USPAAH Reviews

4.84 Rating 75 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
Live Chat
communication channels
"I used Uspaah for the first time last week. I found it incredible easy to book through the app. I saw Tracey who is very professional and she gave me a great massage. I will be back to try all the services!!! Thanks, Margaret"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Fantastic lashes!! They last me for 4 weeks which is amazing. I also had one of the best massages ever and feel truly pampered. Thank you!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Charlotte was wonderful and both my hair and nails were beautiful. I would absolutely use both her and this service again as it was very easy and efficient."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great therapeutic experience. The attention to detail during the treatment is incredible."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Nothing but good experiences."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Prompt arrival and very professional and polite. Absolutely great deep tissue massage, really helped all my aches and pains. Lovely relaxing experience in my own home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I've had 3 different masseurs through USPAAH. 2 were exceptional and 1 very good. I highly recommend them."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Great App. Perfect for booking at any time. The massage is of excellent quality. I've had many therapists and they are all great."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I tried the USPAAH for the first time and loved! My spaahrista was super polite and so sweet. She left my hair looking just like the picture I showed her. Very pleased with this service in the comfort of your own home. Best, Sofi"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I love how convenient it is to book an appointment and how there's a wide range of services to choose from. The spaaristas are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had the pleasure of using USPAAH's blow dry and make up services yesterday evening and cannot say better things about the company. So convenient: sitting in your living room, doing work on your computer and having professional beauty team at your disposal. The only thing you need to do is to wash your hair before their arrival. Charlotte (hair) and Tanya (makeup) were amazing from start to finish. Will definitely be using this service again!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Such a great convenient and high quality service."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I have used uspaah twice now (massage and mani/pedi) and have to say I'm extremely impressed by the professionalism and quality of the service. The products are top notch and the spaaristas consistently good. Jane was fab and very chilled out at having service interrupted by kids bedtime. Thank you and will be recommending to friends."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"So glad to find USPAAH! I travel frequently for business and this is my 3rd massage and they have not disappointed me. I've ordered massages from Uspaah as gifts for friends and family. The prices are so reasonable for an on demand service and worth every penny. I highly recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I was extremely pleased by the service I received from Charlotte. She was professional, polite & went above & beyond to perfect the look I wanted to achieve. Highly recommend. I will definitely be using Uspaah again. Thank you"
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"This has been a fantastic experience. I booked Uspaah to do my hair and make up for my wedding. Along with my bridal party. They are amazing. Definitely will use them again and would recommend to anyone! Thanks again"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very easy to use and intuitive service. It's the Uber for massage which is very convenient. Highly recommended!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"Very Relaxing, Very Professional and really enjoyed the new chocolate at the end!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"I had a full body massage by one of your male colleagues. The entire service was professional and excellent and I would highly recommend USPAAH."
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
"The most amazing thing to be able to have a treatment of this standard delivered to my living room. Makes me even more excited to live in this city where the unimaginable has been made possible. Just as Air BnB has made me think hotels could become obsolete, USPAAH has now made me believe i may never need to visit a salon again! Awesome!"
1 Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.84 based on 75 reviews

Start Your Free Trial Today

Send 400 review invitations for FREE!

Activate Your Account

Book your activation call by clicking the button below. Or call us now on 0116 350 0610 . Book a Call

Alice, Customer Support