Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 329 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Andrew Gray
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Ricky Steele
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Frank rOWLEY
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Danny Husband
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Reliable service and competitive pricing.
Posted 7 months ago
Great system and easy to navigate.
Posted 7 months ago
Great service!
Posted 7 months ago
Brilliant bulk sms service. Cheap, easy to use and they always do amazing deals like 25% extra for Black Friday. We use them a 5-6 times a year to reach our loyal customers.
Posted 7 months ago
Great SMS marketing business. Easy to use and cheap.
Posted 7 months ago
A fantastic, helpful and friendly service and very easy to use. You can send your messages straight from the site, or in my case, using the developers API. I have introduced the company I work for to this service and they will be using Voodoo SMS as well. I get to write the API software! I would recommend this service 100%. Thanks Voodudes! :D
Posted 7 months ago
Great service - easy to buy texts direct from the website, easy to deal with if we have any questions.
Posted 7 months ago
Fantastic service and very user friendly application , would highly recommend
Posted 8 months ago
Trivially easy to get started, and very cheap!
Posted 8 months ago
A very fast superb sms with good quality and durability. Voodoo is the Best
Posted 8 months ago
The sms legitimacy is good and delivers very fast . The best sms service i have used so far.
Posted 8 months ago
Amazing service. Such an affordable option to get conversions.
Easy to set up SMS and add contacts.
Posted 8 months ago
excellent service does what it says on the tin :)
Posted 8 months ago
Very cheap and extremely easy to use. I have my application sending SMSs in 5-10 minutes.
Posted 9 months ago
Great way to reach your customers, easy to use and very cost effective. Highly recommended
Posted 9 months ago
Great company, easy to use. 5*
Posted 9 months ago
Very user friendly platform.
Posted 9 months ago
Outstanding platform. User interface is highly intuitive and simple to use. The functionality is absolutely industry leading without being needlessly complex. You can login and setup automations and campaigns with no training needed. Superb all round
Posted 10 months ago
Very simple to use and easy to understand. Best we have used and we are getting good results from using their services
Posted 10 months ago
Excellent service, easy interface and great customer support - all at a fantastic price. I can't recommend VoodooSMS highly enough!
Posted 10 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 329 reviews