Vapour.com Reviews

4.67 Rating 2,423 Reviews
92 %
of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier, Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
95%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
98%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.81 out of 5
Read Vapour.com  Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Awful customer service. Sent the wrong products but emails go unanswered. Why they have a phone number is a mystery as they never answer. Been using them for 4 years but never again.
Posted 3 hours ago
First class delivery products and customer service
Posted 8 hours ago
Great products been using for a while and always good value
Posted 1 day ago
Best products I’ve had, brilliant customer service plus quick and free delivery
Posted 3 days ago
Always dependable and fast , reliable postage with good discounts .
Posted 4 days ago
Always great service
Posted 5 days ago
I have been impressed with the service eversince becoming a vaper. The quality of all products has been excellent as with the supply of goods. Thank you Vapourlites
Posted 1 week ago
Fast delivery, always have what I need available and great customer service
Posted 1 week ago
I've never had any problems, untill my last order, it hadn't arrived after a week, so i emailed twice with no respnse. Thankfully order arrived 8 days later
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great company. Always found them fast and efficient. A company one can rely on.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good products and excellent customer service. Very quick delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Excellent service, good products and delivery. First class.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great Taste, not too harsh. Delivery very fast . great Quality of service all round
Posted 3 weeks ago
A good service ,quick delivery but they never answer the phone to give advice on products also they always give a discount a day after I make a purchase and only lasts a day or so .
Posted 3 weeks ago
Ive been ordering for a few years now and the service is truly excellent- great product 100% quality- and i stopped smoking cigarettes overnight. So imagine how much financially better off too l. Great work Vapour !!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Reliable good service oils are good
Posted 3 weeks ago
I have been buying from here for 2 years no. Best company ever!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Great service, Great choice of product and very reasonable
Posted 1 month ago
I had issues with the website last week and making payment (site would not accept payment). I emailed and got no reply, despite them offering me more and more discounts because I still had 'something left in my basket'. A follow up telephone call went to a voicemail box that was full and could not accept more. I then successfully placed an order and was able to pay this time and when the order arrived it was the wrong item (incorrect to order). An email was ignored and I have not had any response from a follow up telephone call where I was able to leave a message this time. C'mon vapour.com - this cannot be difficult!. Ian
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered for the first time a few weeks ago. Easy to use website, great products at good value for money. Fantastic customer service and good delivery time. Would definitely recommend this company.
Posted 1 month ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.67 based on 2,423 reviews