Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 11,559 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Whistlefish?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 4 months ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Many fabulous cards too choose, all of good quality. Arrived very quickly in the post."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 minutes ago
Visit Website
"You supply cards that I like and prices are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Our order from Whistlefish arrived promptly, carefully packaged and beautifully framed. I would definitely order from them again and happily recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Their cards are beautiful. Website easy to use. Attention prompt. On the one occasion when an item was out of stock they telephoned and discussed an alternative. Goods always arrive well packed. All round excellent service."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"I could find the appropriate cards easily and had a great choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Really good value for money and a wide range of cards on offer."
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"I like Whistlefish because the cards are so lovely, I first came accross them at the Chelsea Flower show three years ago."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great service and lovely cards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely cards at a very good price and as always fast, efficient service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality cards at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Prompt delivery. Excellent value. Brilliant customer service with missing card from large order sent without question"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Loved the cards I ordered arrived on time.Good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The quality of the cards on arrival exceeded my expectations"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Whenever I need a card for any occasion, my first and usually the only place I look is Whistlefish, as the selection is pretty good,and may I say so different and better quality for price,particularly when 10 are purchased together. Also packed with care and prompt dispatch Highly recommended, Many thanks to the team"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good quality cards, arrived very quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent customer service, good value and good products"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Ordered lovely cards and they arrived promptly. All really easy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good selection of quality cards delivered in a prompt fashion."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Good quality cards, good customer service and contact, good value for money!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely choice of cards, fast service and great bulk buying prices. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 11,559 reviews