Vapour.com Reviews

4.76 Rating 272 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend Vapour.com
"Very good service, reasonably priced, will definitely use again"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 hours ago
Christine Burton
Verified Buyer
"No problems whatsoever! Simple to follow order sheet, very quick delivery, am going to use again and would happily recommend to anyone! Cx"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 hours ago
Maureen Gavan
Verified Buyer
"Never answer e mails. Site not very easy to use, no disclount e mails sent in months. I will find another supplier."
Helpful Report
Posted 14 hours ago
Andrew Tracey
Verified Buyer
"customer service staff , Kingsley & Tracey are always very helpful would be happy to order online but haven't had a loyal customer discount voucher in >12 months concerned about the product Batteries do not seem to last as long as those purchased 24 months ago Refills really don't last very long ,even when immediately capped after a puff, I suspect the no of mg of nicotine fluid has been reduced since I started purchasing"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Fast delivery, any issues are dealt with promptly. Great customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Judith Cookson
Verified Buyer
"Excellent service........quick, reliable and extremely helpful polite staff !! Have been using vapour.com for over four years and would never return to cigarettes !"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Shona Dystant
Verified Buyer
"Great customer service. And orders always arrive quickly. Will continue to order from them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Transaction problem which was no fault of Vapour.com. Their customer services were professional and courteous in resolving the issue. Also their prices are competitive."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product & very quick delivery"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Margaret Grief
Verified Buyer
"Always buy my liquids and other products from vapour lites as there prices are very good. Delivery very quick and good customer service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Sanderson
Verified Buyer
"no problems, order over internet, delivery is usually 2 days after order which is great, I use the 6mg refills and they are fie for me, sometimes need to phone, but they are always helpful"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Michelle Kelly
Verified Buyer
"Loved the liquids I purchased especially at half price with the discount code. Transaction straight forward & easy. Came within a couple of days & packaged well. Will definitely purchase again especially when at reduced prices."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Ann Taylor
Verified Buyer
"Prompt delivery no problem with them always good service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Good product but very expensive"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Laura Whatmoor
Verified Buyer
"Always good. Quick delivery and very reliable"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
"Usually a good service, but for the last 2 orders have been unable to get 0mg nicotine for my cigalike. May have to change to a different supplier if this continues"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Linda Sallis
Verified Buyer
"I can never seem to log into your web sight but it's easy to phone staff always polite and helpfull"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
John Sullivan
Verified Buyer
"Good value quick delivery 10/10"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Kevin Bushell
Verified Buyer
"Great service as well as very fast and free delivery. Also, a very generous site for discount codes. I've been using Vapour.com for years and I will carry on doing so."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
"Easy ordering and excellent customer service. The juices are the best on the market. No bitter aftertaste and very smooth ."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Vapour.com is rated 4.76 based on 272 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This