Urban Veda Reviews

4.59 Rating 124 Reviews
90 %
of reviewers recommend Urban Veda
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Own Driver, Postal Service, Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Email, Telephone
Read Urban Veda Reviews
Visit Website

Phone:

02084590909

Email:

info@urbanveda.com

Write Your review

Tell us how Urban Veda made you happy
Help future customers by talking about customer service, price, delivery, returns & refunds.
Minimum 10 characters
Would you like to add a photos or videos?
Strengthen your review by uploading photos & videos.
Drag files here or browse
(Supported files: jpg, png, mpeg, ogg, mp4 & webm)
What's your name?
Leave this blank if you'd like to publish your review anonymously.
(Optional)
What's your email?
We need your email address to verify that your review is genuine
Please note that we may share your email with the company to verify your order.
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Was very pleased with my.products and the service received when ordering
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent products, both the day and night face cream. I've used them for several months now and my skin appears to like them.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Superb service. Good quality products at good prices and the free samples are a lovely touch along with a bottle of free hand sanitizer.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Very good
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I bought the whole Urban Veda Radiance range and I have not seen ANY results. My face/skin is still DRY and DULL, just like it was before. I think I've now been using the products for a full month and there is NOTHING. that has changed about my skin or nobody. Not even a R500 facial oil has brought me any radiance. I'm very much disappointed.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Gorgeous scent and so relaxing. I love the sandalwood products
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products. Quick delivery.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Just posting an update - I think this is important to pass on: Someone from Urban Veda has emailed me. It really was a very nice email, very genuine & personal. They clearly really took the time to write a proper, detailed response. They said they have noticed the recent changes and will be working on restoring the product [and others] to their former glory. They were very certain about that, seemed very determined to put it right. The person [I don't want to give away who they are] who contacted me seems to have pretty much the same feelings about the product as I do - i.e. they're not happy about the changes & want to bring back the good old stuff. They are definitely a fan of the good old stuff. They said my "favourite moisturiser will exist again"! :) That was brilliant - really good news! :) They have also offered a refund, which of course I appreciate. I feel really mean about my previous post now! I'm so glad they're bringing back the product as it used to be - I'll definitely be buying it!
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Why has the formula of the Revive Day Cream been changed to a horrible cheaper one with NO rose oil, no clove oil, no geranium oil, no rose-geranium oil & no organic pomegranate juice [no pomegranate juice at all]? You've RUINED it! But it still costs the same! It doesn't moisturise AT ALL anymore! The lovely light yet rich silky texture & wonderful smell is gone! Is that why I can't post a review on Holland & Barrett [unlike all those fake accounts that all posted within the last 17 hours & are identical to the reviews that also popped up on Urban Veda's website 4 days ago]? I posted a review to the Urban Veda site - but it's nowhere to be seen - I wonder why! What a shame - you used to make something wonderful & now you've replaced it with an inferior, low quality product. I've been using your products for years. You were my favourite brand. The rose day cream was the best out there........until this year. You really messed it up.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Thanks good for my Sensitive face😘
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
I received my order in good time with a lovely surprise of samples in the box. Very happy with the customer service.
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
My 11-year-old daughter absolutely loves the Urban Veda products! We care to support brands that care about the earth and Urban Veda definitely ticks the box. Also, who wants to use chemicals or nasties on beautiful young skin? Happy to have found products that are natural and highly effective. 🌿
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
I purchased the face wash and oil in the Radiance range as I have very dry skin. Both really helped to hydrate my skin. I am so glad I tried these and can’t wait to try the rest of the products in the range! It was great to receive the samples :)
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Recently started using the Purifying Range and my skin couldn't be happier, I no longer feel the need to wear foundation to cover up. My skin can finally breathe, and I would definitely recommend Urban Veda to anyone who struggles to use products containing chemical ingredients.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
The customer service is impeccable. I received my order in 2 days. I'm still using the products so will do a product review soon. The oil and moisturiser feels and smells amazing.
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Prompt service, I appreciated the inclusion of a few sample sachets to test out products, the cleanser I ordered left my skin clean and did not dry it out.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Your products are amazing!! Within a week I have noticed a difference in my skin and am so pleased that I have started using this wonderful range!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Incredible fast delivery from the South African depo Loving how my skin feels ❤️
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Great service and products 💜 quick delivery outside UK in just 5 days.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
Beware- a number of people have said their reviews have been deleted. This company deleted my comment on Instagram asking them to contact me. How unprofessional is this? What have you got to hide? Dishonesty by a company is worrying. If this is how they conduct business what else are you being dishonest about? Should your products be trusted? Will not be giving them my custom anymore and will tell others not to either.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
Dear Anonymous, We think that this review has come from the same person as the other one. Please note, we do not delete reviews or comments, however on one occasion we flagged a negative, false and untrue review to reviews.com who assessed it, and it was their decision to remove a review given it contained unfair, false and derogatory statements. We feel we always try to help our customers as much as possible. Thank you
Posted 3 months ago
Urban Veda is rated 4.59 based on 124 reviews