Vape Club Reviews

4.86 Rating 56 Reviews
98% of reviewers recommend Vape Club
Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Shipping & delivery
Postal Service
delivery methods
Next Day
average delivery time
100%
on-time delivery
100%
accurate and undamaged orders
Customer Service
Email, Live Chat
communication channels
Under an hour
queries resolved in

How would you rate Vape Club ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"Minor hiccup with my delivery last month was quickly rectified without any hassle. Really appreciate how these guys handle customer service. They have been consistently great over a two year period and I'll be continuing to use them as long as that happens."
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"176/5000 I am an Italian and I discovered your site to buy liquids for electronic cigarette. I found your company really very serious, fast and very very stocked"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Great vape shop. Amazing selection of juices and equipment. Fast delivery. And great after sales service with the online chat. I got a response in 30 seconds and the person responding had all the knowledge to help me!!! 5* all the way!!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vape Club are very professional company and my go to for all vape needs. Recently had an issue with a product I bought, within 5 minutes of messaging the live chat, my issue was resolved and was provided with a missing component the very same day!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always in stock, always fast delivery. Great service!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always fantastic Customer Service coupled with fast delivery and excellent choice."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vape Club is my go to! I won't shop with anyone else. Delivery is quick, prices are good. And on the odd occasion where something goes wrong with the order the customer service team always reply quickly and solve the problem there and then. I can not fault them."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Quick delivery, huge stock list, lots of very good deals and excellent customer service. Recommended!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Epic company. Delivery is always next day. Customer service is superb!!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"placed my order and was here within two days only to find that lemon tart was mango tart emailed vape club and they sorted the problem straight away no fuss and allowing me to keep the wrong order fantastic service have been using these guys for a while now and the service is second to none keep up the good work"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Brilliant customer service, cannot fault Vape Club in any way. Highly recommended"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fixed a delivery error, very understanding. And excellent friendly service."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"I’ve used this site multiple times! I’m from Norway, the delivery goes fast and they have a huge selection. I’ve never had problems ever except once (they fixed it within 12h), if something does come up, they do their best to fix the problems and makes sure you have what you need and that you are one happy costumer. So, fast delivery, any issues? An excellent costumer service. Great selection of liquid. 10/10 recommendation."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"happy all ways quick delivery. if there is a issue the team all ways resolve my number 1 vape juice suppler"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Vape club is honestly the best online service as everything comes on time, they also have excellent customer service any issue are resolved punctuality and fairly. I would 100% reccomend Vape Club"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"They have a wide choice of liquids and vape devices always recieve my orders the next day. There customer service is amazing if you ever have a problem they will rectify it. Couldnt recommend highly enough"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fab customer service! Bent over backwards to help me, 5*"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Fantastic customer service. Were quick to respond to an issue I had with a missing order and immediately organised a re-delivery at no additional cost."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Excellent service, has an issue with my new smok pen, returned, the next day received an email confirming it was faulty and a replacement dispatched same day"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
"Always efficient delivery and helpful customer service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Vape Club is rated 4.86 based on 56 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This