Walker & Drake Reviews

4.46 Rating 140 Reviews
86 %
of reviewers recommend Walker & Drake
Read Walker & Drake Reviews
Visit Website

Email:

hello@walkeranddrake.com

Location:

Unit 14 Redbrook Business Park, Wilthorpe Road,

Write Your review

Tell us how Walker & Drake made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Ghislaine Povey
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Anonymous
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 29th November 2020
Rebekah Gill
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 23rd November 2020
Caroline Hitchen
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jonathan Harris
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jonathan Harris
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 19th November 2020
Jonathan Harris
11
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Our 16 week old working cocker spaniel was suffering with a sensitive tummy, tried him on the trial packs, he loved them and ever since we’ve fed him the duck variety he’s been so much better! He loves the flavours too!
(Also great as treats as they’re easy to break into smaller pieces)
Just ordered some more Duck alongside the Ocean Fish! Big Thumbs up
Posted 6 days ago
wow, wow, wow. we have two dogs. my lovely black cavapoodle Elvis and my cuddly blond cockerpoodle Waffle.
The free samples we received went down a real treat and so have just ordered two 10kg bags. Going to keep Waffle on the fish recipe and see if it helps with his skin allergy. Will update in a couple of months.
The owner and staff were so helpful when I contacted them..... so great to support a British family firm in these times.
Posted 6 days ago
Picked up our FREE sample and first bag of food today for our 16wk old WCS Cooper. Fantastic friendly help over the weekend through social media, and great service at your warehouse today. I can see how you achieved all the fab reviews I've read online. Pup was super excited when he smelt the samples and tried each one with enthusiasm. I'm looking forward to transitioning him over completely. PLUS supporting a local business. THANKS
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic, my 3 loved them
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good informed service
Dog is loving the new food.
Posted 2 weeks ago
My Younger Dog Actually Liked It And She Is Super Fussy On What Food She Has.
Thanks Will Get Some More.
Walker & Drake 5 star review on 15th November 2020
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thanks for the photo Diana, love it!
Posted 1 week ago
Very good, order and delivery was prompt. We won’t be ordering as there are a couple of ingredients we wouldn’t want to feed long term due to one of our dogs having food sensitivities. But on the whole a very good cold pressed food.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Our 5 beagles loved it!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I received the sample packs of dog food and my puppy enjoyed all the flavors minus the oven fish.
Good for using as a training treat and over all good dog food. However does not feel it’s suitable for my puppy as a main dog food.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Although the food looks great and well packaged my bulldog won’t touch it I’m afraid
Posted 2 weeks ago
Fabulous food
Maisy is more than happy with it. Her sensitive tummy is happy too! Thank you 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
Our greedy labradoodle loved the sample products you supplied and I'm pretty certain the food has kept her feeling fuller for longer. It's great to know that the products are natural and healthy. I shall certainly be placing an order for more. The brand and packaging look super!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Our dog has allegies i.e.grass but he seems not to be scratching so much now we have changed to this product.
Thank you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your prompt service..after i had purchased the sample kit for my very fussy Standard Poodle Sirius...Unfortunately i will not be making a future purchase as it has not been successful for Si...thanks in advance Julie💋
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your sample pack. I’m looking into cold pressed to take with us to our caravan as it’s difficult with frozen raw, which tends to fill the freezer up if we go longer than a week. Both pups, 2 years and 7 months, loved all, good consistency and not too hard like some we have tried.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you to Richard for sorting out a technical difficulty with my order. Excellent communication and my fussy greyhound has at last found a dry food that she loves. Super fast delivery and a lovely surprise of a money off voucher for my next purchase. Thank you so much!
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a trail pack, which is a wonderful idea by the way! Allowed me to try before buying. My labradoodle Rosy loved all 3 varieties. Now ordered a 10 kg duck. Here is hoping it helps my dog with her ongoing ear infections...which tend to go with the breed. Xx
Posted 1 month ago
I have a very fussy 9 month old puppy, she enjoyed the chicken sample the best , then the ocean fish but not keen on the duck, quick delivery.
Posted 1 month ago
I purchased the three sample bags of your dog food he liked the chicken and loved the duck flavours but I’m sorry I couldn’t get him to eat the fish flavour.
Posted 1 month ago
I’m so happy I found out about Walker & Drake! I have one very happy pup!
Posted 1 month ago
Walker & Drake is rated 4.46 based on 140 reviews