We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

4.91 Rating 482 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend We Buy Touring Caravans
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email, Live Chat
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.95 out of 5
Read We Buy Touring Caravans Reviews

About We Buy Touring Caravans:

We are the UK Number 1 touring caravan buying service, providing an unrivaled level of customer service. So if you want to sell your caravan for a great cash offer with instant payment, that's fast and hassle free, you can with We Buy Touring Caravans.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 6444 243

Email:

james@wbtcgroup.com

Location:

We Buy Touring Caravans,Tong Lodge,Church Street,Burbage,Leicestershire,LE10 2DA, ,

Write Your review

Tell us how We Buy Touring Caravans made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Great service from Danny and Ben. Made it stress free, would thoroughly recommend them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very understanding of our need to move the caravan within a short time scale. The price offered was above that of other buyers and once the process began it was smooth with no problems.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Ingham, Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding WBTC 5 stars, I am pleased to read that you found the service we provide ran smoothly for you, it was our pleasure, with kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 4 days ago
We decided to sell our caravan. I didnt want to sell privately because of buyers ringing up wanting to know 'how this works and what's this do etc'. So I rang around half a dozen or so 'We buy any caravans' WBTC came out tops from start to finish. Communication was excellent. An appointment was made, they came, carried out an assessment, the price was agreed and off it went. Highley recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Clarke, I am so pleased to read that you choose We Buy Touring Caravans after doing your research, I am also pleased that you were happy with the service we provided, thank you for your kind words and for your recommendation. I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding WBTC 5 stars, very much appreciated, I would like to wish you all the very best for the future Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 4 days ago
PAID GOOD PRICE. QUICK. HELPFUL SERVICE.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 1 week ago
Dear Mr. Cook, Thank you so much for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provied, much appreciated, with kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly helpful company to deal with. Fair offer transfered immediately.
Helpful Report
(Southampton) - Posted 1 week ago
Thank you for taking the time to write us a review and for awarding We Buy Touring Caravans 5 Stars, very much appreciated. Kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 week ago
I was a little hesitant to start off with selling my caravan this way, but i can honestly say the communication from Danny and the whole experience was excellent. There was no pressure to sell. Danny gave me a figure over the phone, I agreed and then he arranged for an engineer Ben to visit my property to inspect the caravan again a very pleasant guy. there was a very slight fault which I was unaware of but Ben kindly pointed this out. We adjusted the price which was more than fair. The money was transferred into my account immediately and the Ben connected the van and off he went. All i can say if you are concearned in anyway regards selling your caravan or motorhome in this way then dont be. They have been a pleasure to deal with. Again many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Kirk, I am so pleased to read that you found our team pleasant to deal with, we do try to keep communication open and trust that the service we provide is as painless and as seamless as possible, we always transfer the monies into our customer's accounts before we drive their caravans away. Thank you so much for your recommendation and for taking the time to write us a review and award We Buy Touring Caravans 5 Stars, it really is appreciated. I would like to wish you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 week ago
I found WBTC and especially Danny very helpful. After viewing the caravan (which sadly had issues which I didn't know about but wasn't totally shocked about), they gave me a revised price. They didn't pressure me to sell but let me make my own decision. On agreeing to sell the process was really professional and painlessly done. The money was in my bank before the caravan was taken. If someone wants to sell a caravan painlessly without the hassle of people coming round then this is a company I would recommend going by my own experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mrs. Gray, Thank you for your kind words, I am really pleased to read that you were more than happy with the service We Buy Touring Caravans offers and that you were happy with the final figure we agreed, thank you so much for recommending us and for taking the time to award us 5 Stars, it truly is appreciated, wishing you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director.
Posted 1 week ago
Quick no hassle and professional service
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 2 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Beards, Thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 Star review and for your kind words it is very much appreciated, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fast and professional service and very accommodating. Enquired on Saturday, collection and payment arranged the following week.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Lewis, Thank you so much for taking the time to write a review and to give We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 star review, it really is appreciated by all, with kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
Sold our tourer in a fuss free, professional manner with no real stress. Definitely recommend we buy touring caravans
We Buy Touring Caravans 5 star review on 6th November 2021
Helpful Report
(Northumberland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Foster, That's a Super photograph of your beloved caravan, I am so pleased we made the process of selling your caravan stress free for you, thank you for taking the time to award We Buy Touring Caravans a 5 star review, it truly is appreciated by all, Wishing you all the very best for the future Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
