Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 40,797 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Whistlefish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Whistlefish Reviews

About Whistlefish:

Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01209 202441

Email:

joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:

Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Whistlefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Whistlefish 5 star review on 5th May 2021
Nicols B
Whistlefish 5 star review on 3rd May 2021
Rebecca C
Whistlefish 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet R
Whistlefish 5 star review on 2nd May 2021
Janet R
Whistlefish 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Angela M
Whistlefish 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Anonymous
Whistlefish 5 star review on 30th April 2021
Miriam W
134
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and a very reasonable price. Thank you
Posted 10 months ago
Very pleased with the cards, good quality and design. Good value for money at 90p each if you buy 10 and delivery was quick. However' it's a shame that the price isn't half price for 10 or more rather than having to buy 20 to get the same deal. If not for that I would've given 5 stars.
Posted 13 hours ago
Excellent value, quality cards
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent products and fast delivery.
Posted 21 hours ago
Excellent cards, excellent service!
Posted 22 hours ago
Have used company many times and great service generally but last time art packaging slightly damaged which was a pity as it was a present and paid £10 for delivery xxxx
Posted 23 hours ago
Great quality every day cards at very affordable prices, especially when buying in bulk. The only thing I would like is for them to have simple wording printed inside rather than being blank, especially with the birthday cards. Having 'Happy Birthday' printed inside would make them even better in my opinion. I have commented on this before and they haven't changed so I guess leaving them blank keeps the price down
Posted 1 day ago
Brilliant Company. Beautiful cards. Excellent quality and excellent prices. So very pleased I found this Company.
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful prints, the pictures were very well packaged and arrived as stated. I have brought a few Hannah Cole prints now as they are so sweet, they look lovely. Another satisfied customer!
Posted 1 day ago
Could you send more offers, please. Lovely cards but a little expensive especially when having to pay for postage on top. Forever hopeful and from a delighted customer :-) I didn't realise I could return any cards I was not happy with, therefore, will not be able to respond to your 'option' questions.
Posted 1 day ago
LoveWhistlefish cards and also love the tote shopping bags One negative would be that the Large card selection is too large (though they are beautiful!!) Had to visit post office as was Large Envelope size and you cannot purchase stamps so have to make trip to post office. Then I couldn’t get it in post box!
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful products and great service, thank you!
Posted 1 day ago
Great value and super range of cards
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service, lovely products, great quality. I have ordered many times and am always pleased.
Posted 1 day ago
I have bought Whistlefish cards and other products for a very long time. My sister in Australia receives your emails and she chooses cards, which I then order and ship them over to her. All her Ozzie friends love your cards. I have been in many of your shops in Cornwall and always end up buying so many cards. I buy all my Christmas and Easter cards from you and everyone loves the beautiful and colourful designs of the cards. I have also bought many of your cards to give to other people. Example I have just bought 10 of your different floral cards and sent to my other sister here in the U.K. who is 87 and doesn’t always manage to get out. She just loves them. I also sent her several of your cat cards as she has a cat and many of her friends like them. Whilstlefish have such a variety of cards you can always find one for every occasion. I have also bought many of your jute bags, all different colours and often use them to give a gift in, which will also be useful for the recipient to keep. I must admit the postage does stop me sometimes ordering just a small amount of items but your offers are good and I have also bought many of your note letter tins which I give as presents.
Posted 1 day ago
Great quality products at good prices with hassle free delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Beautiful cards and efficient service. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Quality cards, beautiful artwork.
Posted 1 day ago
Delighted as always with the beautiful cards, the quality is exceptional.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent choice,designs and quality
Posted 2 days ago
Lovely quality cards printed in Cornwall. Excellent service and quick delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 40,797 reviews