USPAAH Reviews

4.86 Rating 113 Reviews
97 %
of reviewers recommend USPAAH
Merchant Metrics
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Read USPAAH Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02071013534

Email:

concierge@uspaah.com

Location:

Michelin House 81 Fulham Road

Write Your review

Tell us how USPAAH made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Steven knew perfectly what he was doing. He listens and does at his best.
I would really recommend his services. The massage was perfect!
Posted 1 day ago
I am very pleased with my waxing from alisha today excellent service
Posted 2 days ago
I had known about Uspaah but never used it before last Christmas when I bought a massage as a gift for my boss, used to massages and spa treatments. She booked a masseuse in and never stopped using Uspaah since. A few months on and she still thanks me, telling me she has had the best massages she can remember. What’s astonishing is that she had massages from different masseuses (female and male) and the level of professionalism - and punctuality - is outstanding. Bottom line: Uspaah has two new happy customers as I can’t wait to try a massage for myself after such feedback from a person whom I know being very fussy about her massages. Thank you!!
Posted 3 weeks ago
USPAAH is best app for booking treatments at home easy and safe, I Had the best massage and will be booking again!
Posted 5 months ago
Terrible service and quality of the waxing product. I have been doing waxing for years and although my skin is sensitive the waxing services i received were always adapted and seamless. This time the quality was so terrible that we stopped the Hollywood waxing and focused somewhere else. Once she started the upper lip, again a disaster - part of my upper lip skin got removed. This is the first time it happens to me. An appropriate customer fairness and treatment would be a refund considering the circumstances.
Posted 5 months ago
Hi there, we are so sorry to hear your treatment didn't go as expected. We've taken immediate steps to make sure this doesn't happen again, and a customer service has emailed you directly to resolve the matter.
Posted 5 months ago
Booking confirmed Immediately.
Therapist on time. Covid protocol followed.
Very knowledgeable and a great treatment.
Posted 5 months ago
Straight forward booking system, excellent communication throughout
Posted 5 months ago
Uspaah staff are very friendly. Excellent Service!! :)
Posted 8 months ago
Great application and website, easy to use and book.
Very helpful and professional services when it comes to any general beauty treatment I desire.
Posted 9 months ago
Great App.
Beauty and hair treatments at home.
Lovely staff. A pleasure to have in the house.
Especially convenient for early morning and evening appointments.
Nails and blow dry before work!
Posted 9 months ago
I tried a lot of mobile massage providers as I prefer my spa to be at home, but this was far better, the therapist I had was better trained and more experienced.
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much, we're so happy you were pleased!
Posted 10 months ago
Very profesional and friendly therapists.
Posted 10 months ago
What a fantastic service Laura my nail technician was an absolute dream she was on time and very professional she saved my nails after being in lock down my nail extensions were absolutely dreadful but Laura transformed them back to being beautiful totally impressed will be using your services again 👌👍😀
Posted 10 months ago
Thank you very much, we’re so happy you we’re pleased 🤗
Posted 10 months ago
Loved my spray tan, before our winter holiday. Took 20mins, super fast and easy at home. Didn’t want to be the whitest person on the beach!
Posted 1 year ago
Had my first male pedicure ever, such a good experience. And much better than going to a spa , felt comfortable at home.
Posted 1 year ago
Booked a couple of pregnancy massages for my wife in the 7 and9 months, and it really helped with her back pain and swollen feet. Highly recommend.
Posted 1 year ago
Had many sports massages with them as I play a lot of tennis. Very knowledgeable and professional therapists. Especially Patric, Steven, Hysen and Alex
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage ever
Posted 1 year ago
Amzing massage
Posted 1 year ago
Best massage ever
Posted 1 year ago
USPAAH is rated 4.86 based on 113 reviews