Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,063 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

Phone:

07884484445

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Location:

Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Your tickets look fantastic and I can be confident when ordering that they will be well printed and arrive when promised. Your website is great and makes design easy. It also is very helpful that you include everything on there that is required by law! Your pricing is perfect for our small charity. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
Our PTA has been using Raffle Tickets 4U for a number of years now. They have always been prompt and their customer service is excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
A very professional company first class and always meet tight deadlines First Class
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The service and quality were excellent.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent quality tickets - quick turnaround. Delivery somewhat expensive
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy raffle design process and nicely packaged goods.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
The raffle tickets were easy to order, great preview tools online. There were quick to be printed and sent by post.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Great product
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent, tickets arrived quickly, would Defo use again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great product, prices, service. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Found I had ordered less than I needed had a pain but after falling was talked through re ordering and had a lovely chat with the guy , great customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to design and submit online and a helpful telephone service and the tickets look good as well.
Raffle Tickets 4U 5 star review on 19th November 2021
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service, excellent quality and excellent prices
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent communication and fast delivery. Will definitely use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Always very helpful and quick dispatch of products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to design using templates. Good value for money. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good quality tickets
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Tickets came as ordered on the correct date Tickets printed as design and input data Order method easy to follow and hassle free
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Arrived exactly two weeks after ordering in perfect condition.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality and price both acceptable. Delivery was slightly later than anticipated. I needed to request a copy of the artwork I had ordered; it would have been easier if this had been generated automatically.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.70 based on 1,063 reviews