Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

4.70 Rating 1,014 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4U Reviews

Phone:

07884484445

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Location:

Whitehill Publishing Ltd, Canterbury Innovation Centre, University Road, Canterbury

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Package arrived in good time with contents exactly as ordered.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 week ago
An easy to use system for uploading bespoke colour artwork. Prompt delivery and well packaged. Only 4 stars as these are a bit more expensive than quite a number of competitors, however the print quality and finish is excellent with dual perforations for ticket and stubs and glued books rather than stapled.
Posted 1 week ago
Overall very good but I was unable to upload our logo onto the tickets because of the requirements for the file size. All else very efficient.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick and perfect.
Posted 1 week ago
Easy to use site. Tickets arrived quickly and were exactly what we wanted
Posted 1 week ago
Easy format with good suggestions. Arrived in a timely manner
Posted 2 weeks ago
It is very easy to use the website and create the ticket template. The final product is perfect and very good value. I have used the excellent service twice and can highly recommend it.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy ordering on their website. Many designs to choose from. Prompy delivery service. Highly recommended.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2000 raffle tickets. The website to design them was easy to use. Good communication and quick delivery with the quick service offered. Thank you !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Prompt service and excellent quality. Easy to use website
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful staff, easy proof reading and speedy service Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Really good quick service. Wish I'd used them sooner, in previous years!
Posted 3 weeks ago
I ordered 2000 raffle tickets. The website to design them was easy to use. Good communication and quick delivery with the quick service offered. Thank you !
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent value for money , fast delivery
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service at an excellent price. Been using them for years and they have never let us down
Posted 1 month ago
Good
Posted 1 month ago
Really good quality and service. Just wish they hadn’t taken so long to arrive
Posted 1 month ago
Hi Emma Thank you for your review. We have checked your order and you used our 10 working day service and received your tickets in 9 working days which is within the time we guarantee. Regards The Support Team
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick service
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy and simple to design the tickets. Very quick delivery and excellent value.
Posted 1 month ago
Raffle Tickets 4U is rated 4.70 based on 1,014 reviews