USPAAH Reviews

4.80 Rating 51 Reviews
96% of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Visit Website

Phone:
02071013534

Email:
concierge@uspaah.com

Location:
Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Are you a business owner Click here to learn about Reviews.co.uk business solutions.

How would you rate USPAAH?

Your Rating
Vita
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I booked Uspaah for my mother who was recovering from a knee operation. She couldn't have made it to a salon and a pedicure and some pampering made her smile for the first time since the operation and talking to the lovely Spanish sparista was a great distraction. The service was faultless.
Posted 1 week ago
Visit Website
Patrick
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

THE GIRL WAS VERY GOOD AND CHATTY, MADE ME FEEL GOOD
Posted 3 weeks ago
Natasha
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quality and efficient service, by a professional sparista with understanding of challenging Eastern hair texture. Practical service in the comfort of my home.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Eva
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I needed a massage after a very long week, and the USPAAH concierge was very nice to find me a masseuse at the earliest time she could. Thanks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Experience
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I've used USPAAH several times and found not only is their customer service great, but their massage therapists are excellent. Happy customer - I'd happily recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Emily
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

A relaxing and professional facial in the comfort of my own home
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

My nails last weeks!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Zubi
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Amazing deep tissue massage at home! These guys are real pros! Would definitely recommend.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

service is not what i was expecting, massage was average, deffinitely not worth the price
Posted 3 months ago
Karen
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Terrible hair job. Nice stylist but very weak in styling/setting hair!

I asked for soft finger wave (Hollywood glamour style),showed the atylist a picture and got a below average pin curl set with no product, least of all from the advertised luxe Oribe collection.

I have one length, fine silky hair and this stylist saw fit to rough dry, use a large barrel iron badly then Pin curl set. I left it in for 3 hours and it dropped out literally 2 mins later!

As a new customer to the service I was only offered £20 off a massage!?

Rubbish Uspaah. You need to learn the meaning of luxe service and hire stylists not because of what salon they work at but their ability to style hair! Make up was completely average also.

Rubbish service-back to BLOW I go!
Posted 3 months ago
Anonymous
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Easy to book, and customer services responded to my queries straight away. Sparista turned up in good time, was friendly, professional and managed to create a home spa in my spare room in a matter of minutes.

The music and room spray created a lovely environment, and having a choice of quality oils was great.

Massage was lovely, just the right amount of pressure- will definitely be using Uspaah again!
Posted 4 months ago
Nicolette
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

I've used USPPAH several times now for different treatments, and cannot recommend them enough! Not only are the treatments and products of luxury quality but the customer service has always been amazing, and I am always more than happy to invite the therapists in to my home. Just as good if not better than going to an actual spa.
Posted 4 months ago
Elena
Overall Rating
Unverified Reviewer

Loved our couples massage and have used them for nails and hair blow dry. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 5 months ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Reviewer

Uspaah is a great company. It provides professional service at a short notice. The beauty treatments are all fabulous and it is so fantastic to have beauty routines done in your own home at suitable hours to your schedule. Ladies we know how difficult it is to book nails, massage, facials during the day. Thanks Uspaah!!
Posted 10 months ago
Erin
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Quick, easy and amazing service!
Posted 1 year ago
Margaret
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

I used Uspaah for the first time last week. I found it incredible easy to book through the app. I saw Tracey who is very professional and she gave me a great massage. I will be back to try all the services!!!

Thanks, Margaret
Posted 1 year ago
Rosalind
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Fantastic lashes!! They last me for 4 weeks which is amazing. I also had one of the best massages ever and feel truly pampered. Thank you!
Posted 1 year ago
Renee
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Charlotte was wonderful and both my hair and nails were beautiful. I would absolutely use both her and this service again as it was very easy and efficient.
Posted 1 year ago
Maria
Overall Rating
Verified Buyer

Great therapeutic experience. The attention to detail during the treatment is incredible.
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.80 based on 51 reviews