Whistlefish Reviews

4.87 Rating 14,108 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Whistlefish

About Whistlefish: Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@whistlefish.com,aymer@whistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Whistlefish made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service, Courier
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
96%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
customer service
5
Gary
"Great service good quality and very well wrapped for delivery"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Jadwiga
"Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"This is the 2nd Christmas I have bought my cards from whistlefish, as always beautiful standard of card and envelope. I have sent for your other cards, birthdays etc as well, which are also brilliant. I also come to Padstow once a year and always visit your shop and stock up on my cards for other occasions there. I very prompt delivery service as well. Thank you. Sue Oughton"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
"attractive and varied cards at very reasonable prices - always worth a visit"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I really like the variety of cards and products. I have never been disappointed but I was this time. I bought 27individual cards and 2 packets of 10. There was an offer of a free tin when you purchase 30 cards. I emailed and was told i didn't get the tin as I only bought 27 individual cards. Very disappointed!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
"Excellent choice, easy website, fast delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 15 hours ago
"Beautiful high quality cards!"
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
"Goods are as described and the company do what it says on the tin."
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Absolutely love everything Whistlefish - only bought in shop up until now but online service was excellent, kept me up to date with tracking and picture arrived extremely well packed and safe. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Beautiful Cards Wrapping Paper etc Really easy to order ."
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Excellent service from ordering to delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
"Top quality cards, gifts and artworks"
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
"Beautiful quality of cards, at an excellent price if you take advantage of the multi buy offer. I’ve stocked up for !"
Helpful Report
Posted 23 hours ago
"Fabulous service as always & lovely cards."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love the cards. A pity I didn’t order more."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely, good quality products with great service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Great products & efficient service. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Very good quality cards and wrapping paper"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I bought a tin of cards at one of my local shops. Loved them. Went online out of curiosity, found more choices, bought four more boxes. Easy site to use, lovely products. The cards are excellent quality. Have recommended to people. Delivered on time."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Love Whistlefish cards! - great quality, value and service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Lovely Quality and great value. Fast delivery. Will buy again as bag and notepad is a great present idea. Have had lots of comments as to where I bought from so I've recommended Whistlefish to everyone!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"The frames are great well made and value for money"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.87 based on 14,108 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support