Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.90 Rating 1,172 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westbrook Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710232

Email:

info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Ellerbeck Way, Stokesley Business Park, Stokesley

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Dissapointed At first cause they send me wrong bike size. They offer me more expensive model at better price, very happy with this. Good packaging at first delivery, perfect at 2nd. Customer service was excellent, Quick response from Jason , he answers me at most questions ( not all :P ) and help me with all this situation. Thx Jason ! Big thx to Westbrookcycles for the new model... i think its hard to find it cause low availability at this period.. Please be careful before buy from online shop.. i have seen this at other sites... some times they dont synchronise the details (sizes -quantities etc) .. send an email or phone them to confirm the product is ok. I feel bad cause i wait so many days until receive my bike... lose the good days and scheduled trainings.. today is snowing :D Happy new year and thx Westbrookcycles, makes us happy !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The bike arrived damaged however the return was organised very efficiently and the refund was made on the same day they received the bike back .
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Goods damaged in transit, but quickly organised return and refund.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 years ago
I ordered some brake pads for 2004 hope mono m4. The pads i recieved were different. They were hope pads but a different part number and different shape (luckily they fit my calipers) the retaining pin would not fit my calipers. Luckily the old pins in my calipers were in good condition to enable me to use. Would have been nice if the shop informed me of the change in part number
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
It would be nice to get the items before you send this kind of feedback email. Hopefully they arrive soon. No tracking number.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 years ago
Rear mech hanger for a Trek Madone. Came within a day or so. The hanger was fine, only donwside was that it didn't have any bolts/screws to attach to the frame. Emailed to check but didn't hear back so phoned and apparently rear mech hangers don't come with the bolts/screws anymore.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Overall an average experience, slow dispatch from hope, thus leading to a slow dispatch from Westbrook, when my wheels arrived they had been supplied with the wrong adapters, I phoned to get new ones which still haven't arrived.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
After receiving my bike, I took it to my local bike shop to be built, they found that Westbrook cycles had sent the wrong battery mount for the frame, so I had to purchase the correct sized one. Also one of the power cables for the gear system was missing, so again I had to purchase this. I do feel that more care should be taken checking orders before they go out for delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Great deal, however I was a little disappointed that everything came OEM boxed separately, and that this wasn't highlighted in the description. I was expecting to have to finish the build, NOT do everything !!! There are only minimal instructions supplied, so there's a lot of internet research required
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Bit too early for a review really. The product I've bought has not come into stock yet. At least this was made clear on the website before I ordered. Hopefully I will get updates as time goes on and a more accurate date for the item to come in stock is available.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 years ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.90 based on 1,172 reviews