Vape Club Reviews

4.69 Rating 84 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Vape Club
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Average Delivery Time
Next Day
On-time Delivery
100%
Accurate And Undamaged Orders
Greater than 91%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Live Chat, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Visit Website

Location:

Vape Club LTD Unit 27 Greenhill Crescent

Write Your review

Tell us how Vape Club made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
lots of ejuice for amazing flavors, love it, fast shipping
Posted 3 months ago
Great customer service! I had issues with my delivery address which was my own fault. I emailed cs and Rob got back to me straight away and sorted me out! Also great delivery service and always got good offers.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service; rapid delivery; reasonable prices; amazing selection of products. Can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service; rapid delivery; reasonable prices; amazing selection of products. Can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service; rapid delivery; reasonable prices; amazing selection of products. Can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Superb customer service; rapid delivery; reasonable prices; amazing selection of products. Can not recommend highly enough.
Posted 3 months ago
Bad customer service, Wasted my time for many days and did not get my order to me on time. Please do not waste your time with them.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service as always! Highly recommended. Ordered several times in the past and never had a problem. Kept informed throughout and delivery has never taken longer than a couple of days. Excellent company and very fair prices!
Posted 5 months ago
Fantastic company. Absolutely over the moon with extensive vape juice choice & first class service!!! I will definitely be using Vape Club as my regular place to purchase my vaping products!!!

I was regularly purchasing all my vape juice from Vaporfi as I liked the diversity of flavours. Plus I liked creating my own flavours & didn't think I'd find any flavours similar any where else. Vaporfi's website developed major glitches & became unusable. So I had to find another site to get my juices. Luckily I remembered Vape Club and took a look at the site.....

The variety of different flavours of juices they have is outstanding!!! I found flavours similar to the ones I was creating myself..

I places an order which was shipped the day of ordering & to my pleasure it arrived the following day. I chose standard delivery so was expecting it could take a few days to arrive which would of been acceptable!!

All emails sent to Vape Club have been responded to promptly! Their customer service is amazing good.

If you're looking for somewhere online to buy e&l-liquid use Vape Club!!
Posted 5 months ago
Excellent service, items arrived by lunchtime the day after placing order. Really good selection of products. Will definitely continue using Vape Club.
Posted 5 months ago
Just received my usual 2 weekly order plus a couple of treats. I wouldn’t have known there was a national emergency because the whole order and delivery process was brilliant as usual - order Monday, received Wednesday. (Crisis - what crisis?). Brilliant guys - together we will get through this 😀👍
Posted 5 months ago
First time I've used these guys.I have to say they more than live up to the hype.
Bought a vaperesso target pm80.They had it the best price on the internet.
Ordered it Monday afternoon and it arrived Tues morning.
Also received two free bottles of e liquid.
So goodbye and hello Vape club!!
Posted 6 months ago
I Love these people. They have all the goods and are good to all people (that shop there...... and everyone I would imagine). Best range of consumables and hardware, great information, great service, free 1st Class that's been next day on everything I've ordered, great pricing, great attitude. I highly recommend with 10 Golden Stars. I shan't be going anywhere else for Vape stuff, that is for sure!
Posted 6 months ago
Fantastic customer service, really impressed and will definitely continue to use my this company for all my vaping needs.
Posted 7 months ago
Absolutely amazing guy's, vast range of e-juices and all the mods,tanks and accessories you need from beginner to expert you know they will have what you need, if you are unsure you can always call, can't recommend them enough been using vape club for years now and they have the most friendly customer service and any issues are resolved quickly and efficiently!
Posted 7 months ago
Excellent customer service, great products and next working day delivery!
Posted 7 months ago
Poor customer service. On my 2nd Ibiza Vapouriser in 3 months and both batteries have developed a fault. Contacted Custoner Services on Facebook Messenger 4 days ago and not received the promised email to resolve
Posted 8 months ago
Excellent and friendly service
Posted 9 months ago
Received faulty product, had to pay out of my own money to send it back, had to chase vapeclub for info regarding my refund and have still yet to receive an outcome.
Posted 1 year ago
I ordered my usual amount of 10ml liquid but then my e-cig broke. I sent the remainder of bottles back to exchange for pods. A few back and forth e-mails to make sure everything was communicated properly and I have received my pods today. Absolutely no problems whatsoever. Thank you Vape Club.
Posted 1 year ago
Vape Club is rated 4.69 based on 84 reviews