UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 749 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 749 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Good cover better price rapid response
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Great to read this! Thank you very much for your review and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 1 month ago
brilliant and good ease of access
Helpful Report
Posted 3 days ago
The information I received from the agent was excellent. He took the information and found the best choices for me and advised me on what needed to be taken into consideration. There was no pressure it was up to me to decide. He is an asset to the company.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
This is lovely to read and I thank you for taking the time to rate and review our services, many thanks.
Posted 3 days ago
Definitely recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services, this is greatly appreciated and I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 days ago
Helpful, friendly and ticked all he boxes
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service so highly.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Craig was very professional and patient and talked to me several times to ensure I took the right policy. The process was seamless and the follow up call to check through paperwork was very helpful. Would highly recommend.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for recommending our services to other people and for taking the time to leave such a fantastic review. This is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
James was an absolute pleasure to deal with and he gave me confidence that he was recommending the best product to me. He always called at the exact time he said he would and was polite and professional but also warm and friendly. He is an asset to your business.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience and for choosing us to help you, I will be sure to pass on your comments to James.
Posted 1 month ago
very friendley , explained every thing I needed to know .
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your 5-star rating and review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
Quick and very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am very pleased we could help you swiftly, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review, I am delighted we provided you with good service. Thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 month ago
very professional and helpful advice and information given
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave a review and rate our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
The initial call was very informative and gave me a good idea as to what I needed to take out.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am delighted we could help you and we served you well, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for your review and for choosing us to help you!
Posted 1 month ago
Sam was very helpful. He explained the insurance in detail.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you for the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐rating, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very happy with the advice i received and i got really good savings on my premium
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased we could help you and we saved you money! Many thanks for sharing your experience.
Posted 1 month ago
The staff were very polite and helpful in explaining about choosing the right life insurance policy.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
Very helpful advisor which discussed an affordable plan for me and my family
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased we could help you and your family get the cover you wanted, thanks for choosing us to help you 😊
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent service and value. Staff over telephone explained in detail and a professional manner . 5 star rating deserved
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
This is great to read, thank you so much for your comments, I am delighted we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
The guy I dealt with was excellent
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
That is excellent to hear, I am really delighted we could help!
Posted 1 month ago
Very good a d very professional
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for choosing us to help you, I am delighted we served you well!
Posted 1 month ago
Everything very helpful and good thank u
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you so much for the 5-star rating of our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 749 reviews