UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 558 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good communication, helpfull and friendly staff
Posted 4 days ago
Very helpful and no pressure process very easy.
Posted 5 days ago
The service was good
Posted 1 week ago
the package that i was sold was good but the paperwork came through with the wrong name. and I'm still trying to get a response from somebody??
my name is not Jayne Sanderson, this is only my email address. my name is Jayne brown.

yours
Jayne Brown
Posted 1 week ago
Fast friendly personal service with no pushy sales tactics.
Posted 1 week ago
As advertised no problems
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great to hear this, thank you so much for taking the time to leave us a review.
Posted 1 week ago
Professional
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very helpful and friendly
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 week ago
I am happy with the service provided by the Essential insurance company and the broker was helpful and also explained the contents to the best possible way. In general, I am very happy.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted we met your expectations and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other people.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent independent advise and follow up
Posted 3 weeks ago
I'm really pleased we could help you, thank you for choosing us.
Posted 1 week ago
Set up life insurance over the phone. Easy process and fully explained in simple terms. Would recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent service always in touch
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review of our service, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Great service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you do much, I am delighted we served you well.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service, very happy with the help and advice given
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 1 month ago
Got exactly what I ask for. Customer service was out standing from Charlie not pushy at all. Listen to what I needed. So easy thought it was going to be a nightmare but it wasn’t Charlie took all the stress out of it. Would highly recommend to family & friends
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to read, I am delighted we could help you and we would be really pleased to help your loved ones too! Thanks for recommending our services to your friends and family, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Very efficient
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could assist you.
Posted 1 month ago
They were very helpful and gave a professional service
Posted 1 month ago
I am so pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 month ago
Both of us decided to get life insurance you neither know what is round the corner .
Posted 1 month ago
This is very true and I am delighted we could help you get the cover you wanted.
Posted 1 month ago
Great service provided and gave me what I was looking for very quickly. Simply explained
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear, I am really please we could be of great service to you.
Posted 1 month ago
I was and being very happy
Thank you blessings you are appreciated
with thanks and we give thanks we chose you so we do
very much and so am
Pleased I insured and so I wish u best wishes n bless
Posted 1 month ago
We are pleased you are insured too and you have peace of mind, thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 558 reviews