Save delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Ready to order and quickly received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great does what it says on the tin"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to do, choice of formats were excellent, received on time as promised."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Brilliant service. Easy to use and prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great efficient service and easy to create the tickets we needed for our Christmas fair."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I cannot fault the service, ease of use of the design process, delivery and quality of the raffle tickets I ordered - they were first class - and I have no hesitation in recommending Raffle Tickets 4 U to anyone looking for products for their own fundraining projects."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Website easy to use and tickets arrived promptly after order."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The tickets are high quality and the process was very easy!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"R4U do just what they say, when they say. 3 days turn around,order to delivery. Easy to use online design.Will be using them as our ongoing supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good quality product, great customer service and very efficient delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Tickets were very nicely done indeed. The team were very helpful and got back to my queries immediately. This is the first time I have ordered raffle tickets in this way and I would definitely do so again from these guys. The reason for the 4 stars is that I felt the pricing was a little disingenuous. I paid quite a bit extra for the 'Express 5 day Service' and put the order in at 12.30 midday on a Friday. The tickets arrived the Sunday a week later which did not feel very express at all. They were really well wrapped and presented though and if you have plenty of time then I would recommend them whole-heartedly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good product and a good price, delivery a bit slower than expected but a phone call sorted it out."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Simple to use the online template. Clear easy process to order. Delivery exactly as anticipated and (for additional charges) you can get the tickets super quick if needed. Very happy with the tickets themselves. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The Raffle tickets are Great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"great service as I called straight after placing my order as I needed to change 1 small detail. The man was really helpful! My only criticism is that people thought the tickets were £4 each as the design made the £1 look like a £4! otherwise, great!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"we hold 2/3 raffles a year i have always used a local business but R4U was over 50% less and that means a lot when every penny counts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Delivered well within time and it’s amazing how we can use last years tickets as a template, makes it so quick and simple"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great design, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.67 based on 612 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support