Whistlefish Reviews

7,971 Reviews
Ad You May Also Consider ? Adverts from our client network

Over the past eighteen years, we have selected and designed our own unique vision in contemporary and traditional art and greeting cards.

Visit Website

Phone:
01209 202441

Email:
joe.ainsworth@thewhistlefish.com

Location:
Whistlefish, Milkwood House,Jon Davey Drive

Category:
Arts & Entertainment

Are you a business owner? Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate Whistlefish?

Your Rating
5
Jadwiga
Jadwiga
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Again, a fantastic selection of both cards and wrapping paper: a joy to look at and to share with the loved ones! Thanks a lunch.
Posted 1 month ago
5
Melissa
Melissa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I buy cards in relatively small amounts to sell through my workshop to groups etc doing my classes and they love them.
Posted 1 month ago
Wendy
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Whistlefish is a great company, The staff are always friendly. Orders are dispatched quickly and it is easy to follow your order.
Posted 2 months ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful cards good price easy to use Webb site
Posted 2 hours ago
Visit Website
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always love Whistlefish cards and now buy gifts for friends and sometimes for me too!
Posted 3 hours ago
Simone
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent quality. Great value for money. Fast service. Very pleased.
Posted 4 hours ago
Lesley
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful cards!!!
Posted 4 hours ago
Sarah
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good value, and excellent customer service
Posted 5 hours ago
Emma
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Really beautiful cards, a huge selection, and the prices are amazing. I bought a few 'just because' cards to send friends, as well as birthday, anniversary and good luck cards so hopefully I can brighten up people's days.
Posted 5 hours ago
Sheila
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great cards at a very competitive price if you buy in multiples of ten cards. Quick delivery.
Posted 9 hours ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent service, beautiful products
Posted 12 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Short delivery time. Great value for money. Fantastic quality cars.
Posted 13 hours ago
Caroline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Efficient, quick and quality cards that are very reasonably priced especially when you select one of their deals. Now a regular and happy customer
Posted 13 hours ago
Doris
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent choice,excellent service,excellent quality. Always completely satisfied with my order.
Posted 14 hours ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality cards at reasonable prices.
Posted 14 hours ago
Brenda
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent cards and service.
Posted 15 hours ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Excellent variety of good products, which were delivered promptly. So pleased with my purchases.
Posted 1 day ago
Pauline
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Happy with products & the way they were dispatched
Posted 1 day ago
Lindsey
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic products and as always great service and very fast dispatch.
Posted 1 day ago
Ann
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I just love your cards, the selection is great. Trouble is I never want to give them away!
Was a bit gutted that I read your offer slightly wrong. I spent £20 thinking I would get a free gift, your offer that weekend but I should have bought 1 more card!!!
Delivery was excellent.
Thank you.
Posted 1 day ago
Jane
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Good quality products at great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Verified Buyer
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Always a very prompt delivery of order.
Posted 1 day ago
Susan
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Beautiful picture.Excellent delivery
Posted 1 day ago
Whistlefish is rated 4.86 based on 7,971 reviews