USPAAH Reviews

4.84 Rating 64 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
See Business Solutions

How would you rate USPAAH ?

Your Rating
Tell us how Company made you happy
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name ?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine

BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win £250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

"I ordered a 90 min and it was the best decision made, best money and time spent at the comfort of my own home. The masseur was extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice. I was not feeling well because of a cold and I am convinced the treatment helped speed up my recovery! Thank you Uspaah team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Visit Website
"I had a pleasure of using USPAAH services in order to get ready for the Christmas Party for work. I must admit Tatiana made me feel like a movie star! She's done an amazing job, I didn't recognise the beauty I've seen in the mirror! On top of that, she was punctual, quick but thorough and efficient. Based on this experience I can definitely recommend USPAAH to anyone - such a miracle to get this all done at home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
We're so glad we made you feel truly fabulous!
Posted 5 months ago
"Uspaah offers great beauty and spa services performed by experienced professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Muy recomendable. Un servicio inmejorable, super profesional y cuidado al detalle. Uno de los mejores masajes que he recibido, sin duda alguna repetiré."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Quick,Simple, quality Service with readily available, outstanding Therapists. I always recommend Uspaah to all my friends and acquaintances."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Best in the business and very professional and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Great service and qualified professionals!"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Uspahh is amazing really easy to use and the therapist are really profesional"
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Aklima Bint Lal Miah
Unverified Reviewer
"Uspaah...unique name, amazing people, high standards, big brands, hygienic...just perfect what everybody needs.."
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
"Having a newborn baby USPAAH is incredibly convenient for me. My preferred lady does such a good job! Very pleased!"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great friendly service, really happy with the results"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Great experience, very professional staff"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"Therapist was on time, very friendly & professional ! Would definitely book again and recommend"
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
"I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"Experience"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend."
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
"A relaxing and professional facial in the comfort of my own home"
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
USPAAH is rated 4.84 based on 64 reviews
Cookies help us improve user experience. They are also used for statistics, quality assurance, social media and for marketing. By using our website you consent to all cookies in accordance with our User Privacy Policy and Business User Privacy Policy.
Close This