Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.67 Rating 487 Reviews
93% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U

How would you rate Raffle Tickets 4 U ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Quick and prompt service. No problems at all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gaynor Drinkwater
Verified Buyer
"Great service, delivered on time, value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Exactly what i wanted & delivered very promptly."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Laura Thomas
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic service. Many thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and good value. Thankyou."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Good service , easy instructions"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"So easy to order. Good pictures on the raffle tickets."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Arthur Skinner
Verified Buyer
"User friendly website and the only hiccup was getting the Parentkind discount which had to be done offline - not sure why...."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Good value, always good quality. Fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Patricia Thew
Verified Buyer
"Tickets arrived promptly. They were easy to design."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Brian Richardson
Verified Buyer
"The TIckets are again up to there usuall Hugh standard but you do need to have a word with your delivery people as the box was simply left in my car park we were lucky to actually collect them"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Alan Crawford
Verified Buyer
"Still haven't received any raffle tickets,which is very annoying. I"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Crawford
Your tickets were printed yesterday and are out for delivery today which is within the standard 10 working days dispatch we promise. We hope you have a very successful raffle.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Maggie Theed
Verified Buyer
"Helpful, reliable last minute order arrived in time as promised. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
David Taylor
Verified Buyer
"The tickets were delivered ready to sell when they said they would be. No delays and no excuses just an excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Karen Faizey
Verified Buyer
"Easy to follow instructions to design your own raffle ticket, quick and fast delivery once dispatched and they look amazing. Thank you!! Definitely will use service again and will recommend to family and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Nicci Murphy
Verified Buyer
"Good service overall. However this is the second year that I have ordered and due to my own bad eyesight made a typing error so I have 3000 tickets containing an error! It would be good if you had a system whereby you detected these human errors and notified the customer so the error could be rectified before printing!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
John Mellerio
Verified Buyer
"Templates, good: pricing, competitive: delivery, as promised: quality, excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to order, dispatched as said, arrived on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Desmond Hosken
Verified Buyer
"Completing the order was very straight forward - thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Looks good"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.67 based on 487 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This