I can’t recommend this WBTC enough, only this was by far the simplest way of selling our caravan. We agreed a price within a couple of days of my application and following an inspection (inside 7days) the money was immediately transferred into my bank and the caravan towed away. The experience was totally professional from start to finish and was hassle free. A great BIG THANK YOU to Danny Silver (Sales Director) and his team. Best wishes, Richard & Donna Ramsden.
Helpful Report
(Notts) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Ramsden, Thank you so much for your very kind words and your recommendation, I'm so pleased to read that you found the service we provide to be professional and hassle free that is good to know, I would like to thank you for taking the time to award WBTC 5 Stars it really is appreciated by all, wishing you all the very best for the future Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 2 weeks ago
When I came across WBTC I was a bit sceptical about all the 5 star reviews, but after agreeing a deal with them for my 2019 Lunar I can see they’re all true, Excellent service from Danny on the phone and lee who inspected and collected it, money in the bank before they leave, obviously I could of got more if I sold it privately but it’s a lot of money and it can be risky, so definitely worth loosing a little for piece of mind. Many Thanks.
Helpful Report
(West Midlands) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Thatcher, Thank you for your honest review, we are really proud of our 5 Star reviews, I am really sorry to read that this made you sceptical at first but I am really pleased it didn't put you off, they are genuine comments from our previous customers and we a really proud of them. I'm so glad you decided to sell your caravan through We Buy Touring Caravans, it was a pleasure doing business with you and I am truly happy you found the service we offer gave you piece of mind. I would like to wish you all the best for the future, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Having made the difficult decision to sell our much loved caravan, we could not have chosen anyone better to help us through this process. From start to finish, the service we received was the best we could have hoped for - polite, friendly, informative and fair. Thank you to everyone.
Helpful Report
(Shropshire) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Smith, We totally appreciate the love we can for our caravans, it's so hard to make that decision to let them go, I am really pleased to read that we made the process as painless as possible for you and that you were happy with the outcome, thank you for awarding us 5 stars, that was very kind of you, wishing you all the very best for the future, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
All round pleasant experience. Good communication and aa nice chap who picked it up. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Butler, Thank you for your kind words, I am pleased to read that you were happy with the service we provided, it was our pleasure, thank you for awarding us 5 stars it really is appreciated by all, wishing all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service good deal
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you for awarding 'We Buy Touring Caravans' a 5 Star review, very much appreciated, Regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thorough inspection and quick decision
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Finnie, Thank you for your kind words and for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review, very much appreciated, with kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied dealing with this company. The man on the phone was very friendly and helpful. Also the man who came to check the caravan and tow it away was very friendly.
Helpful Report
(Cleveland) - Posted 3 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Mason, Thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 star review, it really is very much appreciated, I am glad to read you were happy with the service we prove, wishing you well, Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Did what it said on the tin. Good communication throughout, Both parties stuck to the deal,money transferred as soon as caravan was checked over,and no attempt to leave before payment.Got what I think a good price for my van. Fully recommend WBTC.
Helpful Report
(Yorkshire) - Posted 4 weeks ago
Dear Mr. Barker, I love your sentiment 'it does what it said on the tin' thank you so much for that quote, I'm truly pleased to read the you were more than happy with the service 'We Buy Touring Caravans' provides, thank you for taking the time to write us a review a 5 star review and for your recommendation it really is appreciated, wishing you well Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great people, and a great company. After giving me a guide figure, subject to inspection, the eventual settlement figure was not to far away. Even though the Van had and issue which I was unaware of, after a brief phone conversation a price was agreed. They turned up on time, bought the Van and took it all within 45mins, including tranfering the funds into my account. Very proffesional, fair and friendly I would have no hesitation recomending them to anyone . Well done and thanks to all, involved in making the sale run smoothly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Tuner, It was a pleasure doing business with you, I am pleased to hear that you found us to be fair and that you were happy with the service We Buy Touring Caravans provides, thank you for taking the time to award us a 5 Star review and for your recommendation it is very much appreciated, wishing you all the very best Danny Silver - Sales Director.
Posted 1 month ago
All sorted out over phone could not of been easier guy turned up on time inspected my caravan phone his office and couple quick calls the money was in my account and off it went Could not of been any better fast and friendly highly recommended
Helpful Report
(Hampshire) - Posted 1 month ago
Dear Mr. Fox, Thank you so much for recommending We Buy Touring Caravans, we really do appreciate that, I would also like to thank you for taking the time to write such a glowing review and for awarding us a 5 star review, I am pleased to read that you found the service we offer to be efficient and quick, with kindest regards Danny Silver - Sales Director
Posted 1 month ago
We Buy Touring Caravans is rated 4.91 based on 482 reviews