USPAAH Reviews

4.85 Rating 78 Reviews
97% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner?
Click Here

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photo to this review?
Upload Photo
(only JPEG and PNG files) (optional)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
BOOM! Your review is being processed!

Thank you for helping other customers to make an informed decision.

Why not write another review on a recent company you have used and be in with a chance to win ยฃ250 Amazon Gift Card. Review Another Company

Merchant Metrics
This data is produced by analysing genuine customer experiences. It is not a guarantee of the company.
Customer Service
communication channels
Live Chat, Email
"I used the app for the first time and had a great experience at home . Gina was excellent, very professional and experienced. She knew exactly which areas to concentrate and I was very pleased as she covered all areas that I felt soar. I highly recommend using their services. Will be a regular client. ๐Ÿ˜Š"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
Visit Website
"Dada came to my flat and was lovely from start to finish! The massage was absolutely wonderful, checking the pressure and setting the mood perfectly. Super professional yet friendly and calming. Thank you so much!"
Helpful Report
Posted 3 weeks ago
"This was my first time issuing the service and I wasn’t sure what to expect. It was excellent. Really easy to book and an appointment was available only 2 hours later. Alana came with everything which took the stress out of things. She was lovely and professional and it was a really great massage! She checked the correct pressure and worked around a sore arm. I feel so relaxed now. And it’s so amazing to have it in the comfort of your own home. I will definitely book again and hopefully with Alana."
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
"Always had a great experience with USPAAH. I would highly recommend this app to anyone and everyone."
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
"Really enjoyed it! Very good massage, tailored to my and my husbands needs perfectly for each."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Always happy with the service. Spa at your home with the click of a button."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Enjoyed a wonderful massage in the comfort of my own home ! Heavenly after a busy week !! Excellent service - will definitely be using again !!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Ana was my therapist for my pedicure. It was one of the best treatments I have ever had and she was so thorough, kind, charming and talented. Thank you Uspaah!"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"Wonderful service. Prompt and excellent. And such lovely people"
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was my first time using uspaah - my treatment was so easy to book and my therapist was very friendly, professional and on schedule. I would definitely use the app again to book further treatments as it was very simple and straight forward to use."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"It was really comfortable and relaxing. Familiar environment helps to relax more I think. Recommended.."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"The app is amazing. They have availability all the times and the people are professional and kind."
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
"I recently used Uspaah after work having recieved the most amazing massage at home.The service was fast and professional with the therapist guiding me through the treatment. Way better than going to a salon. I will definitely be using Uspaah more regularly and so will my family and friends!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I love Uspaah and they are always my first choice as my, mobile therapy home service,for all my facials, massages, mani and pedis and my waxing.Because they have a varied choice of the best therapists who are highly perfessional and punctual.I don’t have time to go to salons ,and part of the success of the treatments is that I am at home,relaxed and in my own space. I am never disappointed.! I have recommended them to all my friends and family who are now fans too!๐Ÿ˜๐Ÿ‘๐Ÿ‘"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I ordered a 90 min and it was the best decision made, best money and time spent at the comfort of my own home. The masseur was extremely professional, knowledgeable and nice. I was not feeling well because of a cold and I am convinced the treatment helped speed up my recovery! Thank you Uspaah team!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"I had a pleasure of using USPAAH services in order to get ready for the Christmas Party for work. I must admit Tatiana made me feel like a movie star! She's done an amazing job, I didn't recognise the beauty I've seen in the mirror! On top of that, she was punctual, quick but thorough and efficient. Based on this experience I can definitely recommend USPAAH to anyone - such a miracle to get this all done at home!"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
We're so glad we made you feel truly fabulous!
Posted 1 year ago
"Uspaah offers great beauty and spa services performed by experienced professionals."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Muy recomendable. Un servicio inmejorable, super profesional y cuidado al detalle. Uno de los mejores masajes que he recibido, sin duda alguna repetiré."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Quick,Simple, quality Service with readily available, outstanding Therapists. I always recommend Uspaah to all my friends and acquaintances."
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
"Best in the business and very professional and reliable service"
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.85 based on 78 reviews