Universal Lighting Reviews

4.96 Rating 332 Reviews
100 %
of reviewers recommend Universal Lighting
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone
Read Universal Lighting Reviews

About Universal Lighting:

Here at Universal Lighting we always try to give customers more than they expect. Our future relies on keeping you and our other customers happy. If we don’t then you will simply go somewhere else. What can we give you that they cannot get elsewhere? The highest standards of customer service is the foundation of our company and are paramount in all dealings with you.

Visit Website

Phone:

0151 650 2138

Email:

customercare@universal-lighting.co.uk

Location:

Priory Street
, ,

Customer service was excellent! Can not say enough about the quality of lamp and the customer service. I would definitely shop with this company again!
Posted 2 days ago
the product is great everything we wanted More importantly the service given by the company waas first class.
Posted 1 week ago
Customer service the best of any online website I’ve ordered from (and I’ve ordered from a lot!) fast delivery to NI aswell which is always a bonus.
Posted 1 week ago
We're very pleased with the look of thse lights. They're not installed yet but assuming they work fine we are very happy with the product. Customer service and delivery has been brilliant, really pleased to support a business that values its customers.
Posted 2 weeks ago
The process from placing the order to delivery was so easy. The lamp shade itself was of really good quality so very happy with the whole experience
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very pleased with this light. Lots of similar ones in the market but much larger. This is the perfect size for my en-suite. Excellent customer service. Kept appraised of progress, and delivered on time. Highly recommend Universal Lighting.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Exactly as described. More expensive than some but worth the extra as this is the third light I have installed and expect it to be the last! Ease of changing the lamp is important and this is easy with a quarter turn to release. Quality of retaining springs with plastic shield is a good feature. Service from Universal Lighting second to none.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Recommended bulb with good advice from universal lighting. Very helpful staff. Good communication about my delivery of lights and bulbs. Would order again and recommend this company.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Excellent company, very good customer service eith attention to detail. Lovely choices and beautiful light. Have not fitted it yet but looking forward to it.
Posted 4 weeks ago
We ordered 5 Dar Stirling Wall lights and they were fitted today. As with the Dar Ardeche fittings the quality is superb and they look gorgeous in our living and dining room. We’re delighted with the overall effect and highly recommend them. It was a pleasure to deal with Universal Lighting, such great personal customer service.
Posted 1 month ago
We ordered 2 Dar Ardeche light fittings and had them fitted today. We absolutely love them, such great quality and so very elegant. They suit our living and dining room beautifully. We received wonderful service from Chloe too. Thank you!
Posted 1 month ago
Really pleased with light shade . Decorative also gives plenty of light .looks brilliant in room. Very impressed with whole process from ordering to delivery
Posted 1 month ago
This Company’s Customer Service is outstanding even rang us the Day after we put the order in.We was told when it would be posted out to us thanking us for our order also who it would be Delivered by.It turned up well Packed very happy with the light. If we need there Service again will be going back to them.
Posted 1 month ago
This Company’s Customer Service is outstanding even rang us the Day after we put the order in.We was told when it would be posted out to us thanking us for our order also who it would be Delivered by.It turned up well Packed very happy with the light. If we need there Service again will be going back to them.
Posted 1 month ago
This light was exactly what we were looking for and had struggled to find anything sinlar on the high street. Great quality for a really good price and it arrived well packaged and in very good time. 10/10 from us and now hanging pride of place in our dining room!
Posted 1 month ago
Great lights and even better service. I was aware that they had a longish lead time when I ordered them but Chloe contacted me to check that I was aware that I would have to wait several weeks for delivery and Chloe and Debrah sent me weekly updates. Very impressive. I will certainly use Universal Lighting Services again and will have no hesitation in recommending them. Thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased with the Lamp Shades. Great quality. All individually wrapped and in perfect condition. Great customer service. A nice thank note letter with the bill was a great touch. I will definitely be using them again in the future for my bedroom lighting.
Posted 1 month ago
The product is sturdy and very stylish. Customers services excellent (they actually called to acknowledge my order and confirm shipment!) And delivery was vang on time and trackable. Thumbs up, both of them
Posted 1 month ago
It looks lovely, I cannot fault the service team, they have been so polite and caring. Would recommend this company to anyone.
Posted 1 month ago
Very nice lampshades, good quality, true to colour. Pleased with purchase. Customer service was excellent, I was telephoned with a query on my order and this was quickly resolved.
Posted 1 month ago
Universal Lighting is rated 4.96 based on 332 reviews