UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 714 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
v.profressional and not misleading. Gained loads of details for a specific quote rather than misleading with an opening quote like other companies I have dealt with. No pressure sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to read and I am delighted we could help you, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 1 week ago
efficient, patient, customer care and facilitating towards a fruitful solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Resolved policy issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
''''''''''
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
Helpful and clear
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Really pleased we could help you and thank you for choosing our services.
Posted 1 month ago
Good service
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much, I am pleased we could help you and we provided a good service to you.
Posted 2 months ago
Very good service thankyou
Helpful Report
Posted 4 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we met your expectations.
Posted 3 months ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help.
Posted 4 months ago
Good stuff
Helpful Report
Posted 5 months ago
Thank you for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 5 months ago
Good insurance, kept me notified going through the policy
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 6 months ago
This was a very helpful site and put me in touch with a Insurance Brokerage group that were helpful in choosing a good policy and provider for me required needs.
Helpful Report
Posted 6 months ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for using our services.
Posted 6 months ago
Very professional and kind.
Helpful Report
Posted 7 months ago
I am delighted we could help you, thank you.
Posted 6 months ago
Helpful always good with question's
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
We are really pleased we could help you and thank you for rating our service so highly.
Posted 8 months ago
Well done, efficient and completed in a timely fashion.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am very pleased we could help and thank you for taking the time to share your experience with other people, thank you!
Posted 8 months ago
Found us affordable and suitable mortgage protection. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
I am really pleased you got the right product at the right price for your needs, thanks for choosing us to help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Very Efficient Straightforward Service from Essential Insurance.
Helpful Report
Posted 8 months ago
Thank you for the feedback, we are delighted to have been able to help you.
Posted 8 months ago
Prompt, thorough, diligent and did what they said they would. Recommended.
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you so much for your recommendation of our service, we are delighted we could help you and thanks for choosing us.
Posted 9 months ago
Really helpful and friendly service
Helpful Report
Posted 9 months ago
Thank you for your review and for rating our service so highly.
Posted 9 months ago
Questions were a bit long winded but got what I needed
Helpful Report
Posted 10 months ago
I am delighted we were able to help you get exactly what you needed, thanks for your custom 😊
Posted 10 months ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 714 reviews