Virtual College Ltd Reviews

4.67 Rating 3,523 Reviews
95 %
of reviewers recommend Virtual College Ltd
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email
Read Virtual College Ltd Reviews

About Virtual College Ltd:

With over three million online learners, Virtual College is one of the leading providers of e-learning in the UK.

For over twenty years, we have provided online courses to individuals and companies across the world, breaking down the boundaries of traditional learning to deliver cost reducing, time efficient training. Unlike many other e-learning providers, our training extends to actual programme/qualification creation and delivery - resulting in a unique blended solution.

Visit Website

Phone:

01943 605976

Email:

hello@virtual-college.co.uk

Location:

Marsel House
1 Stephensons Way

Write Your review

Tell us how Virtual College Ltd made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
I have been charged twice for this course however I have only had/completed one course. Would like someone to help me and refund the extra charge please. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Good morning We have now refunded you for one of the purchases you made and removed the extra course from your record. We're sorry for the inconvenience this caused. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 5 months ago
Course should be done I an hour or so not 3 hours
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Yes nice course and i passed with flying colours, but haven't received my pass certificate yet (hence the 3 stars) Mr reno Pereira
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
It said £12, but i hv been charged £20+ VAT, PLS CHECK.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Too lengthy & repititious
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
The course was good, but very slow to take part in. Also, I'm still not sure if all the questions were necesssary. If I am being qualified to work with food, I need to know what harm I can do if I get it wrong. Why do I really need to know whether humans or others carriers are responsible for carrying bugs. The fact is, I must avoid causing them.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Completed the course but didn’t receive my certificate! Emailed Virtual College but still waiting for reply.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Quite difficult to access on my iPad as the next button doesn't always show and I can't get to the next instructions and questions
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The content of this course was very informative, easy to read and follow. However I found the technical side of this course a bit of a let down & frustrating because you could not click on the some of tabs on the pages.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Not as easy to use as it could be
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Still waiting to finish the course. After that I will give you my honest opinion.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Good afternoon Thank you for taking the time to write your review. We're not sure if you needed any assistance, but a member of our Customer Support team has emailed you directly. We hope you have success with your course. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 2 years ago
The course was ok but not the best to navigate, trying to move some of the words was difficult in the challenges, as you had to 'grab' them from away from the words, taking longer to do each session. It took 4 and a half hours to complete not the advertised 2-3hrs!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Liked the set up
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
To completed
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
The navigation for the course was strangely set out but once I knew to go to the menu at the top it was ok. I found the material to be basic but informative and I learnt a lot. The voice was a little monotone and would have preferred to hear the course rather than reading it all (just my learning preference). The multiple choice test at the end I was dreading as the course material was long and I feared I may have forgotten some of it but I only got one question wrong, I was well chuffed. It may be better to stage the test of understanding at the end of each unit. Hope this helps, thank you for the fast delivery of the certificate.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Would be great if I could do it on my phone without it turning off frequently
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Personally it’s a bit old school with the systems, information and course itself is good but it’s so hard to go at your own speed because it’s so slow!! Plus I’ve tried completing the course and it won’t let me continue so I’ve called and no ones helped me no email from anyone .. I just want to complete the course!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Good morning Kelly Thank you for your review - I'm sorry you're having trouble completing your course. A member of our Customer Support Team has emailed you directly to assist you with this. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 3 years ago
Good course at a reasonable rate. Easy to use systems.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Thank you for your feedback! We would be keen to know how we could do better next time and increase your review from 3 stars to 5. Subsequently, a member of the Customer Support Team will contact you separately to obtain some further feedback. Kind regards Virtual College
Posted 3 years ago
You get to understand things more and to make sure you understand it gives you little test
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
The course content was good, however, the program was cluncky and frustrating to use as the buttons require you to be very specific where you click on them and we're slow to react, because of this the course took much longer to complete than necessary. Annoying and frustrating as I had to restart the program multiple times. Wouldn't recommend to anyone sorry
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
Virtual College Ltd is rated 4.67 based on 3,523 reviews