Westbrook Cycles Reviews

4.9 Rating 1,332 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend Westbrook Cycles
4.9
Based on 1,332 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Westbrook Cycles Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

01642 710232

Email:

info@westbrookcycles.co.uk

Location:

Unit 9 Ellerbeck Way, Stokesley Business Park, Stokesley

Write Your review

Tell us how Westbrook Cycles made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
What I wanted at a good price and delivered fast! What’s not to like
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service Great company
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Took a little while for the part to come to me but it was a replacement part from a bike that's a few years old now, very happy with the service, couldn't ask for more
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick delivery from Westbrook. Chain was easy to shorten and rejoin using lost link provided and standard chain tools. Chain was for a Scott e bike like for like.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Perfecto!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
All good. The item arrived very quickly and well packaged. I would definitely buy from Westbrook Cycles again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the service and the communication.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, quick delivery thanks Westbrook Cycles
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very quick dispatch and receipt. . . . Would definitely use westbrook again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class service from James, Mark, Cameron and all at Westbrook’s as ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great , fastest delivery ever
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Repeat order for my other Synapse. Great service and quick delivery. Will continue to use for Cannondale parts.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service and support from Westbrook Cycles to help me decide if a Pulsar One works with any MAHLE X35 system fitted bicycle. I have now got my Ribble CGR AL e electric bike and I can confirm that if you are colour blind and cannot read the colour dependant Iwoc controller, the pulsar one will not only tell you which power level you are in and your battery status but also lets you change the power level plus lots of other stuff you dont need. Didnt get much help from Ribble on this disability issue but Westbrook Cycles were excellent. Suggest the listing title needs changing, as Pulsar one works on more than just the Scott Addict- Mahle told me it works with all x35 fitted cycles .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Good price and quickly delivered. Wrong size so returned and a replacement ordered and arrived within a couple of days. Excellent service would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
as usual excellent, very flexible service from Westbrooks of Stokesley. The best bike shop I have ever dealt with both in sales and bike service and repair.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
GREAT PRODUCT , AT A SPECIAL PRICE , THANKS FOR THE BEST SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Great service from the staff in contact, answering within minutes of every query. Speedy delivery together with Top Notch service, will definitely support again!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Phoned up, guy on the phone confirmed they had this in stock. Ordered immediately and came very fast. Great service, thanks.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Westbrook Cycles is rated 4.9 based on 1,332 reviews