Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,911 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Visit Website

Phone:
01943 605976

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels
5
Virtual College
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Report
Posted 2 years ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
Virtual College
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This sort of thing makes the internet worth wile."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Visit Website
"Hi there, This was a fantastic course but we have still not received the certificate?"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"The online course was very straightforward to understand and follow. My only criticism is that one of the videos kept crashing my laptop and i had to go to an internet cafe to complete the training"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"I was quite impressed with the content of the course and how easy it was to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Liked the set up"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"A very comprehensive course, takes you through step by step. Really enjoyed doing it and my certificate arrived within a couple of days. Would highly recommend it."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Could not print my certificate emailed had no response"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very impressive. How do I receive my certificate"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Online training was good but website was not clear on how to move to the next section of the course when you have finished one so it looks as though it took me a lot longer to complete the training than it did."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"great"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Perfect course. It's a nice mix of learning the topic and then a few interactive questions before the test."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Easy to read, understand and complete. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Concise, easy to follow and covered all of the relevant subject details. Recommended."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"This was a good way to learn,clear easy to use course deliverance"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Found the course easy to follow, liked the questions at the end of each section."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good service Thanks."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Comprehensive course content and value for money, serves the purpose very well. Only trouble was getting the certificate to print being in flash but I got around it."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Course was fine but impossible to print the certificate!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon,

I'm sorry to hear that you have been having some issues. We can't see any issues with the certificate itself, so i have asked a member of the Support Team to contact you to obtain further details regarding the system you are using and to send a copy of the certificate to you directly.

I hope that this helps.

Kind Regards,
Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
"I am really enjoying Food Hygiene Level 2 and think it is generally a very good course. I am doing it on my Smart phone. The only problem I have is that I have come to a question where I have to "drag" the answer and my phone can't do this easily so I have to go to another device to complete the question and move on. This is inconvenient and a bit frustrating. But otherwise it's a good course. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"No one picks up calls or replies to email for the problems faced while completing the course. I am not able to complete the corse as it gets stuck towards end of each topic, doesn't let me take any test"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good afternoon

Thank you for taking the time to write your review. I'm sorry you are having problems with your course and that you have been unable to contact our Customer Support team. I have searched our system and unfortunately there isn't any record of your email address, however, a member of our team has now contacted you directly to find out further details of the issues you're having so we can assist you with completing your course.

Kind regards

Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 2,911 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support