Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.88 Rating 847 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
Visit Website

Phone:
01642 710232

Email:
info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:
2, Market Place

Categories:
Sporting Goods
Clothing & Accessories

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate Westbrook Cycles ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

DAVID PROFFITT
Verified Reviewer
"Love my new bike. Arrived exactly as scheduled with minimal final assembly required. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Visit Website
DAVID PROFFITT
Verified Reviewer
"Love my new bike. Arrived exactly as scheduled with minimal final assembly required. Many thanks"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Philippe Leconte
Verified Reviewer
"good bike and thank you westbrook cycle for your professionalism.ph FRANCE"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Klaus Daugaard
Verified Reviewer
"God service quick respond from the shop."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clare Henderson
Verified Reviewer
"I couldn’t find these shoes any cheaper on the Internet. The customer service was exceptional, I had a couple of queries which were handled very quickly and accurately. I can’t fault this purchase and would highly recommend Westbrook Cycles."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I ordered a bike online around 3 pm Friday 25th May. All done through interest free finance. Went through in minutes. The bike was at their storage facility. They got it to the shop on Saturday morning and rang to say it was available for collection. Great service, fantastic shop and pleasant and friendly staff. Would highly recommend this shop. Already ridden my new Giant Defy Advanced Pro 0. Di2 and discs, this bike is a dream to ride. One happy customer."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Adrian Madigan
Verified Reviewer
"Product as ordered, fast delivery. Happy customer"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Arrived the next day - as promised. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic service from the team at Westbrook Cycles, bike delivered quickly and after sales service brilliant. Very impressed thank you guys"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"exactly the item I wanted and arrived very quickly to Canada!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
"Have good stock and cost"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Mark Roberts
Verified Reviewer
"The bike I bought saved me over £1300 and the customer service throughout was outstanding. They gave me constant updates on delivery which gained me trust and confidence throughout. This is how all online shopping should be. Thank you!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Philip Large
Verified Reviewer
"Absolutely fantastic service, the price was the best i could find aswell. Greatly recommended and will be sure to use them again, thank you for such a great experience!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Gordon Turpie
Verified Reviewer
"Westbrook cycles offer fantastic personal customer service and advice. They are quick to respond to any queries. I am so pleased with my CAAD 12 and look forwards to the summmer ahead. Thanks a lot Westbrook you are top!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Andrei Cristian
Verified Reviewer
"Well packed, competitive price, low shipping rate. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Better price than UK main distributor! Easy on-line ordering. Delivery very quick. (Quicker than expected). Delivery advice all the way - picked, packed, dispatched, delivery time slot. Will use again."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Very Good."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
STEVEN METCALFE
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, all in all a great on line bike shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
STEVEN METCALFE
Verified Reviewer
"Excellent service and very quick delivery, all in all a great on line bike shop"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
"Fantastic bike at a great price and excellent customer service...... nuff said !"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.88 based on 847 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This