Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.88 Rating 936 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier
delivery methods
Customer Service
Email, Telephone
communication channels
"High quality gear and Great service. Just had a hassle free return of a light which was almost to the end of its guarantee period for repairs, which was promptly fixed and sent back good as new. Many thanks!"
Posted 5 days ago
Visit Website
"Great service, expert advice and prompt delivery"
Posted 5 days ago
"Well done, as expected"
Posted 1 week ago
"Prompt dispatch . Speedy informed journey. First class service highly recommend."
Posted 1 week ago
"Fast delivery to Norway and good quality. Going to order more from Westbrook Cycles :)"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Excellent service. Gave advice on excatly what was needed. Ordered online and arrived next day."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Such excellent service thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"I bought a bike from them at a great price and the delivery went perfect. It came with a winter jacket on offer and this unfortunately failed after a few rides but they were very helpful in getting me a replacement. Communication was excellent throughout. Nice company"
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic Service. My order was picked and sent out incorrectly but Phil couldn’t do enough to help. An online store with a better service than John Lewis. I will definitely be a returning customer in the future 10/10"
Posted 1 month ago
"Good contact. Fast delivery. Thank You"
Posted 1 month ago
"The bike is excellent, very comfortable and copes with a lot more than you would think. The aftersales service from Westbrook has also been excellent, they are very helpful and there are no quibbles when I phoned up for help. Very highly recommended!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Ultra fast next day delivery and exactly as ordered. thanks!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Staff were very helpful and was impressed with solving an issue quickly."
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfekt !!!!"
Posted 1 month ago
"Absolutely brilliant bike, excellent purchase and service provided"
Posted 1 month ago
"Perfect for me thank you"
Posted 1 month ago
"Amazing service, nice and quick and informed of the wareabouts of my order from the time I placed it. Price match was no issue , normally you would get we don’t match those or can’t do that from competive websites. They have definitely converted me and would use again. Thanks guys, keep up the great work."
Posted 2 months ago
"Great bike at a superb price. The guys at Westbrook Cycles pulled out all the stops to get my son his bike on time. I will be back for more essentials and goodies and I recommend you do also. Thanks again"
Posted 2 months ago
"Superb bike and service. Great customer service and couldn't be happier. Thanks"
Posted 2 months ago
"As a cycle repair business we require parts to be delivered quickly & Westbrook Cycles are fantastic to deal with. Will definitely be using them again! Regards JBCycleSolutions"
Posted 2 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.88 based on 936 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support