Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 415 Reviews
94% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U

How would you rate Raffle Tickets 4 U?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Excellent service , very helpful."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"easy to use site, prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Christine Rose
Verified Buyer
"This is the second time I have ordered raffle tickets.I found the process straight forward with help from the staff.The raffle tickets looked great and arrived quicker than I expected."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Juanita Morales
Verified Buyer
"Easy too use Web site.. Professional look to tickets very pleased with product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt, efficient response to order. Website clear and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Just easy to do"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Kenny Ross
Verified Buyer
"Great service - easy to design on website and excellent customer service when asking a couple of questions. Superb stuff."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Hazel Tomlinson
Verified Buyer
"Quality tickets, clear, precise printing and excellent customer service. Highly recommend this company. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Angela Brooker
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adrian Howell
Verified Buyer
"We made an order to use as entrance tickets for our County FA Cup Finals to give a more professional look. The system was easy to use for design, the prices were extremely competitive and delivery was well within the time period given. They look good and will be much easier to reconcile. We only ordered black & white and enough for this season in order to trial the company but will definitely use again - with a larger order and probably colour."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"never ever"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Claire McMullen
Verified Buyer
"Easy to use website, quick delivery and fab product at a reasonable cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Tickets arrived promptly and were just right for our school Xmas Fair"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Joseph Dublin
Verified Buyer
"The Raffle tickets were easy to design and arrived on time. They were of a good quality and proved to be great value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Brilliant service and tickets was just what we wanted, great options."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"I have used Raffle Tickets 4 U for many years and they never fail to keep me informed of my order and deliver in time. Would ( and have ) recommend the company."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Claire Palmer
Verified Buyer
"Ordered tickets at the end of Nov, in anticipation for a busy pta month. Paid for 5 day delivery. They turned up 10 days late, just one working day before the raffle closed. On complaining all they offered was postage costs back. Our PTA is now £50 down (plus what we could have potentially sold extra) Awful service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"We paid extra to get the tickets faster than usual delivery. Unfortunately, a problem with the courier made them later but Raffle Tickets 4 U quickly sorted the problem. The tickets were of a very high standard and extremely easy to order. As a member of PTA UK we were able to benefit from discount. We will definitely be using them again in the future."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Katie McCormack
Verified Buyer
"The website is easy to use to design your raffle tickets. The tickets were promptly delivered. I did ring at one point to enquire about something and the customer service was friendly, polite and helpful. The tickets themselves were fantastic, quality was very good. Good value for money and well presented. Would definitely recommend. We as a charity will be using this company again and again :)"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
James Moss
Verified Buyer
"Good quality product"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 415 reviews