Vapour.com Reviews

4.68 Rating 2,080 Reviews
93 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service.
Very pleased with purchase.
Posted 7 hours ago
Yes pleased with purchase would purchase again.
Posted 15 hours ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 day ago
Hi sorry but i didn't get the correct coils as you sent a replacement ones to try. I tried them and unfortunately it didn't fit my pipe
Posted 1 day ago
2 years ago I bought their products and from that day onward I hate cigarettes
Posted 1 day ago
Great item at great price.
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service with fast delivery as always - many thanks
Posted 1 day ago
Prompt delivery. Just what I needed whilst my local stockists is closed. Good quality and made in Britain.
Posted 1 day ago
Thank you, service as good as ever.
Posted 2 days ago
Nice flavour, good value, prompt delivery.
Posted 2 days ago
Delivery was as promised,within 3 days no problems
Posted 4 days ago
Quick delivery
Will shop here again
Posted 4 days ago
After having to change my email address. I no longer get any discount codes like I use to even though I have signed up for them.
Posted 6 days ago
Still not received my order, money taken on the 13th April. This happened last time, and as soon as I chased my order, it arrived within a few days!
Posted 1 week ago
I had to order this item but really only needed the battery which always seem to be out of stock?
Posted 1 week ago
Vapour ecigs helped me to stop smoking five years ago. These tobacco refills have a nice elegant taste. I’ve tried many others from different companies but I haven’t found any as good as vapour.com. I always reorder every month with great extra discounts. Delivery is always quick and on time. Thank you vapour.com
Posted 1 week ago
great coils and great service with fast dispatch
Posted 1 week ago
Your website was not easy to use. It was very slow to eventually place my order.
Everything else was very efficient and fast.
Posted 1 week ago
Brilliant never go anywhere else
Posted 1 week ago
very good and very happy with it
Posted 1 week ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.68 based on 2,080 reviews