UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.8 Rating 756 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
4.8
Based on 756 reviews
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.8 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 1 year ago
Great service - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
And thank you for choosing us to help you!
Posted 1 year ago
Great clear advice and made aware of everything that I needed to know and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am delighted we could help and thank you for your custom.
Posted 1 year ago
Very informative and excellent man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great 💯. Was asked a few questions about my health and wellbeing and got the best cover for me. Very professional thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
100% we couldn't ask for a better rating than this, thank you so much for your custom and choosing us to help you.
Posted 2 years ago
good prompt service. Listening ears and follow up. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you appreciated our level of service and listening ears!
Posted 2 years ago
Very good and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to leave your review and such a high rating of our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Robyn was a star
Helpful Report
Posted 3 years ago
I'm really pleased we could help you and I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Robyn.
Posted 3 years ago
Thanks for guidance. All set up now.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am really pleased we could help you and get you what you needed and thank you very much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 2 years ago
polite quick efficient service with great knowledge of our needs and requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you for leaving your feedback and sharing your experience of our service with other people, this is really appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your feedback, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.8 based on 756 reviews