Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,532 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Really impressed! So easy to purchase the course & then completed it the same morning. Very comprehensive & simple to follow the modules. Would recommend 👍
Helpful Report
Posted 13 hours ago
Great process and easy to use
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
It’s very good help you out
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
The course was very easy to work through with clear instructions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to navigate
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
It was clear and very precise. It was easy to access the course and complete it.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very good excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Was good to catch up on new rules and regulations since my last test. Had to use my mobile phone and found it a bit time consuming. Questions at end were easy to understand although a couple of the multiple choice ones had similar choices and I got 2 wrong by overthinking my answers. Generally pleased to have a right up to date certificate. Thank you.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very good course, found it very informative and easy to follow. Would definitely recommend it.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
It's very good for me!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Easy training however was charged twice and certificates still not arrived. So not great
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good and effective delivery of info that flowed well into the test.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleased easy to follow course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great learning tool and fast accreditation. I'll certainly use Virtual College again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and easy to use Good diagrams and clear voice Explanations
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I thought the course that I did was very good and good value for length and quality also I wish there was more food and catering courses to do
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Intense but good.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
The course was very easy to follow giving clear and relevant information and not getting too technical. I would recommend this course to anyone who comes into contact with food as part of their work. A******
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I benefited a lot of information from this course.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
What a set of absolute charlatans. I renewed my level 2 food hygiene with this company back in June. I passed, and I paid the extra £5 to have a hard copy of the certificate posted to me. A few days later I received an email asking me to write a review about Virtual College. As I had not received my certificate, I chose not to write a review at that time. Today I phoned Virtual College to chase up my certificate, only to be told that it had been withheld, due to me not completing a review. So, my review is as follows: Virtually College is one really dodgy outfit and best avoided at all costs. I have only given them a one star rating because there was no option to give no stars.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon Rich, Thank you for your review. I understand that you have spoken to the Customer Support Manager who has said that we'll be able to post the certificate to you as soon as the final part of the course is completed, and you've confirmed your address. We are sorry for the the confusion and any inconvenience this may have caused. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,532 reviews