Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.66 Rating 3,011 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd

About Virtual College Ltd: With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:
01943 605976

Email:
renford.nelson@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:
Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
100%
on-time delivery
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Virtual College
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Posted 2 years ago
Virtual College
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Posted 2 years ago
"A well designed and a searching course.I enjoyed the experience."
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"The course was well written. Having short questions to recap at the end of each module was a good idea. It was very straightforward to register and follow the course. I've already recommended it to my colleagues."
Posted 4 days ago
"Did this course with ease very easy to understand and complete"
Posted 5 days ago
"had some trouble getting the course to work but e mailed support and they sorted it out straightaway the course was very good clear and concise would recommend virtual collage"
Posted 5 days ago
"This course helped me lots. Such a great idea learning through online without attending classes. Thanks Virtual College"
Posted 6 days ago
"Did the job, doesn’t allow you to cut corners so was a worthwhile exercise."
Posted 1 week ago
"I found the tutorial simple to use and it gave me all the knowledge to complete the test at the end. A great way to gain knowledge and qualifications. Thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"I was very happy with the course thank you"
Posted 1 week ago
"Tutorial was thorough and went through lots of aspects of food hygiene and safety."
Posted 1 week ago
"The content of this course was very informative, easy to read and follow. However I found the technical side of this course a bit of a let down & frustrating because you could not click on the some of tabs on the pages."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I've enjoyed the course and found it enlightening but now I can't print the certificate on my iPad and I can't transfer to the other computer!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"It was a really good way to update my certificate at home. How ever, it's been 4 days since I passed and it said next day delivery....not here yet!"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Only problem paid extra for posted certificate next day delivery still hasn't arrived"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I left feedback after the course. I really enjoyed learning in my own environment at my own pace. I made notes on the information I felt was really important or that I didn’t already know. I would recommend this to others. Thank you."
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very well thought out course .Easy to follow instructions.Very informative. Excellent graphics .Enjoyed the whole experience ...even the multiple choice at the end !"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"I am very pleased with the content of the course and am sure it would be very useful for everyone to have a sound basic knowledge of food hygiene"
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Was really easy to use but some of the drag and drop parts were not very mobile phone friendly, as unfortunately my laptop is broken."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"Yes very good I passed but I can’t see my certificate thank you Michelle prllegtino"
Posted 3 weeks ago
"I volunteer in a community centre helping people find work. Having on lline courses such as yours is a great help."
Posted 3 weeks ago
"ll went accoringly. No complaints"
Posted 3 weeks ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.66 based on 3,011 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support