Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,837 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd

How would you rate Virtual College Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Virtual College
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virtual College
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"It was easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 16 hours ago
Visit Website
"A no fuss, factual course that could be studied at your own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 19 hours ago
"Denise Burke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Nice n easy to follow and understand but, big but, given that an ipad is now the most used way people use to access the internet it almost rediculous that you can do the whole course, pass but not print your certificate using an ipad. This is a obvious rediculous oversight and one that could be easily rectified. Ie instead of using flash send the pass certificate in a pdf format that EVERYONE can open and print. Simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I am not very good with computers but I found it very easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Very concise and clear"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I was able to do the test , get instant result and print certificate of straight away."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Saved me time doing the course online"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"so easy to fit in"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"You get to understand things more and to make sure you understand it gives you little test"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Great and excellent course to study and learn"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"It was very easy if you missed one could go back and do it again"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Easy to follow instructions."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I failed the first time I sat your exam, but managed to pass when I re sat it to-day. I found it quite a challenge but was so pleased to find I could re sit it. I am not very good with a computer but I found my way around your website without any trouble. I look forward to getting my certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Was very easy to navigate easy to understand and completed in the time it recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to follow good description of each topic"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Lots of useful and interesting info presented in an easy to digest way"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"Very easy to follow. Good amount of detail."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"visually well presented images. the narrator`s voice is extremely boring, not a live and exciting. it does not motivate or take my attention at all. and besides, I heard similar comments from my colleagues who has taken the course"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College
Verified Buyer
"I requested some information and no one got back to me"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good morning
Thank you for your review. I'm sorry if nobody responded to your request. A member of our Customer Support Team has now emailed you directly.
Kind regards
Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.68 based on 2,837 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This