Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,523 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I thought the course that I did was very good and good value for length and quality also I wish there was more food and catering courses to do
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Everything is good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful but most exam questions was in the sections
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very useful and gives good knowledge
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very easy to understand and learn from, clearly stated information. Be sure to look at the extra information it is very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
The information was good. It gave me a few action points for the nursery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use but would have been useful to be able to download all the course material easily.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi think you should do one category at a time then answer questions. As at the beginning of course. Second part was fine. Sylvia MacKinnon.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Easy to use site. I preferred the interactive modules. Lots of content!! Hard to download the certificate on an I Pad.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to use and to follow made learning easy
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was easy to access. Instructions were clear
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
It’s comprehensive and well thought out. The spelling Bourne should be Borne... but that’s my only complaint! Otherwise the English was good.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The course was very easy to understand. It breaks the learning into easy to do modules.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Really nicely laid out course I did rush it due to my own commitments but I did enjoy it. The only thing that stopped me from putting 5 stars is the Assessment it shelf when answering a question I'd prefer not know till the end of the Assessment if I got any wrong as it can make you nervous if you get a couple wrong in a short period. All in All great
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Course was great however, when doing the quick quizzes if the answers were not in the same order as the course it tells you that you have it wrong , a bit frustrating.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
First time doing an online course. Overall it was a good experience. I have learnt new things in more depth than my previous knowledge. In the future I would take more time to cover the modules. It would have been an advantage if I could have saved the imformation from each module as a reference to call back on.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Good experience.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
The course was well presented and provided the important information in an accessible style. Would definitely consider using Virtual College again for any future on line qualifications.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Good course. Easy to follow. Would have preferred the option to have all the writing dictated and not just the first sentence.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Easy to follow, informative. Content was in most part easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,523 reviews