Vapour.com Reviews

4.66 Rating 2,310 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great choice and next day free delivery what's not to like! Would definitely recommend
Posted 13 hours ago
Very good service, easy to use on line, the only thing is the product I use is quite often out of stock which is always disappointing. Other than that, well done Vapour!!
Posted 22 hours ago
Helped me to completely give up smoking
Posted 23 hours ago
I have been purchasing my 'Cartomiser Refills, Batteries and Accessories' from Vapour for about 10 years now. The service has always been excellent.
Posted 1 week ago
Very quick service great prices good value
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, great service
Posted 1 week ago
Great product and great that it’s free delivery! Items arrived very quickly too! Overall extremely impressed
Posted 1 week ago
Great service and fast delivery
Posted 1 week ago
5 stars excellent products
Posted 1 week ago
I've been using Vapour (formerly Vapourlites) for quite a few years now and from the first drag, I quit smoking cigarettes FOREVER. Quality is always good & dependable, and delivery has been really quick every single time....even during this extended virus onslaught. And especially appreciated is the discount Vapour gives near the end of each month. Thanks for being just great, Vapour ! You've got a customer for life.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Quick and efficient
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great products, fast delivery, regular discounts. No problems.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Highly recommend they are very quick with delivery and customer services are helpful
Posted 2 weeks ago
The cigalikes are great and much like a real cigarette without all the bad content.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great product and service as usual. Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good product. Easy to
order and came quickly with free delivery. Will definitely use again
Posted 2 weeks ago
Site keeps saying product I want is in stock when it isn't, otherwise a good company, always prompt delivery and no other problems.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant customer service, fast delivery and great priced products
Posted 3 weeks ago
Best ones by far!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Been useing this for years wont use anything else
Posted 4 weeks ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.66 based on 2,310 reviews