UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 650 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Fantastic company who explain everything to you in a non pushy manner .Does what is says on the tin and they did me a great deal .Well done UK Life Insurance
Posted 5 days ago
Very informative and knowledgeable
Posted 5 days ago
Fantastic customer services very knowledgeable and very quick and easy dealing with my enquiry.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and to rate our service ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ I am delighted we could help you!
Posted 5 days ago
I found UK Life Insurance very helpful & polite
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted we could help and you were satisfied with our service, thank you.
Posted 5 days ago
The gave an acceptable service
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 5 days ago
Helped me get life insurance when I was struggling to find a policy.
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to hear, I am glad we could help and you now have the protection in place that you were seeking.
Posted 5 days ago
Joshua was very professional and patient. Talked me through everything and answered all my questions.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Very efficient, friendly and good service. Very happy with the quote and policy.
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted we served you well and thank you for taking the time to write a review and give us a 5-star rating.
Posted 1 week ago
I was given detailed advice helped me to make decision about life insurance. Thank you for being patient and all the help and support
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 week ago
Excellent service identifying our needs at a very acceptable premium. Well done.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for sharing your experience with others, I am really pleased we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Sam who helped me throughout the process, made sure I got the best deal for my current circumstances.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is great to hear and I am delighted we could help you, thanks
Posted 1 week ago
Good insurance, kept me notified going through the policy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
This was a very helpful site and put me in touch with a Insurance Brokerage group that were helpful in choosing a good policy and provider for me required needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very Professional, Friendly, & Helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful to choose the correct insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating and for taking the time to share your experience, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and informative
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating, I am really delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Brilliant service and great product
Posted 1 month ago
Thanks for this feedback and 5-star rating, I am really pleased we served you well.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very professional and kind.
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
I was told I was unable to leave adding a start date until I got my house completion date and consequently have paid for a policy 21 days before I actually needed it. L&G told me it would have been possible to do this.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 650 reviews