Unique 1989 Reviews

4.76 Rating 462 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Unique 1989
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Excellent quick delivery and communication. Will use again
Helpful Report
Posted 17 hours ago
The ease of shopping at home with next day delivery Fantastic service ⭐️
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
I have ordered a few times for my grandsons. Excellent selection of junior clothes at a reasonable price.Delivered within a few days.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great quality items delivered quickly to your house. Delighted with my purchase.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good service. Rang the shop they measured an item for me and then i was able to order. Unfortunately it wasn’t quite what I expected but not the shops fault. Returned and refunded no issues.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered a Kenzo jumper, it arrived the next day, even before the email to say it had been dispatched. Price was considerably less then everywhere else with the same stock. 5 start service from start to finish.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Brilliant experience and well happy with my purchase, very fast and efficient
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service, but not happy that there is not a cheaper return on goods,not suitable. Due to the value of the item being returned worth over £170 i had to pay £11 to return an item to ensure it was covered and tracked for an item that didn't fit.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to deal with and got a bargain off the website, cheers Unique
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
no issues, good service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class communication and customer service , definitely use again….. Thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great site, easy to navigate between pages and to order, added to great quality items at great prices especially in the outlet department where some items are slashed by upto 60% would definitely recommend
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
First class delivery product was as described. Will use again soon.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick informative service, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
5*5*5*5*5*
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Item arrived on time, packaged well, thank you
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Order was processed and delivered quickly.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good Price and well informed delivery. Will use again.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great service, my order came quickly. Can’t fault anything, thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Excellent service, fast delivery. Top quality, highly recommended
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Unique 1989 is rated 4.76 based on 462 reviews