Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,811 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd

How would you rate Virtual College Ltd?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Virtual College
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virtual College
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"The course was very interesting and have been very helpful to me, easy to follow steps."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Urgently needed certificate for the following day as someone was off sick."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Such an easy and fast way to get it, No need to travel anywhere and spend money just click a go! Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"very good cousre"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I loaded the course (Level 2 Hygiene) but it froze each time I used an interactive button and wouldn't let me return to the beginning. Wasted the evening I had set aside to do the course. Had to speak to three different people who had no idea how to fix it. I wasn't using Microsoft Edge. I was using Google Chrome. Advice was to reload Internet Explorer (No, thanks!) or to delete my browsing history (No, thanks!). So not a great experience for me. Refund provided swiftly, so thanks for that anyway. I took the course with NCass very efficiently the next day."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I was happy to pass!! Very thorough, and easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"The site was generally easy to navigate; except for the final printing of the certificate, where I missed seeing the print icon, then was unable to get back to find it. Eventually contacted the helpdesk and was able to retrieve it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Corrected an access issue with good advice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"easy to use"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to navigate the online training. Very easy to understand. Only issue when printing off my certificate. My name, course date and number didn't appear on it. I had to ring up and have one emailed to me in PDF form."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"The course content was good, however, the program was cluncky and frustrating to use as the buttons require you to be very specific where you click on them and we're slow to react, because of this the course took much longer to complete than necessary. Annoying and frustrating as I had to restart the program multiple times. Wouldn't recommend to anyone sorry"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"A very thorough informative course..easy to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"The modules were straight forward to follow, with good graphics, layout and audio. The interactive assessments were valuable to check your understanding throughout the course. I would definitely recommended the virtual college to my colleagues and friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Easy to learning and understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the experience of doing a course at home in my own time."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I work as a Kitchen Porter in a large commercial kitchen. There have been several instances at work when I have thought cleaning chemicals have been misused. My employer has not been willing to send me on a COSHH in a Food Environment course, so I paid for the Virtual College course myself. I now feel more knowledgeable and able to challenge some work practices with confidence."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"The course should be free ,the questions are set to trick thanks for charging me for something that's obligatory parasites."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Good morning
Thank you for your feedback. I can see that you have now successfully completed your course. I will arrange for one of our support team to contact you to look further into your comments.
Our Quality team constantly review any comments or feedback, so we really appreciate you taking the time to review your training.
Kind regards
Virtual College
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I’m thinking of starting a small business mainly hot chicken I wanted to do the course to make sure everything done properly and safe for consumer"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I thought it was clear on instruction,good way of thinking bout your answers and retain the information"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"It was easy to access and easy to understand."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 2,811 reviews