UPS Centre Reviews

3.9 Rating 11 Reviews
73 %
of reviewers recommend UPS Centre
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
I live in North Yorkshire so get alot of power cuts where we are found these guys online who I called for advice, spoke to someone called Sean who helped me alot, he asked me few questions, what I needed backing up budget etc etc, he offered me 3 options and I selected the one that I thought would suit my budget and purposes, arrived really quick, if i ever need anything like this I would definitely recommend them to anyone, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
excellent company to work with, have used them for several months now and never had a problem with the service they have provided, items have always been delivered on time & good prices as well so can't complain either, thanks and keep up the good work guy's
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Scam, a complete scam. I've placed order November in 2021. No product has been delivered, No refound as I requested since.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Avoid this company at all costs. They take your money and don't refund you when the goods don't arrive. I ordered something in March 2021 and it's now February 2022 and I still have no goods and no refund, despite making many phone calls and sending a lot of emails. I've just been fobbed off
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service received, got my order quickly and the prices were very good so I would recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 3 months ago
GOOD SERVICE
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Dispatch greatly delayed, so the item was delivered nowhere near "next day" as was the option paid for during order. Item was left on the doorstep in damaged packaging in the pouring rain.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, used them twice and both times items arrived quickly and amazing prices, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Required advice. Started online chat. Responded in seconds. Was given the bestest advice to suit my needs. Purchased the items. Top notch service; time given; advice given; integrity given. Thanks a lot guys. Terrific service. Will DEFINITELY recommend. Kind Regards and Thanks again. Brett.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thanks, Lee for your kind words, hope everything works well for you & if you need any further help then please do not hesitate to let us know
Posted 1 year ago
Great service, good products, good pricing, arrived next day, thanks guy's :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Great company, very helpful, fast delviery & prices were excellant :-)
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
UPS Centre is rated 3.91 based on 11 reviews