Wealthify Reviews

4.32 Rating 348 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Wealthify
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
Read Wealthify Reviews

About Wealthify:

Wealthify aims to shake things up and make investing easy and affordable for everyone. We're challenging people to think differently and do more with their savings.

Our promise is simple: No complicated jargon, no daunting fees, just straightforward, effortless investing.

Visit Website

Phone:

0800 802 1800

Email:

support@wealthify.com

Location:

Tec MarinaTerra Nova Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Wealthify made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Account setup so easy, lets see what the performance is like !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Its simple to use, simple to understand, the app' does all the work for you and shows exactly what you need to see. And, so far is makes a profit better than any high street bank.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Great website, simple to use and everything explained clearly in plain English. Simple to setup an account and invest with them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
My assessment is solely based on the ease of opening and subsequent information received from them in respect of my investment. It is far too early to judge them on their investment skills and only time will tell
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Simple process to transfer in an ISA, simple to understand, low fees.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Easy to set up account
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
For me Wealthyfy has been a great introduction to the world of managed investment funds; I have never ventured to do this before and I am please with the results so far. I wanted to test my resilience and check if I really was as willing to accept the level of risk that I felt I was prepared to take, determined by performing the simple Wealthyfy questionnaire. For that reason decided to invest a reasonable initial sum of money, which I was comfortable with risking, and do so over a period of at least 6 months. The setting things up process and the means provided by the app to monitor my investment, whenever I want to, could not be more straight forward. There was a period early on when the value of my investment became less than the initial sum I invested; but as I said this was to be a test of my resolve. I have since found that it is best to consider how things are working out week by week rather than worry about performance on looking the day to day changes. I am becoming more comfortable with the idea that this is to be a long term investment. At this point my trial period has been running 105 days and the indicated level of interest is 2.85%: When I began I was thinking that I would be very satisfied if I managed to achieve a target of 4% interest in a year, so approximately 2% in 6 months. As investments can go up and down, I am not counting my chickens just yet but I am getting more of a feel for things. In the last few days there has been some nervousness on the international markets. This was reflected in my investment but it has only lost about 0.27% of interest on its best performance to date, again only over the last few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I am a recent investor and its early days but everything is going in the right direction - I am enjoying the experience and pleased with the support - so far so good!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Does what it says on the tin!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Seems to work well, easy to use app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
They take the worry out of buying stocks and shares. Everything is explained in an easily understood way.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Dead easy to get started, mobile friendly, fantastic customer service. Oh and good returns so far too!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Quick and easy account setup, low fees and my funds are performing well. Join my circle for a fee discount: https://invest.wealthify.com/Circle/Join/Q3HHQP/MU2RFW-WRWM9K/
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
very friendly and responsive service, good performance so far.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Cash back promotion. Good mobile app
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The website is very slick and the process of setting up the account is straight forward. I like logging in each day and check the fund and it’s progress. I like the pie charts and the simple display as you get all a quick update in a few seconds and I find t quite addictive to see the progress of the fund each day! I would like to see a few more in depth articles etc as they sometimes seem a bit basic and generic which don’t always engage me. Others however may disagree with this and view these as totally on point.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I found the Wealthify website / app and options to be clear and easy to understand. As a long term investor with other Managers / organisations I found the Wealthify charges to be very reasonable and the app made it easy to go through the signing up process and my queries were helpfully responded to by Mark Williams. So I have been impressed to date and hopefully the returns on my investment , initially modest , will encourage me to invest further and will justify these comments !!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Help you make the most of your money.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Any contact I have had with Wealthify has been polite, courteous and helpful. The site is easy to use and gives excellent information for a new investor like myself.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
good communication
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Wealthify is rated 4.32 based on 348 reviews