UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.77 Rating 705 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
Excellent customer service and advice
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
This is great to read, thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 11 months ago
Great service - thanks!
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
And thank you for choosing us to help you!
Posted 11 months ago
Great clear advice and made aware of everything that I needed to know and understand
Helpful Report
Posted 11 months ago
I am delighted we could help and thank you for your custom.
Posted 11 months ago
Very informative and excellent man
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
This is great to hear, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 year ago
Great 💯. Was asked a few questions about my health and wellbeing and got the best cover for me. Very professional thank you..
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
100% we couldn't ask for a better rating than this, thank you so much for your custom and choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 year ago
good prompt service. Listening ears and follow up. Thanks
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
Thank you for your review, I am delighted that you appreciated our level of service and listening ears!
Posted 1 year ago
Very good and extremely helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I am delighted we could help you and thank you for taking the time to leave your review and such a high rating of our service.
Posted 2 years ago
Great service Robyn was a star
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
I'm really pleased we could help you and I'll be sure to pass on your comments to Robyn.
Posted 2 years ago
Thanks for guidance. All set up now.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 year ago
I am really pleased we could help you and get you what you needed and thank you very much for the 5-star rating!
Posted 1 year ago
polite quick efficient service with great knowledge of our needs and requirements
Helpful Report
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you for leaving your feedback and sharing your experience of our service with other people, this is really appreciated.
Posted 2 years ago
This is great to hear, thank you for your feedback, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 years ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.77 based on 705 reviews