Whistlefish Reviews

7,729 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@thewhistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Whistlefish?

Your Rating
5
Jadwiga
Jadwiga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch.
Posted 2 weeks ago
5
Melissa
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whistlefish is a great company, The staff are always friendly. Orders are dispatched quickly and it is easy to follow your order.
Posted 1 month ago
Sally
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

quick delivery of a quality product
Posted 5 hours ago
Visit Website
Carole
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

great cards, great service
Posted 7 hours ago
Joan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love the variety of designs and the speedy and efficient delivery.
Posted 8 hours ago
P M
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order on line, beautiful designs & fast delivery- what's not to like especially when there happens to be a promotion on & I've run out of birthday cards?
Posted 9 hours ago
ROSEMARY
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The website is easy to use Deliveries are always on time and correct and you are notified of their progress. I love it-so much easier than going to lots of different shops-you can always find what you want in one place. Excellent!
Posted 9 hours ago
Jennie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Exceptional card quality and very helpful customer service
Posted 13 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to use website with some really lovely designs for cards to suit all occasions and people
Posted 13 hours ago
Hilary A
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality cards
Posted 14 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely products, as ever.
Posted 14 hours ago
Hilary
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Placed my order, which was straight forward. Received an email saying it had been accepted, but after a week I contacted customer service to say I had not received my order. Which they apologised and would process my order again. Order placed on the 11/04/17 and I'm still waiting my delivery.
Posted 14 hours ago
Pip
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered some Easter cards, to use this year but sadly arrived the Tuesday after the Easter bank holiday. Will have to save for next year. Just expected them to arrive in time.
Posted 15 hours ago
Katherine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Very happy with the excellent quality of items, fact that someone very helpful answers the phone on queries, and prompt delivery.
Posted 18 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful cards and friendly helpful staff
Posted 18 hours ago
Elizabeth
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent selection of cards, especially animal ones which I like. Prompt delivery, perfect packaging and truly competitive prices. Cannot fault.
Posted 23 hours ago
Marian
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Loads of brilliant cards and first class service.
Posted 1 day ago
Unverified Reviewer
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Excellent quality at an excellent price
Posted 1 day ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great service from Whistlefish as always, good communication regarding delivery, the cards & envelopes are of excellent quality, 2 of my chosen cards were substituted which was not a problem & I received complementary cards..thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Anne
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

There needs to be an excellent button as the cards are fantastic value and they send orders out promptly. Great company to deal with.
Posted 1 day ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Ordered items arrived securely very quickly and very happy with the quality of the items
Posted 1 day ago
Angela
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Lovely cards at sensible prices. Thank you
Posted 1 day ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.86 based on 7,729 reviews