Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.89 Rating 973 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
delivery methods
Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"Delivered in time, no problems with purchase process"
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
"Prompt delivery, decent price."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Quick delivery and the bike was well packaged. All good. Thank you."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Parts were easy to find on the site and worked perfectly."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great technical help to find the right part"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"very pleased. gear selection good"
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Great customer services and the cheapest deal we could find."
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Good service. Fast delivery to the Netherlands"
Posted 1 month ago
"Great service from Westbrook, nice they had it in stock as not many places do"
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service & prompt delivery thx"
Posted 1 month ago
"All ok. Arrived on time."
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent bike expertly put together by Westbrook cycles! 150miles and counting by far the best mountain bike Ive ever been on! it's so light and easy to pedal just need some summer weather now"
Posted 2 months ago
"excellent service from start to finish. seamless online order process. I emailed and asked to collect- no problem. Was greeted like a valuable customer as soon as I entered the shop . Prompt, polite and friendly bike handover and then some good informative conversation. The icing on the cake was an extra purchase I'd been meaning to make for a couple of weeks but had forgotten about with another sweet discount. This was my first visit and I'm pretty sure it wont be my last. Thankyou"
Posted 2 months ago
"Lovely bike, delivered in quick time and perfectly packaged. This is the second bike I have purchased from Westbrook the first bike had a warranty issue with the frame which the replaced no quibbles."
Posted 2 months ago
"Bike is Great Hitting PB's Service Was Great from Westbrook 24 hour delivery Payment easy"
Posted 2 months ago
"Fabulous frame made all the more enjoyable by great service from Westbrook Cycles. First time I have used them and really impressed."
Posted 2 months ago
"Super fast delivery, excellent customer service, Thx!!"
Posted 2 months ago
"Excellent product and fantastic service"
Posted 3 months ago
"Excellent bike which was delivered within 2 days from Westbrook. It arrived perfectly packed and was simple to set up, although a guide with the bike would have been useful. Very happy both with the bike and the service I received."
Posted 3 months ago
"Very quick response and got product within 24 hours. Would use again."
Posted 3 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.89 based on 973 reviews