Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,775 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd

How would you rate Virtual College Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need a working email address to verify that your review is genuine.

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I found it a enjoyable learning experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 18 hours ago
Visit Website
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I enjoyed doing the course and learning all the different facts about food hygiene and safety. Thoroughly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to follow and clearly explained and there was plenty of time to do the coursework."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I liked the easy navigation through the course and the animations."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Easy to use and doing it in your own time at your own pace is great"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to follow and understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I have learnt many new factors about the food and hygiene cou which I can use to improve my business"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"easy to access; quick and easy to use. Joining instructions easy too"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The only problem I had was that I could'nt down load the certificate, as I had taken the the course on my IPad, and had'nt realised I needed a ADOBE " Flash player". The course was very good and very interesting and bought me up to date.I will recommend this course to anyone thinking of taking a Level 2-Food and Safety course."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I found it easy to log in and really easy to follow the training. I also felt I learnt alot while going through the training. I would definately recommend it"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Very impressed! The course I took provided clearly presented information and explanations and the opportunity to review and proceed at my own pace. I wouldn't hesitate to recommend to others."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It was made easy to understand"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"It me too my needs"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"It was very head but very interested.more people take it"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I have sent you an email to say I can’t get on your web site.so had to do the course elsewhere I would like a refund please. If you checked your emails you would know. I couldn’t email or call yesterday as I was working. Thank you Sally ricketts"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning

We're sorry to hear that you experienced some issues yesterday. I have asked our Customer Support Manager to contact you directly to ascertain further details and to review your comments regarding the email you issued to us.

Kind Regards
Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Looked on-line found Virtual College site Quick and easy site to use and good prices to recommend to all"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Despite my poor internet service the programme worked very well and I found the learning and testing progress clear and useful."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I sat at the computer for quiet a few hours, got to the last assessment before the test and it would not let me proceed had to email you and wait until the next day to complete the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning

Thank you for your review. I want to assure you that we review all feedback with a view to improving our products and services. As such, i have asked the Customer Support Manager to review your comments in line with the response time you state above.

Should you require any immediate assistance in the future, please contact us directly at 01943 605 976.

Thank you for taking the time to complete this review and for leaving your feedback.

Kind Regards
Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I occasionally cater for groups of friends. Now I can do so confidently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Ease of use and very helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 2,775 reviews