USPAAH Reviews

4.86 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Always happy with the service. Spa at your home with the click of a button.
Posted 2 years ago
Enjoyed a wonderful massage in the comfort of my own home ! Heavenly after a busy week !! Excellent service - will definitely be using again !!
Posted 2 years ago
Ana was my therapist for my pedicure. It was one of the best treatments I have ever had and she was so thorough, kind, charming and talented. Thank you Uspaah!
Posted 2 years ago
Wonderful service. Prompt and excellent. And such lovely people
Posted 2 years ago
It was my first time using uspaah - my treatment was so easy to book and my therapist was very friendly, professional and on schedule. I would definitely use the app again to book further treatments as it was very simple and straight forward to use.
Posted 2 years ago
It was really comfortable and relaxing. Familiar environment helps to relax more I think. Recommended..
Posted 2 years ago
The app is amazing. They have availability all the times and the people are professional and kind.
Posted 2 years ago
I recently used Uspaah after work having recieved the most amazing massage at home.The service was fast and professional with the therapist guiding me through the treatment. Way better than going to a salon. I will definitely be using Uspaah more regularly and so will my family and friends!
Posted 2 years ago
I love Uspaah and they are always my first choice as my, mobile therapy home service,for all my facials, massages, mani and pedis and my waxing.Because they have a varied choice of the best therapists who are highly perfessional and punctual.I don’t have time to go to salons ,and part of the success of the treatments is that I am at home,relaxed and in my own space. I am never disappointed.! I have recommended them to all my friends and family who are now fans too!πŸ˜πŸ‘πŸ‘
Posted 2 years ago
I ordered a 90 min and it was the best decision made, best money and time spent at the comfort of my own home. The masseur was extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice. I was not feeling well because of a cold and I am convinced the treatment helped speed up my recovery! Thank you Uspaah team!
Posted 3 years ago
I had a pleasure of using USPAAH services in order to get ready for the Christmas Party for work. I must admit Tatiana made me feel like a movie star! She's done an amazing job, I didn't recognise the beauty I've seen in the mirror! On top of that, she was punctual, quick but thorough and efficient. Based on this experience I can definitely recommend USPAAH to anyone - such a miracle to get this all done at home!
Posted 3 years ago
We're so glad we made you feel truly fabulous!
Posted 3 years ago
Uspaah offers great beauty and spa services performed by experienced professionals.
Posted 3 years ago
Muy recomendable. Un servicio inmejorable, super profesional y cuidado al detalle. Uno de los mejores masajes que he recibido, sin duda alguna repetiré.
Posted 3 years ago
Quick,Simple, quality Service with readily available, outstanding Therapists. I always recommend Uspaah to all my friends and acquaintances.
Posted 3 years ago
Best in the business and very professional and reliable service
Posted 3 years ago
Great service and qualified professionals!
Posted 3 years ago
Uspahh is amazing really easy to use and the therapist are really profesional
Posted 3 years ago
Uspaah...unique name, amazing people, high standards, big brands, hygienic...just perfect what everybody needs..
Posted 3 years ago
Having a newborn baby USPAAH is incredibly convenient for me. My preferred lady does such a good job! Very pleased!
Posted 3 years ago
Great friendly service, really happy with the results
Posted 3 years ago
USPAAH is rated 4.86 based on 113 reviews