Vapour.com Reviews

4.71 Rating 1,705 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Courier, Postal Service
average delivery time
Next Day
on-time delivery
95%
accurate and undamaged orders
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Telephone, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.84 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Easy to order & fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 4 hours ago
If i could give it ZERO stars i would. Emailed kn day of next day delivery to say they were actually out of stock and would have to refund me. Im disabled and cant get out to shops to order what i need.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
These customized are very good just right for me but recently had a couple that have been empty hope this doesn't happen to often, because I like these better than any I have tried they are just like the taste of real tobbaco
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
While trying to give up smoking I happened to use Vapour.com and have been happy with the service always.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I've used these for some time instead of tobacco and found them really useful. The delivery service is spot on. 10/10
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Fair price, good service and fast delivery. Nothing more to say
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
As always- easy to order - nice voucher reduction and fast dispatch equals fast delivery. 100% satisfaction 👍🏻
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
I have been buying my e liquid from Vapour.com and from the previous incarnation. Always very quick delivery. I changed to vaping originally because of nagging from my ex wife, best thing she did for me, enough said. Vapour have supplied me with coils, battery's, mods, tanks, well pretty much everything I currently use. Only slight niggle, since updating there is less hardware.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
I've never had any problems with my orders I'm very happy with my vape friends
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very pleased with liquid and it doesn’t usually take long to be delivered
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Containers are difficult to close as the other ice mint is too which I prefer .
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Have always had good service until recently. See Review for batteries
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good product, excellent service usually. Cartomizer refills don't last as long as claimed so prove to be a bit expensive.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Good website, always deliver the next day, unless it’s a weekend. Very good product.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
Excellent products and great prices
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Have been with vapour.com for a few years now, and have been very satisfied with the service.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
Great service, great product, no issues at all😀
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
As always pleased with purchase and quick delivery thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Always reliable and delivery prompt.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Very good service, good product, fast delivery .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.71 based on 1,705 reviews