Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,504 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Although the actual course was very useful and upto date I did pay extra to have a certificate posted unfortunately I still have not received this and have had to print one off myself so I will be not doing that again
Posted 21 hours ago
Virtual College was easy to sign up to and access either on mobile, tablet or desktop. The course I chose was informative and with a knowledge test at the end.
Posted 6 days ago
A very easy to understand and navigate online course
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful but most exam questions was in the sections
Posted 1 month ago
Very useful and gives good knowledge
Posted 1 month ago
The course was very informative without being overwhelming. Various forms of delivery kept my attention on the task & quizes have ensured I have confirmed my understanding of each section. Easy access and and the Certificate available straight after the completion of the final test. Recommended.
Posted 1 month ago
Very easy to understand and learn from, clearly stated information. Be sure to look at the extra information it is very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
Really simply to join. Had trouble with certificate, i got in touch withing 24 hours it was sorted
Posted 1 month ago
This is my first time using virtual college and it was very simple to use, when I could not go back to continue my exams I just called the following morning and it was sorted quickly, am happy to use it and will use it again Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
It was really good and helpful would recommend 👍🏻
Posted 1 month ago
Very clear and good course
Posted 1 month ago
Great course delivered really well. Took into account all learning styles. Highly recommended
Posted 1 month ago
EXCELLENT LEARNING METHOD
Posted 1 month ago
It was a very comprehensive and detailed course. Quite a marathon to do, certainly took far more than the two or three hours suggested.
Posted 1 month ago
Perfect and exactly what I needed recommend to others
Posted 1 month ago
There was so many interesting things I didn’t know about food hygiene learnt a lot thank you
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to use lots of information to learn form and easy to understand loved it
Posted 2 months ago
Quick informative course. Slight glitch with payment . Gent was extremely helpful at rectifying the problem.
Posted 2 months ago
Easy to access, clear and concise. Informative and to the point. Good access arrangements for those wanting to listen or read content. No issues with printing of certificate. Would use again.
Posted 2 months ago
I really enjoyed the virtual college. I did not find it difficult. Very easy providing you read questions carefully. Would recommend.
Posted 2 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,504 reviews