Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,887 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Email
communication channels

How would you rate Virtual College Ltd ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

5
Virtual College
"Loved my Level 2 Food Hygiene course. Certificate came straight away. I will be booking on another course. Natalie"
Report
Posted 1 year ago
5
Anonymous
"Excellent, very informative and challenging."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
Virtual College
"Fantastic course. Well delivered in a way that everyone can easily understand and learn."
Report
Posted 1 year ago
"To completed"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 hour ago
Visit Website
"The course is easy to access and is very well presented. The questions and challenges throughout the presentation really encourage concentration and learning. There is quite a lot of information in a course that is advertised as taking 2 to 3 hours. Because it is not easy to download and print the information, I made copious notes so it took me 8 hours to complete the course."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 hours ago
"Easy to follow and very informative Only criticism it took awhile to load and move into each section. I’ve sent an email requesting if you could send my certificate to me as I have no printer, if that’s possible 6 Greenover rd Brixham Devon TQ5, 9ly Mrs d t Adams Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent course"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Easy to purchase online. Needed help at one point and it was resolved immediately. Would highly recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"I'm really enjoying the course and like the way it is simply set out to make learning easier."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very good."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Very easy to book courses - payment was simple and then the follow up instructions are easy to understand and follow. A pleasant experience."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"good course"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Mine was a refresher . Although retired my daughter has a B.B business, a retreat, and when I go up I can help her in the kitchen. The course is very well put together , easy to understand and over all straight forward, helpfull . I enjoyed doing the course very much. Did 2 wrong but that was my fault as it says at the beging read the questioned carefully."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very interactive course"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Great course easy to follow and can work at own pace. Definitely worth it."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Disappointed as I needed my certificate for the following day. There was a technical issue with one of the modules (I exited half way through and couldn't restart). Despite emailing and phoning, I STILL haven't been able to complete it (4 days on). A shame as it's more expensive than other online courses."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"Found this course easy to follow and a lot simpler to do at home rather than have to attend a class, only thing against it is because I need two certificates, one for my own company and one for my employer I had do do the course twice because I couldn't order 2 certificates"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
"A very voluminous and competent test, I'm happy, and in the future, if necessary, I will go with a doubling and level 2"
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"I enjoyed the simple but clear format and also the well organised structure, with the occasional planned repetition. After taking the exam on two of the questions I referred to my notes. I hope this does not contravene the exam requirements. I stress I did not check directly on the internet teaching. Amusingly, on one of these my notes simply confirmed what I knew and on the other one, where I experienced a real dilemma, my notes led me to an incorrect conclusion. I may have been wiser to go by what I thought. It does however bring me to a minor issue. Of the two answers, which I thought could be viable I did consider that in situation I had experienced overseas the answer that was marked incorrect could have been the better choice. In multiple choice questions there may be two equally weighted answers, depending on the situation, yet only one will be acceptable. Personally, I was more than pleased with my achievement. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
"Excellent"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"The navigation for the course was strangely set out but once I knew to go to the menu at the top it was ok. I found the material to be basic but informative and I learnt a lot. The voice was a little monotone and would have preferred to hear the course rather than reading it all (just my learning preference). The multiple choice test at the end I was dreading as the course material was long and I feared I may have forgotten some of it but I only got one question wrong, I was well chuffed. It may be better to stage the test of understanding at the end of each unit. Hope this helps, thank you for the fast delivery of the certificate."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"You were really helpful ,I would thank you for all your help"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Very good set up Easy to navigate Clear, keeps you interested and no issues at all with the site"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 2,887 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This