Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 1,046 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westbrook Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710232

Email:

info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:

2 Market Place

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Westbrook Cycles 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Terry Fairclough
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Amazing service. Communicated really well and were very efficient.

Love the bike!
Westbrook Cycles 5 star review on 8th July 2020
Posted 2 days ago
Great prices, great service. Will use again and recommend to friends.
Posted 4 days ago
I had an enquiry about a Scott bike on a Sunday, no big profit thing but all the credit to this shop they responded within an hour. They bothered with me so I'm bothering to write a top review to say thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
Excellent bike and even better customer service.
Ordered the bike, received it 4 days earlier than expected. Parcel was a little bit damaged, but it was Parcel Force fault.
Few scratches on the fork, bended brake rotor. Contacted Westbrook Cycles, immediate response, Jason and Scott are very helpful, they sent me new rotor within 2 days. Changed the rotor, problem solved. The customer service is really excellent. I highly recommend this shop!!!
Posted 1 week ago
Perfectly flawless , after dealing with a large UK company who quite frankly robbed me , using Westbrook was a perfect experience, odred my bike and turned up at my door 2 days later as promised , can not recommend this company enough , 100% customer experience
Posted 1 week ago
Great service from Westbrook cycles. Very happy with the item. I've never bought an Assos product before but can now understand what all the fuss is about!
Posted 1 week ago
Had a amazing experience with westbrook cycles! Went out of there way to find me a bike in these difficult times. Love the bike, love the customer service. Highly recommended A++++
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service ,everything went as planned even during Covid 19
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great bike, very speedy delivery and top after sales help.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Everything as it should be. Fast delivery even here in France. Good way to get a few more miles before buying a new wheel set. Even came with the tool to extract/install the free hub.
Posted 2 weeks ago
After bending my rear mech hanger I thought my week of cycling had come to an end while I waited for a new one to come. But after ordering with Westbrook Cycles the part was delivered in under 24 hours! Unreal service especially given the current situation. A+.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent bike and excellent service from Westbrook Cycles at a time many others let us down.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great bike, great service.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Jason was fantastic in helping me after being hit off my bike, answering question 8 o clock at night. Fast delivery and spot on parts.
A big THANKS to Westbrook, cannot wait for the sale next year for a Scott RC bike!!!?!?
Posted 4 weeks ago
Bike arrived in 100% road ready condition, well packaged and mint. Under the #lockdown20 a 48hr delivery was welcome. Great service - thank you
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great Bike & Great Company. I’d spent weeks looking for this model in my size and found one of the Westbrook website by chance. Delivery was super quick & communication from supplier was great. Very Pleased.
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with the bike and great service from Westbrook's.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Kept me up to date when bike arrived customer service 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 month ago
Kept me up to date when bike arrived customer service 10 out of 10.
Posted 1 month ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 1,046 reviews