USPAAH Reviews

4.89 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I love Uspaah and they are always my first choice as my, mobile therapy home service,for all my facials, massages, mani and pedis and my waxing.Because they have a varied choice of the best therapists who are highly perfessional and punctual.I don’t have time to go to salons ,and part of the success of the treatments is that I am at home,relaxed and in my own space. I am never disappointed.! I have recommended them to all my friends and family who are now fans too!πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a 90 min and it was the best decision made, best money and time spent at the comfort of my own home. The masseur was extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice. I was not feeling well because of a cold and I am convinced the treatment helped speed up my recovery! Thank you Uspaah team!
Posted 2 years ago
I had a pleasure of using USPAAH services in order to get ready for the Christmas Party for work. I must admit Tatiana made me feel like a movie star! She's done an amazing job, I didn't recognise the beauty I've seen in the mirror! On top of that, she was punctual, quick but thorough and efficient. Based on this experience I can definitely recommend USPAAH to anyone - such a miracle to get this all done at home!
Posted 2 years ago
We're so glad we made you feel truly fabulous!
Posted 2 years ago
Uspaah offers great beauty and spa services performed by experienced professionals.
Posted 2 years ago
Muy recomendable. Un servicio inmejorable, super profesional y cuidado al detalle. Uno de los mejores masajes que he recibido, sin duda alguna repetiré.
Posted 2 years ago
Quick,Simple, quality Service with readily available, outstanding Therapists. I always recommend Uspaah to all my friends and acquaintances.
Posted 2 years ago
Best in the business and very professional and reliable service
Posted 2 years ago
Great service and qualified professionals!
Posted 2 years ago
Uspahh is amazing really easy to use and the therapist are really profesional
Posted 2 years ago
Uspaah...unique name, amazing people, high standards, big brands, hygienic...just perfect what everybody needs..
Posted 2 years ago
Having a newborn baby USPAAH is incredibly convenient for me. My preferred lady does such a good job! Very pleased!
Posted 2 years ago
Great friendly service, really happy with the results
Posted 2 years ago
Great experience, very professional staff
Posted 2 years ago
Therapist was on time, very friendly & professional ! Would definitely book again and recommend
Posted 2 years ago
I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless.
Posted 2 years ago
THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD
Posted 2 years ago
Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home.
Posted 2 years ago
I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!
Posted 2 years ago
Experience
Posted 2 years ago
I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend.
Posted 2 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.89 based on 105 reviews