We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

4.91 Rating 65 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Touring Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Own Driver
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Read We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

About We Buy Touring Caravans:

We are the UK Number 1 touring caravan buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your caravan for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Touring Caravans.

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 123 0234

Email:

enquiry@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Touring Caravans,Tong Lodge,Church Street,Burbage,Leicestershire,LE10 2DA

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Touring Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
This sale of my caravan was stress free and Danny at head office was fair . And made sure that the money was in my bank account , before the guy who also was very friendly also, took the caravan away.
Helpful Report
(Tyne And Wear) - Posted 1 day ago
Very easy process, efficient transaction.
Helpful Report
(Aberdeenshire) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr McDonald

Thank you for your 5-Star Review. Glad we were able to assist and making the transaction easy and efficient.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 1 day ago
I must say from first finding this company on the internet and there response to my enquiry, to the successful sale off my caravan all with-in seven to ten days was excellent, the dealings with Danny (sales) to Lewis ( collection engineer ) were a real pleasure and professional.
Helpful Report
(Berkshire) - Posted 2 days ago
Dear Mr Thomas

Thank you for taking the time to write us a glowing review! We really appreciate it.

Happy to have been of service

Best Wishes

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 days ago
Given valuation over the phone based on my description. Very easy to deal with, a fair price with no haggling upon inspection. would recommend.
Helpful Report
(Mid Glamorgan) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Ajax

Thank you for a great review! We really do appreciate it. So glad we were of service and that everything went smoothly

Best Wishes

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 days ago
Good service and excellent communication. Quotation was reasonable and paid promptly as promised
Helpful Report
(Hampshire) - Posted 3 days ago
Dear Mr Simpson

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-Star review, we really appreciate it!

Best Wishes

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 days ago
Thank you very much treated us well
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Dear Ms Cook

Short, sweet and to the point! We're so glad you found our services were of assistance.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
Many thanks
Helpful Report
(Northampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Hickey

Short and sweet, but we appreciate the 5-Star rating!

Best Wishes

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
Would definitely recommend, Danny was helpful throughout. Price offered was what we received. Excellent service.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr England

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-Star testimonial. I'm glad you found our services helpful. We appreciate your recommendations.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
No hassle sale , arrived on time and they gave me the price agreed no problem . It all went very smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Goodfellow

Thank you for your 5-Star review, it really means the World to read all went well and that it was hassle-free!

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
The selling of the caravan was very professional and personable. Danny on the phone was reassuring and honest. Alan at the pick up reflect the assurance given by Danny hence the caravan and money transfer was efficient and hassle free.
Helpful Report
(Angus) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Allstaff

Thank you for the glowing review! We're so glad you found our service was reassuring and honest, we aim to make our processes easy and efficient as possible.

With regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
We had to sell due to health reasons and the process from start to hand over of our beloved caravan was professional and sympathetic. We received a fair offer for the caravan and payment was swift and easy.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr Frazer

Thank you for the time to write us a glowing review, we really appreciate it. Glad everything went well, wishing you the best for the future.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
Very efficient and the whole of the transaction went very smoothly and exceed my expectations and whole transaction only took 24hours from start to finish l would recommend you anyone
Helpful Report
(Lincolnshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mrs Goulding

WOW! Thank you for your 5-Star review, great to hear everything went smoothly and we really appreciate your recommendations.

Thank you!

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent service from Danny and WBTC,engineer arrived on time,inspected caravan,no problems found,money paid in bank very promptly,would certainly recommend WBTC.
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Davidson

Thank you for your kind words, it's always nice to hear everything went well.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
very happy. very nice to deal with from start to finish. kept up to date all the time. very fare price no messing about give me wot they said. would tell any one to use them. can not say enough th/ks again. m patrick
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Patrick

We appreciate your time taken to write us a glowing testimonial, it's very much appreciated. Glad we were able to assist with the purchasing of your caravan and it all went smoothly.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent staff both on the phone and in person when they came to pick up our caravan. Easy and reliable service. Received payment straight away upon examining our van. Highly recommended!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Holmes

Thank you for your 5-Star review, I'm so glad to hear that all went smoothly and for your recommendations. It's very much appreciated.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 3 days ago
we found that dealing with WBTC Danny Silver in particular was very good totally trustworthy no pressure gave us a price for our lovely coachman caravan & when we were ready guided us through the process of parting with our caravan after 40 years of caravanning but circumstances forced us to pack in caravanning , when the driver Alex came to collect it there was a horrendous snow storm & I had flattened the battery trying to bring it over a lawn ! but he was calm cool & collected nothing was a problem < many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Purvis

Thank you for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. Hope you've not got too much snow!

Thanks again

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
The dealer Danny was very friendly. John who picked our caravan up was also very pleasant and chatty. The whole experience was easy. Money paid into ourbank account then van driven away. Sorted.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Pollard

Thank you for taking the time to write us a review, it really is appreciated.

We're glad you found our service easy, we aim to make it as simple as possible to reduce any stresses.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
A very easy transaction with no pressure. We got a little less than we had thought we would get for our van but the whole (stressful) process was made clear and simple and with the minimum of fuss. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Jones

Thank you for your kind words, we really do appreciate it. We thrive on receiving recommendations!

So glad you found our service clear and simple with no fuss.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Pleased with the way this sale went. Very nice professional people. Happy to recommend this company to friends which I have done. Not just your run of the mill.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr Coleshill

Thank you for such lovely words! We're glad we were able to assist and that you'd recommend us to your friends. We aim to please.

Regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Efficient and courteous service would recommend for professional service.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs Brown

Thank you for taking the time to write us a 5-Star review, it's very much appreciated. Glad to hear everything went's smoothly and that you'd recommend our service.

With kind regards

Danny Silver
Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
We Buy Touring Caravans is rated 4.91 based on 65 reviews