Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 15,039 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Whistlefish made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Great service, beautiful cards, reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
Visit Website
"The cards are good quality and value."
Helpful Report
Posted 12 hours ago
"Excellent product and service"
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
"Excellent quality at a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Amazing quality and variety of cards, I’ve been buying them for years now, I hope they extend their range even further!"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"Excellent quality cards and very quick service."
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
"I love shopping at the Whistlefish shop in Padstow but this is the first occasion I have ordered anything online. The pictures came carefully packaged and very quickly and I was very pleased with them."
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"package arrived quickly in excellent condition will be ordering again"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Lovely quality cards"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Always great quality cards, always great quality service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Lovely choice of card .excellent service and quality cards at a great price.I will definitely be ordering from you again."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love buying my greetings cards from Whistlefish super designs to choose from, excellent service, full marks,"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Discovered this wonderful brand whilst visiting Bude, REALLY pleased to discover that I can purchase items online. Items arrived well packaged. Very pleased with all my purchases, excellent quality card stock and designs, I will be back! Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent quality, plenty of choice, where else can you buy such good value cards? Unbeatable. Well done Whistlefish"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"All great cards & excellent quality"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Lovely cards, swift service, good communication and great value!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Excellent quality , lots of lovely designs and always good deals"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I found the Whistlefish shops whilst on holiday in Cornwall, they have some lovely designs, are good quality and value for money particularly if you bulk buy. Wish they had shops near where I live. Internet shopping with them is easy and delivery is fast."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Beautiful and unique products, exceptional value and great service."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I received a Whistlefish card and was so delighted with it I went on their website and found so many more super cards and so far have ordered 25 in different categories. They are so original and so very reasonable in price for the quality."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 15,039 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support