UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.78 Rating 606 Reviews
99 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Professional and friendly service. Essential Insurance in general and Richard Bridges in particular were very helpful in getting our life insurance sorted with Royal London.
Posted 2 days ago
Great service!
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating!
Posted 6 days ago
Every thing about policy explained very well.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 6 days ago
Very good professional service
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted we served you well, thank you for choosing us to help you!
Posted 6 days ago
I was looking for a life insurance to protect my family and after talk on phone with the amazing Ryan Price, from Essential Insurance, I found peace of mind! What an awesome guy! Gentle, kind, very patient as english is not my language! He guide me through the best option of insurance explaining all the details in a way everyone could understand! Thank you so much Ryan! God bless you!!
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm delighted we could help you get the peace of mind you were looking for and thank you so much for such a lovely review, best wishes to you and your family.
Posted 6 days ago
All very helpful and the advice was good
Posted 2 weeks ago
I'm delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to review our service.
Posted 6 days ago
The young man I spoke to,used simple language and didn’t put me into anything I hadn’t heard or asked about
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 6 days ago
Ashley really helped me understand all the information she provided, she was really patient and understandig
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you and you got exactly what you wanted.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Staff were very friendly and concise with their instructions and guidance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really pleased we could be of service and thank you for the 5-star rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Friendly but professional service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and 5 star rating, I am really pleased we could help.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very helpful thankyou
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for choosing us to help you!
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very easy, saving time and money. Recommending to all of you
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for recommending us to other people and for leaving your comments, we are delighted we saved you both time and money and made it easy for for.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from a friendly non pushy sales agent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much, I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for our ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 3 weeks ago
very helpful and knowledgeable
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Knowledgable, helpful and friendly advisors. The usual long list of questions, however Danny made it painless and an enjoyable consultation and recommendation! Any queries I had via email he responded within half an hour!
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to read, thank you very much for using our services, we are delighted we could help you and we served you well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Questions were a bit long winded but got what I needed
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted we were able to help you get exactly what you needed, thanks for your custom 😊
Posted 3 weeks ago
very goo and concise explanation of products to suit my needs
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted we could help and we met your expectations, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, this means a lot!
Posted 1 month ago
Referred broker was very satisfactory.
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to hear, I am pleased we could help you and thank you for choosing us to help.
Posted 1 month ago
Very good at there job
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.78 based on 606 reviews