UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 440 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Live Chat, Email, Telephone
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Initial phone call was easy and straightforward. Forms arrived promptly and they called back when they said they would. Got 2 quotes and these were cheaper even with medical issues.
Posted 1 week ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience with others and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 6 days ago
Simple and easy to use, very satisfied.
Posted 1 week ago
I am delighted to read that we have another satisfied customer, thank you for using our services and for our 5-star rating.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful
Posted 1 week ago
Great to hear, I am delighted we could help you, thanks.
Posted 6 days ago
Very helpful to talk to and deal with.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you for taking the time to leave a review, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Well done . Thank you
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Friendly and professional service
Posted 2 weeks ago
Many thanks for your 5-star rating and review of our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Dealt with in a prompt and professional way
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you so much for leaving a review and for rating our service so highly, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very good im very happy
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted that you are happy with the service we provided, thank you so much for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful & professional.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for your custom, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Lee spent the time with me to make sure I got the best cover for the best price
Posted 3 weeks ago
This is great to hear, I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Lee and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
First class service with a human touch
Posted 3 weeks ago
"First class", we couldn't ask for a better review than this, thank you so much for your comments, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Very helpful
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you so much for choosing us.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good to talk to about all insurance
Posted 3 weeks ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you so much for taking the time to leave your review about our services.
Posted 2 weeks ago
They were very helpful and friendly. Good service.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much, I am delighted we met your expectations and provided you with a good service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Helped perfectly with my assurance needs.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All good.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Very pleased to hear this, thank you for using our service and for taking the time to leave a review.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Easy to deal with over the phone.
Only complaint was i was told the call would only take 10 minutes but was on the call for over an hour.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to leave your feedback and thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 3 weeks ago
Was very happy with the broker that was recommended, he was very professional, friendly, informative, patiently listened and advised according to my needs. Would definitely recommend.
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our service, I am delighted we could help you and thank you for your feedback.
Posted 1 month ago
The lady knew exactly what I required and was very helpful
Posted 1 month ago
This is great to read, I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 1 month ago
Excellent quick accurate service with very good deal at the end
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we served you well and you got a great deal.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 440 reviews