Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,852 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd

How would you rate Virtual College Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Virtual College
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virtual College
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Course was easy to follow. Straightforward and devided into modules. I would comment that if you wish to be thorough,then I would allow more than two or three hours to fully understand and digest all the information. (assessment was simpler than I expected.) Certificate arrived very quickly. I would recommend this method of obtaining certification."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Visit Website
"I found the content for the course good, and was pleased I could get it done there and then, and I received the certificate two days later, I will definitely do another course with the Virtual College Ltd."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Would be great if I could do it on my phone without it turning off frequently"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very good informative course enjoyed completing it, easy way of learning. One thing I would say is that I paid £18 for it and the very next day I went online to buy another for a friend and it was only £12!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Personally it’s a bit old school with the systems, information and course itself is good but it’s so hard to go at your own speed because it’s so slow!! Plus I’ve tried completing the course and it won’t let me continue so I’ve called and no ones helped me no email from anyone .. I just want to complete the course!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Good morning Kelly
Thank you for your review - I'm sorry you're having trouble completing your course. A member of our Customer Support Team has emailed you directly to assist you with this.

Kind regards

Virtual College
Posted 1 week ago
"Easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I found it much easier to study from home hopefully by updating my PDP it will give me more choices when looking for new employment."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Comprehensive clear accurate teaching"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Carnt fault the whole process apart from not able to print off my certificate for some reason"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Easy to follow in a systematic way."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent easy to follow course, reasonable price."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I passed the course, it was easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A good easy to use online course."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"had a good layout and was easy to use. I got exactly what I needed."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Good course at a reasonable rate. Easy to use systems."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your feedback! We would be keen to know how we could do better next time and increase your review from 3 stars to 5. Subsequently, a member of the Customer Support Team will contact you separately to obtain some further feedback.

Kind regards

Virtual College
Posted 1 month ago
"It was easy to follow"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"A no fuss, factual course that could be studied at your own pace"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Denise Burke"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Nice n easy to follow and understand but, big but, given that an ipad is now the most used way people use to access the internet it almost rediculous that you can do the whole course, pass but not print your certificate using an ipad. This is a obvious rediculous oversight and one that could be easily rectified. Ie instead of using flash send the pass certificate in a pdf format that EVERYONE can open and print. Simple."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I am not very good with computers but I found it very easy to follow."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 2,852 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This