WeBuyAnyElectronics Reviews

4.62 Rating 162 Reviews
91% of reviewers recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics
848 Review Views (past 24 hours)
3PM - 5PM
142 Review Views
5PM - 7PM
64 Review Views
7PM - 9PM
42 Review Views
9PM - 11PM
40 Review Views
11PM - 1AM
34 Review Views
1AM - 3AM
61 Review Views
3AM - 5AM
89 Review Views
5AM - 7AM
41 Review Views
7AM - 9AM
40 Review Views
9AM - 11AM
187 Review Views
11AM - 1PM
40 Review Views
1PM - 3PM
68 Review Views
3PM
3PM

Popular Questions:

Customer Service

How can I contact WeBuyAnyElectronics?
Visit Website

Phone:
02036640642

Email:
halymah@webuyanyelectronics.com

Location:
Kemp House, 152 City Road,London

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how WeBuyAnyElectronics made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Email, Telephone
"They give a honest quote as well as a quick and easy service, would definitely recommend !!"
Posted 10 months ago
Are you WeBuyAnyElectronics? Gain access to your dashboard so you can reply to this review. Free Access
"Besides a slight delay in payment the service was excellent."
Posted 1 year ago
"Paid a good price"
Posted 1 year ago
"Offered almost double what CEX tried to sell me, but my only problem is that it took 2 weeks to sort out my money. After many calls they explained they were very busy and hadn't had a chance to test it yet. After promising it would be done the next day, my item was finally tested 5 days later."
Posted 1 year ago
"I wrote bad review on here, 5 minutes later they paid me"
Posted 2 years ago
"Easy to send items to them as its pre-paid with UPS and you can use pick-up from Local shop."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"The price was very competitive for the item, but payment does take a few working days (and even then, I had to email multiple times on the payment date before I received funds at around 7pm). But, overall, the price was good, collection easy and payment received."
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"Quick, efficient and honest with the customer"
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for using www.webuyanyelectronics.com
Posted 2 years ago
"It's easy to sell the product with the online system, I liked the way I could ship it. Good service, I recommend WeBuyAnyElectronics"
Posted 2 years ago
"Slower payment that expected but customer service top notch"
Posted 2 years ago
"The service was efficient, and was kept up-to date through the whole process. Was a bit disappointed in the Delivery time. but the company made up for it."
Posted 2 years ago
"Speedy transfer. Communication was 5/5. Would happily repeat again in a few years."
Posted 3 years ago
"I found WeBuyAnyElectronics on the web and after a short discussion over the phone they agree to look at my daughter's old Apple Mac Book Pro. My daughter had spilled a cup of tea into the MAC. Apple charged us £115 to look at the MAC and tell us it was not worth repairing, ouch. Hence, I was trying to get something for it. WeBuyAnyElectronics emailed me a UPS postage label, I boxed up the MAC and posted it off. They looked at the Mac and made me a reasonable offer for it. This I accepted and the money was placed in my bank account that day. They were quick, pleasant to deal with and I would have no hesitation in recommending them."
Posted 3 years ago
"Terrific staff! Always helpful and respond immediately, very impressed!"
Posted 4 years ago
WeBuyAnyElectronics is rated 4.62 based on 162 reviews