Unique1989 Reviews

4.82 Rating 28 Reviews
96 %
of reviewers recommend Unique1989
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
delivery methods
Postal Service, Courier
Customer Service
communication channels
Telephone, Email
Great services
Helpful Report
Posted 3 hours ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 21 hours ago
excellent service, & my paul Smith polo was just want i wanted, will defo be back again. 😎😎
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Very efficient service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Really quick delivery & the cheapest I could find!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Easy,fast,efficient online service & keeps you updated with information of your order from ordering to its delivery at your front door
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Great Quality item in lovely box . Great communication with seller will definitely use again Thank You
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Easy to order and super quick delivery with adequate packaging.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Excellent customer services and quick delivery. Would recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
Terrible service. Received an email to say my order had been dispatched with a delivery date only to receive another email 2 days later saying it was out of stock and I would be sent a refund!
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service Happy customer 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Great Shirt good fit fast delivery many thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Efficient , no hassle ordering process . Quick delivery , great packaging .
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service Fast delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service and product
Helpful Report
Posted 4 weeks ago
Hadn’t heard of this site previously but will definitely be coming back, item arrived promptly and as described, thank you very much
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great products,good price,fast delivery...however an awful lot of packaging for a T shirt ...but will definitely purchase from you again
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Good service & delivery
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Unique1989 is rated 4.82 based on 28 reviews