Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 13,028 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Whistlefish ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 8 months ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Excellent customer service. Product arrived well packaged. Have already recommended to family and friends"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
Visit Website
"Good quality products at an excellent price."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I love my pictures with the little dog in them. He looks like my dog. They really brighten up my kitchen. Very well packaged and arrived in good order."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 hours ago
"Excellent choice of products, website easy to navigate and goods ordered easily and delivered quickly."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 hours ago
"My visit to the store was excellent, delighted with the products so decided to order online. Order was received in good condition, very pleased with the quality. Only wish I could order from Canada."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Have used Whistlefish before but once again - lovely designs, great quality, great prices & efficient & fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great quality cards and quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Beautiful cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great selection of cards and a very prompt service. Also, great value for money. I have bought all my cards for the year."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The service was very quick and efficient"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Item arrived well packaged within a few days of ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I no longer live near to your lovely shops,just visit when down the south west,so fir the last few years have always ordered my cards,birthdays ,Christmas etc plus love your gift section,love all the prints and canvases,so Whistlefish is my go to web site when looking fir something special for family and friends or just for the me.Your website is so easy to navigate so making orders easy easy,and the lovely parcel arrives within days.I always recommended,thank you,first rate service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service. Well packaged. Great quality cards at a reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Great website, easy to use and reasonable prices, free postage"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent product, fast and effective service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Very good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"You didn’t delete my products from my basket whilst I was dithering over my selection of products ( a few days! Products were individually wrapped in cellophane for protection & packaging was adequate. Good delivery well within quoted delivery time."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I just love their cards, postal service excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Fantastic products. The cards are original and the wrapping paper is of the highest quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 13,028 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This