Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

4.90 Rating 329 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com Reviews

About Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com:

VoodooSMS specialises in bulk SMS messaging, which is found to be the best form of digital marketing right now. We are passionate about helping businesses to connect with their customers and any other person who may want to be kept in the loop. VoodooSMS are proud to boast the most secure platform of its kind and also the cheapest service offering out there. We know that our service is something to shout about, we hope you do too!

Visit Website

Phone:

01484 599311

Email:

team@voodooSMS.com

Location:

Upper Level Turnbridge Mills, Quay Street,

Write Your review

Tell us how Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 12th April 2017
Andrew Gray
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 10th April 2017
Anonymous
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 3rd February 2017
Ricky Steele
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Frank rOWLEY
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 26th January 2017
Ian Hill
More Photos & Videos
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com 5 star review on 25th January 2017
Danny Husband
More Photos & Videos
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
great service , top customer service
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to use and simple process to top up account, highy recommend :)
Posted 3 months ago
Really easy way of sending reminders to our clients. The ability to schedule is great and seeing that the SMS has been received is really helpful. We're getting a lot less "did not attend"
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to use service at a great price, worth trying
Posted 3 months ago
great service fast delivery
Posted 3 months ago
Never had a moment's trouble with voodoo - their api is great, and their prices are super reasonable.
Posted 4 months ago
Great product, full of useful features and very competitively priced! Would recommend!
Posted 4 months ago
very good service, and works perfectly thank you
Posted 4 months ago
We have used Voodoo for a number of years and the service has always been reliably and support very friendly. Thanks!
Posted 5 months ago
A Very good contamination platform.
Posted 5 months ago
An excellent solution for both small scale and larger companies with the aim to engage clients and/or employees. Great value, extremely reliable and excellent customer service. Highly recommended.
Posted 5 months ago
very good website, extremely easy to navigate around. Good value for money, excellent way to keep in touch with clients
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use, value for money. Simple straight forward payment system for adding credits, and the calculator function showing your cost on x amount of messages is very useful!
Posted 6 months ago
Great service, back-end management and API. Really cannot fault VDSMS
Posted 6 months ago
Great easy to use service with the most affordable SMS credits on the market. Gives amazing Return on the investment.
Posted 6 months ago
fast and reliable, really good customer service, highly recommend!
Posted 6 months ago
Cheap, simple, fast to set up.
UI could be a bit more modern but it's functional. Only issue is that the server has a bug at the moment but it'll be fixed soon and I have a workaround. Customer service is super responsive. Works well for small businesses for sure. I tried all the UK competitors and they were a nightmare.
Posted 7 months ago
Cheap, simple, fast to set up.
UI could be a bit more modern but it's functional. Only issue is that the server has a bug at the moment but it'll be fixed soon and I have a workaround. Customer service is super responsive. Works well for small businesses for sure. I tried all the UK competitors and they were a nightmare.
Posted 7 months ago
We have successfully linked the system via the API and works amazing. Highly recommended and brilliant easy to use portal.
Posted 7 months ago
Reliable service and competitive pricing.
Posted 7 months ago
Bulk SMS Limited - www.VoodooSMS.com is rated 4.90 based on 329 reviews