USPAAH Reviews

4.87 Rating 121 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Uspaah's service is excellent! I booked a gel pedicure with Lucy who was so professional and fast. I was really happy with my pedicure and they still look perfect after 2 weeks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I had a massage by Narriman which was great. Super relaxing, she is very thoughtful and ensures the experience is perfect. The technic was great, she knew exactly was she was doing. The perfect end to my weekend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent professional pedicure with Konstantina
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
So happy to say that my first time booking with Uspaah was a nice experience. I had my hair and makeup done by Berta for my first wedding anniversary. I showed her a look I wanted and Berta helped to personalise the look to suit me best. The makeup look was beautiful once finished. I don’t know to much about makeup but chatting with Berta was very helpful because of her knowledge of makeup. I will definitely be using this service again. Thanks a lot two both Uspaah and Berta. Would recommend :)
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Have been using Uspaah for a number of years now so have seen how the business and the app has evolved. It is very simple and easy to book a treatment using the app. All therapists are professional and I have never been disappointed with the treatments. It’s perfect if you need flexibility and prefer treatments in the privacy of your own home. Would highly recommend!
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Great service
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Hi there, we're sorry to hear you had less than a perfect experience with our team. We have looked into the situation, and can confirm that our therapist did actually arrive at your location as we have GPS location tracking, as well as pictures of them being in front of the address of your booking. Our customer service team has tried to reach to try and resolve the situation. We remain at your service on 02071013534 or concierge@uspaah.com
Posted 4 months ago
Booked Francesco for a chair massage at home today and feel wonderful. Lovely man and great massage. Would highly recommend:)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Uspaah saved my wedding day a few weeks ago, when i was canceled by make up artist less than 24 hours prior to the day, i called them and they allocated hair and make up artist straight away,Romina was on time, extremly careful and professional, i really liked the result, i felt beautiful, i will defenetely use the services again ,also highly recommend thank you uspaah
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Steven knew perfectly what he was doing. He listens and does at his best. I would really recommend his services. The massage was perfect!
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am very pleased with my waxing from alisha today excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I had known about Uspaah but never used it before last Christmas when I bought a massage as a gift for my boss, used to massages and spa treatments. She booked a masseuse in and never stopped using Uspaah since. A few months on and she still thanks me, telling me she has had the best massages she can remember. What’s astonishing is that she had massages from different masseuses (female and male) and the level of professionalism - and punctuality - is outstanding. Bottom line: Uspaah has two new happy customers as I can’t wait to try a massage for myself after such feedback from a person whom I know being very fussy about her massages. Thank you!!
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
USPAAH is best app for booking treatments at home easy and safe, I Had the best massage and will be booking again!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Terrible service and quality of the waxing product. I have been doing waxing for years and although my skin is sensitive the waxing services i received were always adapted and seamless. This time the quality was so terrible that we stopped the Hollywood waxing and focused somewhere else. Once she started the upper lip, again a disaster - part of my upper lip skin got removed. This is the first time it happens to me. An appropriate customer fairness and treatment would be a refund considering the circumstances.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear your treatment didn't go as expected. We've taken immediate steps to make sure this doesn't happen again, and a customer service has emailed you directly to resolve the matter.
Posted 1 year ago
Booking confirmed Immediately. Therapist on time. Covid protocol followed. Very knowledgeable and a great treatment.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Straight forward booking system, excellent communication throughout
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Uspaah staff are very friendly. Excellent Service!! :)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great application and website, easy to use and book. Very helpful and professional services when it comes to any general beauty treatment I desire.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great App. Beauty and hair treatments at home. Lovely staff. A pleasure to have in the house. Especially convenient for early morning and evening appointments. Nails and blow dry before work!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I tried a lot of mobile massage providers as I prefer my spa to be at home, but this was far better, the therapist I had was better trained and more experienced.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you very much, we're so happy you were pleased!
Posted 1 year ago
Very profesional and friendly therapists.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.87 based on 121 reviews