UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 714 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Totally professional sevice offered. A good experience throughout the decision-making journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
Good support and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 days ago
VERY GOOD...........................
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you so much 😊
Posted 2 days ago
Helpful and Good Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Than you so much for your review and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 days ago
Very nice people that work there. The man that helped on the phone was polite and friendly as was the lady that gave us a follow up call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is lovely to read, thank you so much, we are delighted we could help.
Posted 2 days ago
very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted you were pleased with our service, thank you
Posted 2 days ago
Good service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Advisor was very professional and explained everything so well. I am also pleased with the follow up call that I found very useful. Very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted that you are so pleased with the service and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
paul is good a sales person and he has good comunication skills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with others, I am delighted we could help you and we love the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good deal , agent very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great feedback, thank you for sharing your experience, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
I had no problems at all with them as they were very helpful at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
It was great to have a seamless connection to the Broker and get insurance cover with no hassle. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted we were able to get you covered with no hassle and thank you for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent follow up calls
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
THANK YOU. ESSENTIAL INSURANCE WERE BRILLIANT. MIKE KELLY WAS VERY HELPFUL AND EXTREMELY COURTEOS.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you, I am delighted we could and I thank you for your ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating!
Posted 1 month ago
Very pleasant.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
Helped me find what I was looking for and helped answer my questions.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for choosing us to help you get what you were looking for.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service all time
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and rate our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
very helpful, professional, and advised all details and i was under no pressure
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly and for taking the time to leave a review, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 months ago
Very helpful and informative.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 714 reviews