UK Life Insurance Reviews

4.76 Rating 714 Reviews
98 %
of reviewers recommend UK Life Insurance
Merchant Metrics
Shipping & Delivery
Delivery Methods
Postal Service
Documents Delivered On-time
100%
Customer Service
Communication Channels
Telephone, Live Chat, Email
Queries Resolved In
Under An Hour
Customer Service
4.84 out of 5
Read UK Life Insurance Reviews
Anonymous
Anonymous  // 01/01/2019
The service was acceptable, the thing is as soon as I entered my details on there website I am now receiving 5-10 nuisance phone calls everyday. I didn’t receive one since changing my phone number 2 years ago and now receive daily calls, so frustrating !!!!
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Excellent service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Totally professional sevice offered. A good experience throughout the decision-making journey.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
Good support and customer service
Helpful Report
Posted 1 day ago
VERY GOOD...........................
Helpful Report
Posted 6 days ago
Thank you so much 😊
Posted 1 day ago
Helpful and Good Price.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Than you so much for your review and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 day ago
Very nice people that work there. The man that helped on the phone was polite and friendly as was the lady that gave us a follow up call.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is lovely to read, thank you so much, we are delighted we could help.
Posted 1 day ago
very pleased
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
Absolutely delighted you were pleased with our service, thank you
Posted 1 day ago
v.profressional and not misleading. Gained loads of details for a specific quote rather than misleading with an opening quote like other companies I have dealt with. No pressure sales.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 week ago
This is great to read and I am delighted we could help you, thank you very much for taking the time to share your experience.
Posted 1 week ago
Good service 😊
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you, I am delighted we could help you 😊
Posted 1 week ago
Advisor was very professional and explained everything so well. I am also pleased with the follow up call that I found very useful. Very pleased with everything
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
I am delighted that you are so pleased with the service and thank you for choosing us to help you.
Posted 1 week ago
efficient, patient, customer care and facilitating towards a fruitful solution.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 weeks ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to review our services, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 week ago
Resolved policy issue
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
I am really pleased we could help you and thank you for taking the time to rate and review our service.
Posted 2 weeks ago
All was perfect, broker was perfect, then I changed my mind about the timing and decided to withdraw my application until certain things change in my life, as of right now I have cover and don't need anymore. When I explained this the broker became argumentative, probing quite forceful in his attitude to my change of mind, to the point that I actually said to him,"Are you actually arguing with me"? I didn't know, but maybe he's gonna miss out on some commission and for that, I'm sorry.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
paul is good a sales person and he has good comunication skills
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for sharing your experience with others, I am delighted we could help you and we love the ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ rating.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Great service.
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
Thank you very much for your review and for rating our service so highly, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 2 weeks ago
Good deal , agent very helpful
Helpful Report
Posted 1 month ago
This is great feedback, thank you for sharing your experience, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
I had no problems at all with them as they were very helpful at all times.
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for taking the time to rate and review our service, I am delighted we could help you.
Posted 1 month ago
''''''''''
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
Thank you very much for rating our service so highly, this is greatly appreciated.
Posted 1 month ago
It was great to have a seamless connection to the Broker and get insurance cover with no hassle. Thank you!
Helpful Report
Posted 2 months ago
I am delighted we were able to get you covered with no hassle and thank you for sharing your experience with other people.
Posted 1 month ago
UK Life Insurance is rated 4.76 based on 714 reviews