Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.67 Rating 448 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U

How would you rate Raffle Tickets 4 U?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Michael Barter
Verified Buyer
"The tickets came very promptly and were perfect in every respect"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Barbara Harrold
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, setting up a breeze, delivery on time would use again and recommend to others. Price very competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Sharon Lees
Verified Buyer
"Raffle Tickets 4 U are a great company offering a highly competitive service and have a very quick turn around, we have used them before and will definitely use them again in the future. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"The tickets are easy to lay out for charitable helpers to be able to sell. I would like to be able to use a previous version of the tickets as a basis to work from with modifications as needed. This would reduce the risk of errors on the tickets and make the process more straightforward."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Ann Painter
Verified Buyer
"I was very pleased with the delivery and the quality of the raffle tickets and will be ordering posters next excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"The tickets were easy to design, processing & delivery all on time and they look good. Thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
John Horsfield
Verified Buyer
"The tickets did nor arrive on time despite my paying a premium. They were due on the 29th March and did not arrive till 5th April. This meant we had to cancel the draw because we missed the event they were aimed for. Despite their repaying the premium they have not replied to my email asking for a full refund. If I do not get a reply our 65,000 supporters will be encouraged to go on to social media."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
We are sorry that you are not happy with our service. However, due to the several errors that were made on your tickets (spelling and dates) it did slow down the printing process and we did make you aware of this at the time.
On the website, we strongly advise our customers to check their entries when proofing their tickets as we can't always spot mistakes.
Obviously, mistakes can happen. As a matter of courtesy we have reimbursed you for our Super Express service and, as my colleague pointed out in one of his emails to you, we will reimburse you for the full amount of the printing once you have returned the tickets to us. Regards. Support.
Posted 1 week ago
Bob Astbury
Verified Buyer
"Fast and efficient service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Mark Croucher
Verified Buyer
"Very easy process. Fast turnaround. Tickets arrived safely and great quality. Will be using again. : )"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Jim Critchlow
Verified Buyer
"Very well produced, just what we needed"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great service - have used them several years now and very happy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use web site and speedy delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Melissa Cockburn
Verified Buyer
"Arrived earlier than I wa expecting and happy to chat about the order when I had a query. Very pleased."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to order Quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Elizabeth Pearce
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service, easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Simple process and speedy delivery - what more do you want?"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Amy Stokes
Verified Buyer
"Great and very easy to do. Easy design, easy payment and delivered before the standard delivery time. Very happy with the service we have received. Would definitely recommend and use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Paul Wellecomme
Verified Buyer
"They made me happy because I made a mistake (not them) but they done their absolute best to help and assist me as much as possible. The person on the sales team 'Paul' went above and beyond, and got the tickets to me super quick."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to use web site for ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Richard Huie
Verified Buyer
"They looked good, had relevant information clearly on them and were a good price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.67 based on 448 reviews