Vapour.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,381 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Very easy to use website and can easily find what I am looking for
Posted 1 day ago
The website is easy to navigate and identify what you want to order. Placing and paying for items is quick and easy.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent vapour products, fast and efficient delivery. There liquids are very enjoyable, I am a very happy customer and would recommend them.
Posted 2 days ago
Great fast efficient service. Would highly recommend
Posted 2 days ago
Efficient Service 5 Stars *****
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent products at realistic prices. Delivery via Royal Mail a bit hit or miss. Delivery needs attention!
Posted 1 week ago
Fantastic choice of liquids, ive tried just about every brand of pineapple and strawberry and these come out tops, excellant delivery and a added plus is its free delivery. Thanks guys 👍
Posted 1 week ago
I vape ice mint or menthol, and I’ve tried other makes and just cannot use them as they give me a cough,so vapour is the only one for me, I used to buy them from the corner shop but they replaced them with cheap rubbish, I just wish I could find somewhere else that sells them over the counter just so I wouldn’t have to rely on the post,
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy online ordering, good choice of oils and choice of delivery. Happy to be a customer of Vapour.com.
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service
Posted 1 week ago
Easy ordering and very quick delivery
Posted 1 week ago
the lady on the phone was very helpful and the product arrived promptly
Posted 1 week ago
Have used vapour for a long time and always found them to have prompt delivery and excellent choices
Posted 1 week ago
Quick delivery, we’ll packed
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good quality products
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quality items , excellent delivery service been using for over 6 years
Posted 2 weeks ago
I love the ease of using the Vapour.com website. I find the products I want easily enough and pay through PayPal which gives me added security. My products are always sent promptly, properly packaged. I have shared this website with other family who vape and they now use them regularly too.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Quick service & delivery of orders, very good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Easy to use site with total reliability on products and postage .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.67 based on 2,381 reviews