Vapour.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 621 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Within 5 Days
average delivery time
95%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Very next day after ordering received my order ,- fantastic service and Grape E Liquid is spot on for flavour *****"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
"I have been using Vapour.com for a number of years now, and have always received an excellent service from them. their site is easy to navigate, and my orders have been delivered very quickly, usually within 2 days."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"Ordered for the first time, only small order, but was pleasantly surprised how quick order came, got my business in future👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 hours ago
"Very easy website to use. Products excellent with fast efficient delivery, prices also very reasonable. Use this supplier regularly and can't fault the service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"I ordered a new tank at a fantastic price, unfortunately my original colour choice was not available. Vapour phoned me next morning to offer alternative colours and the tank arrived next day. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Customer service online is quite terrible and over the phone. Your liquids have also given me terrible chest pain and pneumonia like symptoms numerous times in the past."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Easy to use website. Informed as to delivery and prompt delivery . Excellent product..a very satisfactory alternative to tobacco."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Brilliant service as always. I must be in to my 3rd year using them monthly and have never had any issues. Only frustration is missing out on occasion with the discount vouchers as my timing is off. My issue not theirs."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"I have been using Vapour.com for a few years now and every transaction has been easy and straight forward. Orders have always been delivered promptly and I am more than pleased with their service."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"These have the same taste as menthol cigarettes which is perfect for us and it was really quick delivery, recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"always good quality, very good value and speedy delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"good product.just what i expected and good delivery service."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Excellent liquids"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good website and company easy to order what I want and quick delivery service"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"GREAT CUSTOMER SERVICE, GOOD QUALITY PRODUCTS AT COMPETITIVE PRICES. USED THEM MANY TIMES"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Free delivery (next day in my case!). Very straightforward to order and, so far as I am concerned, an excellent aid to giving up smoking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I've been using Vapourlite for quite some time now and am very happy with it and will continue to use it.."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very quick delivery. Always good communication."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Order at the beginning of the week and paid for next day delivery. nothing has arrived and no response to my email"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Wow super fast delivery, straight forward, superb quality product, thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.76 based on 621 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support