Unique1989 Reviews

4.74 Rating 379 Reviews
94 %
of reviewers recommend Unique1989
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Courier
On-time Delivery
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Email
Love the customer service. My parcel was shipped but misplaced and hence it was replaced with next day delivery.
Posted 1 hour ago
Really, great service / delivery - really impressed👍😊
Posted 2 days ago
Fast delivery and packages really well .
Posted 5 days ago
fast quick on point 👍
Posted 1 week ago
Amazing quality for amazing prices :)
Posted 1 week ago
fast shipping and product exactly as ordered. No complaints
Posted 2 weeks ago
Perfect hoody good quslity cheers
Posted 2 weeks ago
Amazing service & delivery
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service, fast delivery beautifully packaged. Perfect
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great item , quick delivery, would order again
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very competitive prices and great service.Have bought instore in the Ayr shop many times and the service is as good online.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I got the shoes I was looking for at a great price and delivery was very quick.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service with value for money
Posted 3 weeks ago
Hadn’t heard of the company previously greeted Tee shirt for my son great value and good service, would use them again !
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent value and great range of labels. Order arrived very quickly. Will order again.
Posted 4 weeks ago
Superb 5 Star all the way!
Posted 4 weeks ago
Order arrived quick in simple plastic packaging. Unfortunately item was not suitable, had return and the returns are not free.
Posted 1 month ago
Exciting to find the product I wanted and couldn’t find it anywhere.
Fast delivery. Great value!
Thank you. I will shop here again :)
Posted 1 month ago
Ordered two items from the company for the first time. The second order went to the wrong address but I was impressed with the response and customer service i recieved as a result. We worked together and recovered the item. I choose a Belstaff overshirt and jumper. Well priced and the experience I had means I would order again without hesitation.
Posted 1 month ago
Unique1989 is rated 4.74 based on 379 reviews