Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.88 Rating 820 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710232

Email:
info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:
2, Market Place

Categories:
Sporting Goods
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Westbrook Cycles?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Gareth Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish absolutely A1 service!! Even after sales is top notch. Couldn’t recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
Gareth Morgan
Verified Reviewer
"From start to finish absolutely A1 service!! Even after sales is top notch. Couldn’t recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Really pleased with the Scott especially at the crazy price Westbrook had it reduced to, such a lot of bike for the money. Overall I am very impressed with Westbrook cycles I ordered late one afternoon and the bike was dispatched the very next morning the same as the exposure light I just ordered from them I ordered Sunday night and it was through my door Tuesday. Will definitely be using Westbrook again"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Bike delivered following day, well packaged and as advertised. Excellent deal and extremelly pleased with bike."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Awesome value, good spec and a great ride. Also surprisingly light. A+++ service from Westbrook Cycles can’t recommend them highly enough!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good service, delivered quickly with no concerns"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"From start to finish Westbrook are just great. I went with the intention of getting a bike I had seen on the web, just to make sure it was ok. I wanted to come away with it, however they measured me and put me on the BIKE GURU for sizing and even the set up. This was great. With this in mind and the bike absolutely correct I went to pay for it, they could have taken full money but it was in the sale, and an extra few percent off. Great price, I have since checked and no one has come close to matching the price, even on the net. Then the extras, they knocked loads of these, and gave me a few bits and pieces like spoke tighteners, valve removers, tyre liquid etc for free. Just absolutely fantastic service, never pushy. Many thanks to all that work there, this is now my second bike from here and I will be getting my next in a few years from here, no prob. Wish I could give more than 5, they deserve it. Well done guys."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
BARRY UPFOLD
Verified Reviewer
"Amazing service, great price, great bike!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I received exactly what I ordered, cannot complain."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Richie Close
Verified Reviewer
"Great product and super price."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Ian Lee
"Good prices. Prompt delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Chris Mcnab
"Great service and price"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Can't fault the service I received last week here. Had looked online for a bike and spoke to one of the employees about this. He looked online and found the bike I had been looking at and said they would order it in for me to look at - no pressure to buy. I had been looking at a few different ones and he looked at the spec and encouraged me to buy the bike despite it not being the cheapest but had the best spec. Went in to view the bike and was really happy with it so I purchased it. Will be returning here in the future for any of my cycling needs. Their customer service was brilliant and their cycling knowledge excellent."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Magnus Bjerkne Gerdin
Unverified Reviewer
"I´ll rate Westbrook Cycles with 5 stars even if I´m very unsatisfied with the purchase. I´d bought a Scott bicycle from them that was delivered by UPS. UPS never delivered the bicycle so I´d contact Westbrooks Cycle. They did ordered a new bike from Scott and send it to me and I´ve not recieved it yet. But they have been so proffessional in this issue so far. I´ve waited for alsmost two month for my bicycle now and if I´ll revieve it this time it is a 5 star rating without doubt. An extra star to Paul for taking care of an frustrated customer during the process."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Zamhari Wasli
Verified Reviewer
"VERY SATISFIED"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great bike for the price, my son is delighted, thankyou Westbrook cycles for making a great Christmas."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Thank you for the great shorts, they were a gift and the recipient loves them and says they are really perfect. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Jeroen Zwart
Verified Reviewer
"Very fast delivery. Well packed. 100% recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service! Great product"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Just what I needed and it was delivered super quick"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.88 based on 820 reviews