We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

4.9 Rating 586 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Touring Caravans
4.9
Based on 586 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
5 out of 5
Read We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

About We Buy Touring Caravans:

We are the UK Number 1 touring caravan buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your caravan for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Touring Caravans.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

james@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Touring Caravans,Tong Lodge,Church Street,Burbage,Leicestershire,LE10 2DA, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Touring Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 14th April 2022
Mr Sissons
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 17th March 2022
Mr Waring
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Mr Forster
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 4th September 2021
Mr Hornby
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 20th May 2021
Mr Fuller
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 20th March 2021
Mr Seager
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 30th January 2021
Mr Grindle
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic Service Very easy to deal with a good honest company , the chap who picked the caravan up was superb and very friendly would recommend to friends and family many thanks Scott
Helpful Report
(Fife) - Posted 1 hour ago
Very clear and easy process, arrived on time to collect and payment prompted. I would differently use we buy touring caravans again
Helpful Report
(Wiltshire) - Posted 1 day ago
Dear Mrs. Andrews, Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review, that was very kind of you. I am pleased you were happy with the sale of your Caravan, it was our pleasure. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 day ago
We had a brilliant experience with the team at WeBuy. Completely professional and friendly, it was a pleasure selling our caravan - which you wouldn't think would be the case but they made it so! We are very happy and would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
(West Yorkshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Towell, Thank you so much for your kind words and for awarding us a 5 Star review, I am pleased you were happy with the sale of your Caravan. Thank you also for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans which is very much appreciated by all. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Danny Silver - Sales Director.
Posted 1 week ago
WBTC are fair, quick and reliable but obviously do not expect them to pay retail or private sale prices. After agreeing a preliminary price they will send someone to examine your caravan and if all is OK will pay the same day into your account by bank transfer before driving off with your van. Deal done.
Helpful Report
(Dorset) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Bryceson, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans 5 Stars, that was very kind of you. I am pleased to learn that you were happy with the sale of your Caravan. Wishing you all the best, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 week ago
From start to finish selling our caravan was easy. Inspection pointed out faults that needed work and we were happy to accept the offer. Would recommend company
Helpful Report
(Warwickshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Tallett, Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5 Star review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided. I would also like to thank you for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans that was very kind of you and very much appreciated by all. Wishing you all the very best, Danny Silver - Sales Director.
Posted 1 week ago
WBTC were extremely efficient, friendly and very quick. From the initial contact to the caravan collected and money in our bank was less than a week. Sadly because we had (unbeknown to us) an area of significant damp in the van, the price had to be reduced from the original offer.
Helpful Report
(Neasham, Darlington) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Used Caravans a 4 Star review. I am pleased that you were happy with the outcome of your sale. With kind regards, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for arranging to buy my caravan, Given lots of good advice should I decide to sell privately but decided to sell to WBTC after being offered a very reasonable price. Danny was very helpful in arranging the sale to go through and would use them again should the need arise. Dell Windsor
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Windsor, Thank you so much for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and for your kind words, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service We Buy Touring Caravans provided it was our pleasure. I would like to wish you all the very best for the future. Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
It has been a pleasure selling our caravan to James Rock and Associates. A realistic offer was given and after detailed inspection ,with a minor adjustment, the deal was confirmed. Payment was immediate after agreement, by Bank transfer. A smooth and reliable sale. Thank you all involved. David Street.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Street, Thank you so much for taking the time to award We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review and for your kind words, I am pleased to learn that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure. Wishing you all the very best for the future. Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very professional service. Would not hesitate to recommend if you are selling your caravan. We sold a 7 month old caravan and received a good price. Very good communication throughout. Friendly staff.
Helpful Report
(Kent) - Posted 2 weeks ago
The whole process of selling my caravan was made so easy from start to finish .The man that called me was very nice and quickly provided me with a provisional quote for buying my caravan subject to checks .On the day it came to my attention that it had a issue which meant that I had to compromise on the quote ,but even then I was very happy to proceed with the sale .I would recommend this company to anyone who wants to do the same as I did .Thanks guys and gals ,one happy man
Helpful Report
(Oxfordshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Short, Thank you so much for your kind words, I am so pleased to learn that you were happy with the outcome of your sale, it was our pleasure. Thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans, very much appreciated by all. I would like to wish you all the very best for the future. Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service and really helpful in helping me to sell my caravan.
Helpful Report
(Warwickshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Austen, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure. Thank you so much for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review that was very kind of you. Wishing you all the best, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
All went smoothly and to agreed deal. Your representative was pleasant and friendly whilst waiting for finances to be concluded.
Helpful Report
(Dorset) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Gennery, Thank you for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Wishing you all the best, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and fair transaction. Thank you.
Helpful Report
(Sussex) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Deloughery, Thank you so much for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans 5 Stars, that was very kind of you. I would like to wish you all the very best for the future, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Friendly and efficient service. WBTC were highly responsive and took all the pain out of selling our caravan.
Helpful Report
(Surrey) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Dr. Doherty, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, it is very much appreciated, I am pleased you were happy with the service we provided. Wishing you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Fantastic service and very fair with your buying price. I’m very happy with the service I received thanks.
Helpful Report
(Essex) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Hammond, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 star review, that was very kind of you. Wishing you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased from start to finish of the process two very nice guys turned up to pick up caravan and got the price I was quoted very pleased would recommend
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Wilkins, Thank you very much for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review and for your recommendation, very much appreciated. Wishing you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Exactly as described on the tin. Very efficient and no hassle whatsoever, from the rep arriving to leaving with the caravan was less than an hour and money safely transferred. Recommended.
Helpful Report
(Lincs) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. McKelvie, Thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review that was very kind of you. Thank you also for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans it is very much appreciated. I would like to wish you all the very best, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy transaction Thank you
Helpful Report
(Essex) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to ward We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review, very much appreciated. Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
The sale process was really easy and the team were wonderful. Would recommend using them to sell to.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans that was very kind of you and very much appreciated by all. With kind regards, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 month ago
From start to finish all good, all questions answered when asked. On the day deal went as explained, would recommend to anyone who wants to sell their van.
Helpful Report
(Denbighshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Smith, Thank you so much for your kind words and for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans, very much appreciated by all. Thank you also for awarding us 5 Stars. Wishing you all the very best for the future, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 month ago
We Buy Touring Caravans is rated 4.91 based on 586 reviews