Whistlefish Reviews

4.86 Rating 8,337 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@thewhistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Whistlefish?

Your Rating
5
Jadwiga
Jadwiga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch.
Posted 3 months ago
5
Melissa
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them.
Posted 3 months ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whistlefish is a great company, The staff are always friendly. Orders are dispatched quickly and it is easy to follow your order.
Posted 4 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products. Order was dealt with quickly and arrived in good condition
Posted 11 hours ago
Visit Website
Lynette
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

The designs are so beautiful and prices are reasonable. Bought 3 aprons for presents but am tempted to keep them all for myself!
Posted 14 hours ago
Fiona
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Easy to order, great choice and price, easy payment and fast efficient delivery thank you
Posted 15 hours ago
Lisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always good service and lovely quality cards. Never had an issue . Very happy.
Posted 15 hours ago
Judith
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Beautiful cards, wrap, canvas pictures and gifts at good prices. Always well packaged and delivered quickly.
Posted 16 hours ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Brilliant products and brilliant customer service
Posted 17 hours ago
Beverly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful cards, great selection and all made easy to order
Posted 17 hours ago
Sue
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great quality for reasonable cost.
Posted 22 hours ago
Jennifer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really easy to order from a lovely wide selection and always delivered promptly.
Thank you!
Posted 23 hours ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Goods arrived well package and undamaged but deliver took a lot longer than expected.
Posted 1 day ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Website super easy to use and cards came speedily. Pleasure to work with!! Prices great too.
Posted 1 day ago
Paul
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Super cards excellent value but had problem paying by PayPal
Posted 1 day ago
Gill
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

prompt excellent service as always. Rang to ask what I would like as a replacement for one item out of stock. Fantastic
Posted 1 day ago
Lesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

It was a very efficient service and the cards are just beautiful. I will definitely use the site again.
Posted 1 day ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Reviewer

Would recommend this site to anyone. From ordering on line to receiving delivery - only took a couple of days. Items extremely well wrapped up - so no chance of receiving damaged goods. They did what they said they would do - brilliant service, brilliant web site - pictures are gorgeous. Would use this web site again and again.
Posted 1 day ago
Christine
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing - from ordering to delivery - just a couple of days - we ordered two pictures -separately - both came extremely well wrapped up - no problem with finding damaged goods. Certainly a web site to draw peoples attention to - excellent quality. We are extremely pleased with every aspect of our order. Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Tracy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great products. Good quality cards at superb prices.
Posted 2 days ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic service from start to finish, packed brilliantly too, will definitely be buying online again
Posted 2 days ago
Julie
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I always buy my cards when in Cornwall,but as I cannot get down this year I decided to get them online.
Lovely designs on good quality card and the same with the envelopes, at a price that anyone can afford.
Quick and easy website good delivery
Posted 2 days ago
Janet
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great value & good quality cards . Easy to order etc.
Posted 2 days ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.86 based on 8,337 reviews