USPAAH Reviews

4.89 Rating 105 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Great application and website, easy to use and book.
Very helpful and professional services when it comes to any general beauty treatment I desire.
Posted 1 month ago
Great App.
Beauty and hair treatments at home.
Lovely staff. A pleasure to have in the house.
Especially convenient for early morning and evening appointments.
Nails and blow dry before work!
Posted 1 month ago
I tried a lot of mobile massage providers as I prefer my spa to be at home, but this was far better, the therapist I had was better trained and more experienced.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, we're so happy you were pleased!
Posted 1 month ago
Very profesional and friendly therapists.
Posted 1 month ago
What a fantastic service Laura my nail technician was an absolute dream she was on time and very professional she saved my nails after being in lock down my nail extensions were absolutely dreadful but Laura transformed them back to being beautiful totally impressed will be using your services again 👌👍😀
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, we’re so happy you we’re pleased 🤗
Posted 2 months ago
Loved my spray tan, before our winter holiday. Took 20mins, super fast and easy at home. Didn’t want to be the whitest person on the beach!
Posted 3 months ago
Had my first male pedicure ever, such a good experience. And much better than going to a spa , felt comfortable at home.
Posted 3 months ago
Booked a couple of pregnancy massages for my wife in the 7 and9 months, and it really helped with her back pain and swollen feet. Highly recommend.
Posted 3 months ago
Had many sports massages with them as I play a lot of tennis. Very knowledgeable and professional therapists. Especially Patric, Steven, Hysen and Alex
Posted 3 months ago
Best massage ever
Posted 8 months ago
Amzing massage
Posted 8 months ago
Best massage ever
Posted 8 months ago
I have used Uspaah for massage, make up and for a eyebrow wax and shape! Absolutely Perfect results! HIGHLY AND UTTERLY RECOMMENDED.!Always My FIRST and ONLY Choice. OUTSTANDING!!
Posted 8 months ago
Uspaah mobile treatment service is a magnificent God send! A Choice of Massage, Makeup ,facials ,waxing, nails, blow dry....All kindly brought to you. What a complete and convenient practical concept! Not to mention the quality of the products and the professionalism of The Therapists and Management always accommodating and extremely helpful. Everyone should be using Uspaah!
Posted 8 months ago
I absolutely love uspaah. Treatments at home, when you. And anytime
Posted 8 months ago
Awesome spray tan techniques, it's great to be having the luxury to have your treatment at your own home! Very appreciate and will definitely be calling uspaah again!
Posted 8 months ago
Using the fabulous Uspaah App, so far,I have had my make up done, my eyebrows waxed and shaped , a massage ! Absolutely Perfect! Totally and utterly HIGHLY RECOMMENDED !
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you uspaah for giving me the flexibility to be able to have treatments in the comfort of my own home. As I travel a lot for work For me it's great to be able to have this at home and at different times or even hotels :D
Thank you
Posted 8 months ago
Could not ask for a better service. I'm so pleased to be able to have treatment at home, expecially with kids in the house my time is so limited that now once they are asleep somebody is able to come to my home and do me a pedicure or manicure, spray tan where I can leave it on without worrying to get dressed quick and leave a salon,no with uspaah I can just take my time! :D
THANK YOU USPAAH
Posted 8 months ago
I tried 5 stars hotels,spas and salons but uspaahs therapists are impeccable. I just still today cannot believe that you can have what you want in the comfort of your own home.
I'm really happy about it and will certainly highly recommend uspaah to anyone at any time.
Posted 8 months ago
USPAAH is rated 4.89 based on 105 reviews