Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.65 Rating 558 Reviews
92% of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Over 7 Days
average delivery time
Greater than 94%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Raffle Tickets 4 U ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Good quality raffle tickets - just what we wanted and they are selling well. Quick delivery and a reasonable price - Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Great easy to order what you want just right for us."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fantastic service - so easy to use, thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Tickets were great but paid for express delivery and they didn’t arrive on time ordered on Sunday and arrived thurs I’m not wed which is why I paid for express delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Dear Ms Rashad

We are sorry you are not happy with our service. However, you placed your order on Friday night at 21:22 (after our 12 noon cut off) and therefore, Day 1 was the following Monday. Your tickets arrived on the the Thursday. You ordered our EXPRESS SERVICE and your goods were delivered to you within the timescale we promise.

We wish you good luck with your raffle.

The Support Team
Posted 5 hours ago
"Excellent service for many years"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Fast efficient and exactly what I ordered thank you. It pays to spend a little mire to get good products and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"As long as you book well in advance for your tickets it's a brilliant end product. The time between order and purchase is stated to be around 10 days and in my case it was. So just give yourself that extra breathing space and you will be well satisfied."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Smooth process throughout"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent quick service, excellent produce, excellent price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Would recommend this company great service hassle free ."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great service. Awesome having my previous templates saved for quick and easy reordering. Will use them time and time again"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great quick service and as they keep your order on file all you do is change your dates etc and reorder brilliant"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to use and tickets dispatched promptly"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service and speed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"The tickets themselves were fine. Your courier, worse than useless! Paid for earky delivery, were late. Tracking showed them out do delivery, but suspect they weren’t!! No matter how good the tickets are, if you can’t get hold of them then the whole things a waste of time!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Worth
We have checked with DHL and understand that they attempted to deliver to you on the 24th and had no response and left a card. We also understand that you did receive your tickets the next day (the 25th) which is within the time frame we promise as part of our EXPRESS SERVICE as the tickets were printed and despatched a day early. We apologise for any inconvenience caused and we wish you good luck with your raffle.

Regards

The Support Team
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I have found the process to be very good. The website is clear and helpful, with sufficient checks and the communications good and the delivery very prompt. Highly recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Fantastic customer service from Paul who helped me out when I nearly messed up the tickets. Thank you so much."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to use website, delivery on time"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service The tickets arrived safely and were just as I had ordered them I will use your company again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.65 based on 558 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This