Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great customer support. Affordable service. Excellent platform. Hassle free registration and investment process. Overall, I'm very happy.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am not over informed as with others all the time ever day. I get information a few times a month which is fine for me.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great customer service, fantastic low fees. Extremely impressed so far. Would certainly recommend to others.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The UI is simple and sleek, money transfer is very easy. Very positive impression so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very good communication, easy to understand and able to be adjusted to your preferences.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Excellent service and app, so easy to use and so far cannot fault the offering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use platform which is clear and well explained
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good service easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Ease of use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
everything was explained on the site, setup of account was simple. money transfer went through and into account quickly. Just waiting for the profits to roll in.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very easy to use website and app. Does what it says: builds a diversified portfolio with low running costs - from my analysis this is the cheapest provider for this type of product. Helpful and friendly team. Well done!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to create account, choose risk level and deposit. App is also very useful for keeping track of performance.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I like the app and being able to view at leisure. Nice and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The app is amazing, really easy to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is easy to use and informative with regards to what’s happening with your investment.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Process was easy to follow and understand for someone with little financial knowledge.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
was easy to setup and manage
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick easy straight forward web site to use didn't take long to open account/plan investment/saving just watching now how it performs.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Very simple to use, but more importantly to be able invest small amounts
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to use and visible returns.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews