Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 10,050 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Whistlefish?

Your Rating
5
Gary
Gary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery
Posted 1 month ago
5
Jadwiga
Jadwiga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch.
Posted 7 months ago
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them.
Posted 7 months ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent products. Very good value. Very good service.
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Marie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have bought cards from Whistlefish several times and have always been delighted with my cards and their service. Their cards are of a very high quality as are the envelopes. They are beautifully illustrated and left blank inside for your own message. Cards arrive very quickly, well packaged and in perfect condition. I have no hesitation in recommending Whistlefish
Posted 5 hours ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website is very easy to use, service is prompt, quality is very good. Definitely recommend, especially for charity Christmas cards.
Posted 5 hours ago
MANDY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really delighted with all the cards in my order. They arrived nicely wrapped and soon after ordering. What is there not to love , thank you Whistlefish..a great Cornish company.
Posted 6 hours ago
Jan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products, good service and prompt delivery.
Posted 6 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products, delivered speedily
Posted 6 hours ago
Melvie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with my choice because it has a westie in the canvas as I have a westie myself
Posted 7 hours ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A well set out website with good item descriptions and visuals, makes for an easy online shopping experience. Delivery was swift and well packaged. Although the thickness of the cards are less than before, there is still that quality element about them.
Posted 9 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent product. Excellent service.
Posted 10 hours ago
Juliet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely cards at a great price.
Posted 16 hours ago
Lindsay
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A wonderful choice of cards at a very good price. Delivered promptly.
Posted 16 hours ago
CLARE
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service. Great cards. Great value
Posted 1 day ago
SUSAN
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service and beautiful cards at fantastic price
Posted 1 day ago
Pat
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was quite a large order and it arrived in a very short time, even with a small substitute and the necessary exchange of emails. We cant fault the quality and service -and prices charged - of Whistlefish. Look forward to many more orders and transactions.
Posted 1 day ago
Stephanie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very smooth transaction. Website is nicely laid out and easy to use. My painting arrived within the time specified and it was packaged extremely well!! I highly recommend this company.
Posted 1 day ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very good service.
Beautiful cards.
Reasonable price.
Very satisfied.
Thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Sandra
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent and quick service. My only criticism would be that each card is wrapped in plastic!!
I would be happy to receive them without any covering, they are such good quality cards.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy ordering , excellent service and of course the cards are brilliant.
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great selection of Christmas cards and very reasonably priced. I was pleasantly surprised at the quality too. I was kept informed of when to expect my order to arrive. Will definitely use this company again.
Posted 1 day ago
Patricia
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service.
Posted 2 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 10,050 reviews