Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 13,466 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
97%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Whistlefish ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 9 months ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Really pleased with my first order. Excellent service and cards are a brilliant quality, I'll be putting in another order soon."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 minutes ago
Visit Website
"Great products and easy to use website. Excellent service. Will definitely use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 18 minutes ago
"The cards arrived promptly and well packed. The cards are really good quality and well worth the money. My only criticism is that I like a verse in cards or even Happy Birthday but the cards are blank. The choice of cards for different occasions is excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
"I was very impressed by the beautiful quality of the cards and wrapping paper I bought from Whistlefish. They arrived swiftly and very carefully packed. Great value for such lovely products."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Fabulous designs to choose from. Great prices and offers. Fast delivery and eay ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
"Lovely cards for all occasions."
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
"Great value for money for greetings cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"I love Whistlefish - it's the best place to get gorgeous cards for all occasions so I have a stash whenever I need them."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Lovely products and good service."
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
"Really impressed with quality and variety of items.Purchases received very quickly and extremely well packaged ,excellent service and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I came across Whistlefish at the Hampton Court Flower Show and loved their cards. Looking on their website they had a really good range of cards and gifts at great prices. I placed an order and received my parcel within 5 days, everything I'd ordered and all carefully packaged. First class service, well done Whistlefish!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I have been buying my cards fro Whistlefish for several years now. The cards are good quality with lovely designs at a reasonable price, and I have been very pleased with both the cards and the service I have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lots of choice, easy to select and pay,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I didn't find it easy finding the correct site to go into."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful cards at a very reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great products at a great price. Really efficient delivery service too - what’s not to love?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I continue to order from whistlefish because of the quality, good service and best of all good value. June"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Everything I get from Whistlefish is just such good quality. I love the cards, good price and great quality. I’ve been buying online ever since I visited their shop about 4 years ago. Would highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"First saw and bought these cards at Hampton Court Flower Show. Beautiful cards & excellent value. Ordered more off the website a few days later, very efficient and very fast delivery. Will definitely be ordering more in the future, cannot reccomend Whistlefish enough😃 a very happy customer👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful well made and very good quality cards at a low price. A wide and varied selection of designs to suit all generations. I first found you at Hampton Court Flower Show, and very quickly used ten cards so went on line to order more. These arrived very quickly, well wrapped but with recyclable packaging whic was great. Will definitely use you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 13,466 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This