Vapour.com Reviews

4.74 Rating 1,544 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
97%
accurate and undamaged orders
99%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.82 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Very good taster
Helpful Report
Posted 22 hours ago
Excellent service at Vapourlites HOWEVER I would have given 5 of 5 but unable to as delivery has recently been unreliable.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent prices and possibly the best caramel cinnamon and tobacco eliquid out there I’ve been vaping this for 2 years or more,FREE post and packaging on any order which is very rare keep up the good work guys 👌🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Vapour.com are an excellent fast service products always arrive on time and good value for money.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Since the start this company has served me well, excellent value for money products, first-class delivery times and quality products Derek
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy to use website, great discounts and fast free delivery - thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always excellent product and service. Many thanks from a loyal repeat customer !
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great company lots of choice quality liquid excellent customer service fast dispatch
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Excellent service speedy delivery and great discounts
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
They've kept me off tobacco for over a year with complete satisfaction Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Always very prompt and excellent value.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great selection of products, fast secure delivery and excellent customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Disappointed with e liquids offered by vapour. Would prefer one flavour ,such as just grape or cherry, and suspect slight allergy to pg so looking for as low pg as possible without compromising on flavour or clogging my battery with high vg. Drinks flavours could be more exciting I.e. Bakewell or raspberry gin. Also do not understand 6/12mg thing I vape 18mg nicotine?Good discounts always offered. Excellent delivery and packaging
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've been using this for a while now and I wouldn't change it for anything else. I only buy from here
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent, tastes great - wouldn’t buy any other. Great service as per usual
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The Cartomizers are excellent. The batteries however over the last few orders of them have been uselesss. They do not charge properly and last no more than about 50 puffs!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I have always received great service from Vapour.com and am always happy with their product.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
These are great little tanks and easy to use. If you’re just looking for a simple vaping device this one is just right. I replace mine approximately every 6 to 8 weeks but they’re priced well.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Terrible delivery for the 2nd time. DHL put a slip through the door without any message, time, date nothing, We were sat 4 feet from the door when it come through but ignore as thought it was junk. When the parcel eventually came it was open, ragged, and the boxes inside damaged. While I don't blame vapour, DHL are terrible and they should switch delivery company
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Great product and service very quick, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.74 based on 1,544 reviews