Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 44,757 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Whistlefish
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
98%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.90 out of 5
Fastest Growing Retailer in the Reviews.io Customer Voice Awards,  Summer 2020
Read Whistlefish Reviews

About Whistlefish:

Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:

01209 202441

Email:

joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:

Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Write Your review

Tell us how Whistlefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Whistlefish 5 star review on 22nd November 2021
Susan E
Whistlefish 5 star review on 24th October 2021
Michelle W
Whistlefish 5 star review on 22nd October 2021
Tony F
Whistlefish 5 star review on 20th October 2021
Laura K
Whistlefish 5 star review on 18th October 2021
April W
Whistlefish 5 star review on 18th October 2021
April W
Whistlefish 5 star review on 18th October 2021
April W
174
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent products and a very reasonable price. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I have always found cards suitable for all occasions and found the ordering process to be very straightforward. Very happy to use Whistlefish.
Helpful Report
Posted 27 minutes ago
Quick, efficient and safely packaged.
Helpful Report
Posted 36 minutes ago
As always an excellent range of quality products and great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
I only ever send Whistlefish cards for all occasions and have ordered Christmas cards this year. I love supporting the artists and their collections.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Good quality cards and good selection for every occasion. Prompt delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Very good service as always
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Quality better than expected and superb deal buying in bulk.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Beautiful cards, great quality at amazing prices
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Great range to choose from, very quick delivery and items beautifully and sustainably packaged. The receipt brought a big smile to my face because of the thoughtful touches. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Top quality cards and service . Cards arrived very securely packaged .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Fantastic company with loads of different cards plus other items. Everything is excellent quality and all at a good price.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
A good choice of Christmas cards. The order was turned around quickly and the cards presented with tabs attached to the envelopes, which I liked.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Beautiful cards and such good value
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent value, prompt service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Great service, great products!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
I just love Whistlefish cards, quality first class and designs so different to any other, also it's nice to support charities as well.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Alway the best quality and always efficient. Have used many times and never been disappointed. Great to have cards at hand what ever the occasion.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
Lovely cards for a reasonable price. Easy to sit on sofa and pick cards
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Bought your Christmas cards for years - love the quality.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Always great quality. The cards are excellent as usual and the framed prints are beautiful. Great value as usual. Highly recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 hours ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 44,757 reviews