Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 13,562 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service

How would you rate Whistlefish ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Love your designs on your cards, makes choosing Christmas cards so easy."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"Never ever buy a product from Whistle fish again. To date- bought acrylic 10/09/18 - arrived 17/09/18- took until 27/09/18 to come and collect,to date 09/10/18 STILL NO REPLACEMENT .Been promised tomorrow but numerous phone calls over the last weeks,some rude,some promises made and broken. I will update when the replacement arrives. Cost of acrylic £275. Cost of metal health ... still escalating....."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The quality of whistle fish cards is excellent, lovely designs and great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely delighted with my order from Whistlefish. I just came across them a few weeks ago and wish I had found them sooner. The cards are fantastic, great quality, great size and fab prices. I received my order this morning which was well packaged and did not take long for delivery. I had an email the other morning from whistlefish saying one of the cards I had ordered was out of stock and what would I like to do, replace with a similar one or cancel that card. I will be telling everyone about Whistlefish and I will be ordering more for Christmas and upcoming birthdays."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Still waiting on delivery of goods!! Money taken but still nothing .. have phoned twice as no response first time as promised .. missed The Birthday now !! I have had no problems before so I’m puzzled !"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice collection of affordable artwork. Enjoyed the shop in Pedstow. Delivery of the art took a week longer than indicated on the website, but my request for information about the delivery was answered promptly by e-mail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’m still waiting on my order placed on 7th August."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"My order hasn't arrived yet:( Snail mail is very slow these days."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"As always great quality cards and gifts with a good range of choice and a brilliant price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great selection of card. delivery service is excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Love my cushion and note book the book is just perfect for our travel journal and the cushion will look fabulous in our caravan thank you ,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Beautiful designs at great price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Lovely Tote bags very good quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great quality cards and gift wrap."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fabulous quality and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Took 3 weeks to arrive - missed my wedding anniversary :-("
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I was disappointed how long it took to deliver the picture I ordered and would have liked an e mail telling me how long it would be and then when it was on the way.Because I was worried I rang twice after ordering to find out when my picture was coming."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent quality, delivery + service Highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"i placed two orders on the same day. the second order arrived yesterday but i have still not received the first. happy with the products i have received."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The items were first class, just a small criticism, it took just over a week to get to me, but outherwise I am very pleased with the ordering & the goods"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 13,562 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This