VanCompare Reviews

4.54 Rating 1,438 Reviews
91 %
of reviewers recommend VanCompare
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service
on-time delivery
98%
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
queries resolved in
Under an hour
customer service
4.63 out of 5
Read VanCompare Reviews

About VanCompare:

VanCompare.com has teamed up with UK Broker ‘Business Insurance Solutions Ltd╩╝ (BIS), trading as ‘VanCompare Direct╩╝, to provide van insurance quotes from 20+ UK Commercial Vehicle Insurance Companies. BIS is one of the UK's leading Van Insurance brokers with over 50,000 van insurance customers.*

Visit Website

Phone:

0333 200 1466

Email:

cs@vancompare.com

Location:

2 Denmark Road

Write Your review

Tell us how VanCompare made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
a pleasant young man satisfied costomer .very helpfull to arrange my van insurance.
Helpful Report
(Ben Hollington) - Posted 2 months ago
Very patient and thorough.
Helpful Report
(Sevena Reynolds) - Posted 2 months ago
I was a bit disappointed that the quote by phone was more expensive than the one given via text, however I found Tauriq extremely polite and helpful in every respect and I would certainly suggest van compare to other people Thank you
Helpful Report
(Tauriq Kannemeyer) - Posted 2 months ago
Pleased with my recent experience with VanCompare. Happy to continue by business with them..
Helpful Report
(Alexandra Pyman) - Posted 2 months ago
Easy to deal with
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 2 months ago
Very good !!
Helpful Report
(Taahir Fisher) - Posted 3 months ago
Good offer and helpful
Helpful Report
(Abongile Fana) - Posted 3 months ago
Taylor Conway was very helpful and managed to save me money which makes her my new friend. :)
Helpful Report
(Tayla Conway) - Posted 3 months ago
Service was really good and pleasant lady followed up for my details, only criticism was the web page to send my confirmation of no claims bonus would not let me put the date of commencement of policy as it was two days in the future applied on 13th Nov policy to begin on 15th Nov
Helpful Report
(Florence Dantjies) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service,good cover good price.
Helpful Report
(Paige Murray) - Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service from the sales operative .but couldn't hear very well what was said after she had finished so don't know what information I was supposed to hear.
Helpful Report
(Millicent Nkwane) - Posted 3 months ago
Good service
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 3 months ago
When sorting my insurance out with Richard it was a pleasant experience which was quick informative and very easy.
Helpful Report
(Richard Clark) - Posted 3 months ago
Ben and the customer service lady who rang after him, were both good, friendly and helpful. The initial lady with an extremely strong (South African?) accent was awful, unhelpful and difficult to understand. There seems to be a lack of communication between departments, sending renewals when the policy was underway, asking for validation of NBC documents when you already had them
Helpful Report
(Ben Hollington) - Posted 3 months ago
Very helpful, was on the phone for a short time also which was brilliant
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 3 months ago
Hi Ben just wanted to say thank you for a quick , prompt reply.
Helpful Report
(Ben Hollington) - Posted 3 months ago
Happy with service very polite staff
Helpful Report
(Richard Clark) - Posted 3 months ago
good service, mostly clear although sometime a little bit quick as I didn't quite catch the name of the company who I am actually insured with, but documentation came through quicky.
Helpful Report
(Sadiqa Manan) - Posted 3 months ago
Spoke with Aron several times and was impressed with his customer skills and his attitude, wouldn't hesitate to contact them if I have any issues, Thanks.
Helpful Report
(Aaron Connelly) - Posted 3 months ago
Goog value for money and efficient
Helpful Report
(Nosiphiwo Mute) - Posted 3 months ago
VanCompare is rated 4.54 based on 1,438 reviews