USPAAH Reviews

4.79 Rating 42 Reviews
95% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate USPAAH?

Your Rating
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

service is not what i was expecting, massage was average, deffinitely not worth the price
Posted 1 month ago
Visit Website
Karen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrible hair job. Nice stylist but very weak in styling/setting hair!

I asked for soft finger wave (Hollywood glamour style),showed the atylist a picture and got a below average pin curl set with no product, least of all from the advertised luxe Oribe collection.

I have one length, fine silky hair and this stylist saw fit to rough dry, use a large barrel iron badly then Pin curl set. I left it in for 3 hours and it dropped out literally 2 mins later!

As a new customer to the service I was only offered £20 off a massage!?

Rubbish Uspaah. You need to learn the meaning of luxe service and hire stylists not because of what salon they work at but their ability to style hair! Make up was completely average also.

Rubbish service-back to BLOW I go!
Posted 1 month ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to book, and customer services responded to my queries straight away. Sparista turned up in good time, was friendly, professional and managed to create a home spa in my spare room in a matter of minutes.

The music and room spray created a lovely environment, and having a choice of quality oils was great.

Massage was lovely, just the right amount of pressure- will definitely be using Uspaah again!
Posted 1 month ago
Nicolette
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I've used USPPAH several times now for different treatments, and cannot recommend them enough! Not only are the treatments and products of luxury quality but the customer service has always been amazing, and I am always more than happy to invite the therapists in to my home. Just as good if not better than going to an actual spa.
Posted 2 months ago
Elena
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved our couples massage and have used them for nails and hair blow dry. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Uspaah is a great company. It provides professional service at a short notice. The beauty treatments are all fabulous and it is so fantastic to have beauty routines done in your own home at suitable hours to your schedule. Ladies we know how difficult it is to book nails, massage, facials during the day. Thanks Uspaah!!
Posted 8 months ago
Erin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and amazing service!
Posted 9 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used Uspaah for the first time last week. I found it incredible easy to book through the app. I saw Tracey who is very professional and she gave me a great massage. I will be back to try all the services!!!

Thanks, Margaret
Posted 11 months ago
Rosalind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic lashes!! They last me for 4 weeks which is amazing. I also had one of the best massages ever and feel truly pampered. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Renee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charlotte was wonderful and both my hair and nails were beautiful. I would absolutely use both her and this service again as it was very easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great therapeutic experience. The attention to detail during the treatment is incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
A.M.
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Nothing but good experiences.
Posted 1 year ago
Ciara
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Prompt arrival and very professional and polite. Absolutely great deep tissue massage, really helped all my aches and pains. Lovely relaxing experience in my own home!
Posted 1 year ago
Simon
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've had 3 different masseurs through USPAAH. 2 were exceptional and 1 very good. I highly recommend them.
Posted 1 year ago
Mr.Clark
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great App. Perfect for booking at any time. The massage is of excellent quality. I've had many therapists and they are all great.
Posted 1 year ago
Sofi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I tried the USPAAH for the first time and loved! My spaahrista was super polite and so sweet. She left my hair looking just like the picture I showed her. Very pleased with this service in the comfort of your own home. Best, Sofi
Posted 1 year ago
Nicky
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I love how convenient it is to book an appointment and how there's a wide range of services to choose from. The spaaristas are very professional and friendly. Highly recommend!
Posted 1 year ago
Kelly
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I had the pleasure of using USPAAH's blow dry and make up services yesterday evening and cannot say better things about the company. So convenient: sitting in your living room, doing work on your computer and having professional beauty team at your disposal. The only thing you need to do is to wash your hair before their arrival.

Charlotte (hair) and Tanya (makeup) were amazing from start to finish. Will definitely be using this service again!
Posted 1 year ago
Marisa
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Such a great convenient and high quality service.
Posted 1 year ago
Diana
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I have used uspaah twice now (massage and mani/pedi) and have to say I'm extremely impressed by the professionalism and quality of the service. The products are top notch and the spaaristas consistently good. Jane was fab and very chilled out at having service interrupted by kids bedtime. Thank you and will be recommending to friends.
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.79 based on 42 reviews