USPAAH Reviews

4.88 Rating 96 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Best massage ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Amzing massage
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Best massage ever
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I have used Uspaah for massage, make up and for a eyebrow wax and shape! Absolutely Perfect results! HIGHLY AND UTTERLY RECOMMENDED.!Always My FIRST and ONLY Choice. OUTSTANDING!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Uspaah mobile treatment service is a magnificent God send! A Choice of Massage, Makeup ,facials ,waxing, nails, blow dry....All kindly brought to you. What a complete and convenient practical concept! Not to mention the quality of the products and the professionalism of The Therapists and Management always accommodating and extremely helpful. Everyone should be using Uspaah!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love uspaah. Treatments at home, when you. And anytime
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome spray tan techniques, it's great to be having the luxury to have your treatment at your own home! Very appreciate and will definitely be calling uspaah again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Using the fabulous Uspaah App, so far,I have had my make up done, my eyebrows waxed and shaped , a massage ! Absolutely Perfect! Totally and utterly HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you uspaah for giving me the flexibility to be able to have treatments in the comfort of my own home. As I travel a lot for work For me it's great to be able to have this at home and at different times or even hotels :D Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Could not ask for a better service. I'm so pleased to be able to have treatment at home, expecially with kids in the house my time is so limited that now once they are asleep somebody is able to come to my home and do me a pedicure or manicure, spray tan where I can leave it on without worrying to get dressed quick and leave a salon,no with uspaah I can just take my time! :D THANK YOU USPAAH
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I tried 5 stars hotels,spas and salons but uspaahs therapists are impeccable. I just still today cannot believe that you can have what you want in the comfort of your own home. I'm really happy about it and will certainly highly recommend uspaah to anyone at any time.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I absolutely love uspaah, I have used many agencies or companies but uspaah the therapists are always reliable, on time, they will certainly give you the best feeling ever and always make you feel comfortable. They certainly know what they are talking about. Many times I had to deal with therapist that didn't know much about theire industry but now I know who to go to, oh actually no that they come to you which is just awesome because I don't have to go out and make an appointment in advanced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I im impressed how simple and easy to use is the uspaah service and app. The staf is very helpfull and professional. 5star service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great company for ALL of your beauty treatments in the comfort of your own home. Therapists are very polite and professional Will definitely continue to use their services.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
There is so much competition on mobile spas in London, but only a handful truly operate with great quality. Uspaah is one of those! I booked a massage with one of their therapists. Not only were they punctual, highly skilled, they also listened to what I need from the massage. I thoroughly enjoyed my massage and would highly recommend their services to others. Thanks Uspaah
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Awesome company and this is exactly what I need at home, expecially when you have kids, you forget that you need time for you as well. Best way to do so, is booking one of the beauty therapist at home and done. Therapist are trained and professional, and will give you one of the best treatment at the comfort of your own home! Need a last minute booking? Uspaah will defo diet you out!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Of all the companies I have used, Uspaah provides the best mobile massage and beauty services available! A Super Selection of Therapists! The App is quick and easy to use, which means you can request a therapist ASAP, or make a future booking. You can even request the therapist you prefer! It’s just Brilliant!! And All in the comfort of your own home,hotel, or office!πŸ’†‍β™€οΈπŸ’†‍β™‚οΈπŸ’…πŸ½πŸ’„
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I've used uspaah a few times and as a single female I only used other female therapists when going to a spa...At uspaah I can honestly say ive been liberated by using very professional male masseurs who have given me fantastic massage treatments especially Arnie and Patrick who are at the top of their game. the oils they use and the after care and treatment make me feel very pampered . Thankyou ..I will definitely recommend you to family and friends travelling in from abroad.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I used the app for the first time and had a great experience at home . Gina was excellent, very professional and experienced. She knew exactly which areas to concentrate and I was very pleased as she covered all areas that I felt soar. I highly recommend using their services. Will be a regular client. 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Dada came to my flat and was lovely from start to finish! The massage was absolutely wonderful, checking the pressure and setting the mood perfectly. Super professional yet friendly and calming. Thank you so much!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
USPAAH is rated 4.88 based on 96 reviews