Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.88 Rating 836 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710232

Email:
info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:
2, Market Place

Categories:
Sporting Goods
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Westbrook Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Mark Roberts
Verified Reviewer
"The bike I bought saved me over £1300 and the customer service throughout was outstanding. They gave me constant updates on delivery which gained me trust and confidence throughout. This is how all online shopping should be. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Philip Large
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely fantastic service, the price was the best i could find aswell. Greatly recommended and will be sure to use them again, thank you for such a great experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Gordon Turpie
Verified Reviewer
"Westbrook cycles offer fantastic personal customer service and advice. They are quick to respond to any queries. I am so pleased with my CAAD 12 and look forwards to the summmer ahead. Thanks a lot Westbrook you are top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Andrei Cristian
Verified Reviewer
"Well packed, competitive price, low shipping rate. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Better price than UK main distributor! Easy on-line ordering. Delivery very quick. (Quicker than expected). Delivery advice all the way - picked, packed, dispatched, delivery time slot. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
STEVEN METCALFE
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, all in all a great on line bike shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
STEVEN METCALFE
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, all in all a great on line bike shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Fantastic bike at a great price and excellent customer service...... nuff said !"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Mariusz Perucki
Verified Reviewer
"Perfect! Fast shipping!"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
TONI MARTIN MATILLA
Verified Reviewer
""""
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Alan Weatherley
Verified Reviewer
"I have dealt with Westbrook Cycles as long as I can remeber and probably bought in excess of 20 bikes. Their non pushy professional approach and willing to offer great deals is always appreciated by me and others alike, as well as time taken to ensure you buy the right bike, set up and after sales. Top shop, with top staff!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Darren Razzell
Verified Reviewer
"Thanks for your great support and your excellent service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought my third bike from Westbrooke Cycles yesterday a Cannondale Synape Hi-Mod and yet again the service and attention to detail was excellent. Ken"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jonathan Brace
Verified Reviewer
"Very polite on the phone and helped me locate the exact part I trying to find on their online ordering."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ken Thomson
"The service on sale and after-sale has been excellent. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gareth Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish absolutely A1 service!! Even after sales is top notch. Couldn’t recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Gareth Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish absolutely A1 service!! Even after sales is top notch. Couldn’t recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Really pleased with the Scott especially at the crazy price Westbrook had it reduced to, such a lot of bike for the money. Overall I am very impressed with Westbrook cycles I ordered late one afternoon and the bike was dispatched the very next morning the same as the exposure light I just ordered from them I ordered Sunday night and it was through my door Tuesday. Will definitely be using Westbrook again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Bike delivered following day, well packaged and as advertised. Excellent deal and extremelly pleased with bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.88 based on 836 reviews