Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.7 Rating 3,555 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
4.7
Based on 3,555 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over four and a half million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty four years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Very interesting and lots of very useful information, easy to follow.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Was a very good course
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Clear and easy website to use.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great and understandable
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
A very good course and excellent demo videos. Very useful for beginners.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Very informative easy to follow Took longer than expected but got the result I needed-a pass Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Easy and efficient service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This course was well laid out and very clear to follow. It covered a good spectrum of topics under this vast subject
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
I learned more than I expected
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Overall the course was pretty good. The content was thorough and easy to follow. I had 2 staff going through and they both were held up in the same place as it froze. They tried to reload etc but still couldn’t unfreeze the section. Plus instead of holding their place they had to start over. In the end they had to miss the section entirely and move forward. They both passed still though.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Good material for study
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Very easy to navigate and course was well set out. Easy to follow
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
This is the first time I've used Virtual College. It was easy to find my way to the course I needed. Payment was straight forward. The course was comprehensive and thoroughly goes through may areas. It did take longer than I had anticipated, I would have started earlier in the day if I had realised.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent Course
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy service to use. Very helpful helpdesk
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Easy to understand. Great format. You can do it at your own pace. Go back and read through again. You get some an idea of how you are doing by having mini tests as you go along. I enjoyed doing this course. I will think about doing others.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I'm happy with virtual college Ltd.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Can't even get on the course. Tried emailing and no one got back to me . Appalling I want my money back
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning, Thank you for your review. One of our Customer Support Team will be in touch to aid you in your request. Kind regards
Posted 5 months ago
Easy to navigate around and user friendly
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent, well presented course.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,555 reviews