Vapour.com Reviews

4.75 Rating 733 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Courier, Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
98%
on-time delivery
98%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in
"Fantastic service from start to finish. Easy to order, always delivered on time, after sales care is friendly and products are great. I’ve been a regular customer for a few years having tried others."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 hours ago
"I've bought my vape and liquids from Vapourlites for years now and have always found the process easy and received my order within 5 days. However, my latest experience has lowered my opinion of the company considerably. It's been 10 days (and counting) since I placed my order and it's still not here, I've emailed them 3 times - the first being sent 5 days ago - and I've still not had a response. My order went through, they took my money and now they're seemingly ignoring me while I'm left without my order. I won't be hurrying to buy from them in future."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Products excellent new website terrible"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Excellent service just let down by web site not kept up to date, I ordered two items both Lost Vape, a Paranormal and Triade both advertised as being in stock, the Paranormal I ordered was the old 250 DNA as I like the leather finish, on receiving my order I had the New 250c which is great and it was the same price as the older version saving me about thirty pounds, so I had a look on the site and the version I ordered was down as out of stock, to be honest I am more than pleased with my order and the service provided by Vapour.com I just wish that all of these companies would not have items down as in stock just to find out after ordering that it's not, other than that a very good service and thank you,😀👍"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Excellent service, and postage is fast"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Vapour products are great. They have a quick delivery time and a reasonable price"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Speedy & reliable service. I will keep coming back."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
"Have used Vapour for a number of years and will continue to do so reputable company."
Helpful Report
Posted 4 days ago
"Great product, excellent service"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 days ago
"Quickest delivery ever, product is great and helping me to quit cigs, thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very fast delivery to Finland."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
"Very good items quick service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Very polite staff goods delivered next day what more could you ask for"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Always helpful and speedy delivery. Thank you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"hi i am happy with the service except for 1 thing your delivery of your products is very poor 4 times that i can rememberwhen my product that i have ordered has not been delivered so i have to message you where im told i have to wait so many days by then iv run out of my filters then i have to look else where for the same product which is more expensive and so on it goes on and on"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Great value and quick delivery."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I received an item and it was faulty I've emailed but haven't got a reply back"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"quick delivery - great product - good way to stop smoking"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"I find them to be a very quick and speedy in there deliveries to me and I would not hesitate to recommend these thanks for your service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
"Vapour products are consistently good, and I should know, I have been using them for years. It is easy to order them online and, when ordered, the products arrive quickly. Vapour electronic cigarette with its nicotine cartridges provides a very acceptable alternative to smoking. Well done Vapour -- my quality of life would suffer without you."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.75 based on 733 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support