Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

4.68 Rating 908 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Raffle Tickets 4 U
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
97%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
99%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Raffle Tickets 4 U Reviews

Phone:

01794 340100

Email:

support@raffletickets4u.co.uk

Write Your review

Tell us how Raffle Tickets 4 U made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Easy to follow instructions and excellent results - and £20 cheaper than the company we have used up until now. Thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
A quick and clear service for an easy-to-use product! I wish all transactions were as smooth as this one.
Posted 8 months ago
Ideal - will definitely use again
Posted 8 months ago
The ordering process of tickets for my church's grand draw was quick and easy. When I phoned to add some additional information to my order, this was done with minimum fuss. Highly recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
Fantastic service, producing great tickets.
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Very quick service.
Posted 8 months ago
Very pleased with our raffle tickets. Quick and easy to order and professional finish. Price much less than expected and speedy, well packaged, delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
Loved how easy it was to make a high quality ticket. Great delivery and price.
Posted 8 months ago
Good service though it was difficult to find my last order.
Posted 8 months ago
Great service as always from Raffle Tickets 4 U. Quicker than promised delivery on this occasion. Answered my phone query before order politely and efficiently and smooth order process from start to finish. Will continue to order from here. Only down side is that I use standard templates and I will have used them all soon so will have to go elsewhere!
Posted 8 months ago
Simple to use and order. Have used this company for the last four years and it is nice to have continuity and just be able to change the stored online design. Raffle tickets are well printed and arrive on time. Recommended.
Posted 8 months ago
I'm running the Virgin London marathon for The Royal British Legion and holding a raffle to raise funds, to keep costs low I chose R4U, but they have exceeded my expectations and their fabulous quality tickets and exceptional customer service have been instrumental in
helping my fundraising. Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Great service ! Affordable/Really good quality and fast delivery - Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Brilliant service. Prompt delivery.
Posted 8 months ago
quick and easy [even for me ! ] to design and order our raffle tickets .
very happy with results from tickets 4 U
thankyou
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent as always ๐Ÿ˜€
Posted 8 months ago
Great easy online ordering and speedy delivery
Posted 8 months ago
Great service and quality of our tickets! However, the delivery charge is very expensive. As a charity we have little funds and so maybe a charity discount could be considered.
Posted 8 months ago
easy to follow instructions and ordering process. Well designed.
Posted 8 months ago
This was our first order from Raffle Tickets 4 U. We were not disappointed. Being able to create the perfect tickets for our PTA events with the exact details we need. We are a small school so we don’t sell 1000s of tickets each time, these gave us the flexibility of being able to have a professional look, but leave the date blank so we can add each event date as it comes, and we can create a poster to go with each event stating prizes which would usually be on the ticket itself. We will definitely be using Raffle Tickets 4 U for our future ticket needs!
Posted 8 months ago
Raffle Tickets 4 U is rated 4.68 based on 908 reviews